Aadade Adharam Episode 1667(22nd Nov 2014)

Aadade Adharam Daily Serial
aadade aadharam
Aadade Adharam Daily Serial Cast:
Pallavi, Madhulika, Madhu, Rajasri, Sujatha Reddy, Sadhana, Sindhura, Lakshmi Sri, Sobha.
Today’s Episode:
 Aadade Aadharam Episode 1667 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd November 2014) Saturday
or
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1667 (22nd November 2014) Saturday
Previous Episodes:
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1666 (21st November 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1665 (20th November 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1664 (19th November 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1663 (18th November 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1662 (17th November 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1661 (15th November 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1660 (14th November 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1659 (13th November 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1658 (12th November 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1657 (11th November 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1656 (10th November 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1655 (8th November 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1654 (7th November 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1653 (6th November 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1652 (5th November 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1651 (4th November 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1650 (3rd November 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1649 (1st November 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1648 (31st October 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1647 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th October 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1647 (30th October 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1646 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th October 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1646 (29th October 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1645 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th October 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1645 (28th October 2014) Tuesday

Aadade Aadharam Episode 1644 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th October 2014) Monday

Aadade Aadharam Episode 1644 (27th October 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1643 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th October 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1643 (25th October 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1642 (24th October 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1641 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd October 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1641 (23rd October 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1640 (22nd October 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1640 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd October 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1639 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st October 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1639 (21st October 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1638 (20th October 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1637 (18th October 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1636 (17th October 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1635 (16th October 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1634 (15th October 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1633 (14th October 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1632 (13th October 2014)
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1631 (11th October 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1630 (10th October 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1629 (9th October 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1628 (8th October 2014)Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1627 (7th October 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1626 (6th October 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1625 (4th October 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1624 (3rd October 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1623 (2nd October 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1622 (1st October 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1621 (30th September 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1620 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th September 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1619 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th September 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1618 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th September 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1617 (25th September 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1616 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th September 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1616 (24th September 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1615 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd September 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1614 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd September 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1613 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th September 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1612 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th September 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1611 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th September 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1610 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th September 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1609 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th September 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1608 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th September 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1607 (13th September 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1607 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th September 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1606 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th September 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1606 (12th September 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1605 (11th September 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1605 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th September 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1604 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th September 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1604 (10th September 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1603 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th September 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1603 (9th September 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1602 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th September 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1602 (8th September 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1601 (6th September 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1600 (5th September 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1599 (4th September 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1598 (3rd September 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1597 (2nd September 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1596 (1st September 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1595 (30th August 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1594 (29th August 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1593 (28th August 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1592 (27th August 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1591 (26th August 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1590 (25th August 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1589 (23rd August 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1588 (22nd August 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1587 (21st August 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1586 (20th August 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1585 (19th August 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1584 (18th August 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1583 (16th August 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1582 (15th August 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1581 (14th August 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1580 (13th August 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1579 (12th August 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1578 (11th August 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1577 (12th August 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1576 (8th August 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1575 (7th August 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1574 (6th August 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1573 (5th August 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1572 (4th August 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1571 (2nd August 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1570 (1st August 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1569 (31st July 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1568 (30th July 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1567 (29th July 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1566 (28th July 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1565 (26th July 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1564 (25th July 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1563 (24th July 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1562 (23rd July 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1561 (22nd July 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1560 (21st July 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1559 (19th July 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1558 (18th July 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1557 (17th July 2014) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1556 (16th July 2014) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1555 (15th July 2014) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1554 (14th July 2014) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1553 (12th July 2014) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1552 (11th July 2014) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 1551 (10th July 2014) Thursday
Aadade Adharam Plot:

This is the story of Amrita, a lawyer by profession, who moves ahead in her life in spite of insurmountable problems. Her indefatigable courage enables her to fight with the criminals like Vikas.

Aadade Adharam is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on ETV at 2:30 PM from Monday – Friday.