Aadade Adharam Serial Episode 2560 (30th Sep 2017)

TV Show: Aadade Aadharam
Cast:
Kishore
,
Balaji
,
Raja
,
Pallavi
,
Madhulika and Shafi
Channel: ETV
Time: 3:30 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (926 votes, average: 3.61 out of 5)
Loading...
This is the story of Amrita, a lawyer by profession, who moves ahead in her life in spite of insurmountable problems. She is the cause and the reason of existence, and the ultimate refuge. Vikas, a selfish person who sets his eyes upon rich Renuka, incites his friend Sagar into kidnapping her, who mistakenly abducts Amrita. Next day, she returns to her hostel. Spurned by society and even her family for having spent a night out of her hostel, Amirita unwittingly becomes a victim of fate, and so begins a tale of misery and woe.Her indefatigable courage enables her to fight with the criminals like Vikas.How she tackles a string of insurmountable problems and fights fate is the drama that unfolds.

Today’s Episode :
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2561 (30th September 2017) Saturday
Previous Episodes:
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2560 (29th September 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2559 (28th September 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2558 (27th September 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2557 
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2556 (25th September 2017) Monday

Aadade Aadharam Episode 2555 (23rd September 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2554 (22nd September 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2553 (21st September 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2552 (20th September 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2551 (19th September 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2550 (18th September 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2549  16th September
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2548 (15th September 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2547  14th September
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2546  13th September
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2545 12th September
adade Aadharam Episode 2544 (11th September 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2543  9th September
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2542  8th September
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2541 (7th September 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2540 (6th September 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2539 (5th September 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2538 4th September
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2537  2nd September
Adade Aadharam Episode 2536 (1st September 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2535 (31st August 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2534 (30th August 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2533 (29th August 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2532 (28th August 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2531 (26th August 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2530 (25th August 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2529 (24th August 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2528 (23rd August 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2527 (22nd August 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2525  (19th August 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2524  (18th August 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2523   (17th August 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2522  (16th August 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2521 (15th August 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2520 (14th August 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2519  (12th August 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2518  (11th August 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2517 (10th August 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2516  (9th August 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2515  (8th August 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2514  (7th August 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2513 (5th August 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2512  (4th August 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2511  (3rd August 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2510  (2nd August 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2509 (1st August 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2508  (31st July 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2507  (29th July 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2506  (28th July 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2506  (27th July 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2505  (26th July 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2504  (25th July 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2503  (24th July 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2502 (22nd July 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2501  (21st July 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2500 (20th July 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2499  (19th July 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2498  (18th July 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2497  (17th July 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2496  (15th July 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2495  (14th July 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2494  (13th July 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2493 (12th July 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2492  (11th July 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2491 (10th July 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2490  (8th July 2017)Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2489 (7th July 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2488 (6th July 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2487 (5th July 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2486 (4th July 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2485 (3rd July 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2484 (1st July 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2483  (30th June 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2482  (29th June 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2481  (28th June 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2480  (27th June 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2479  (26th June 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2478 (24th June 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2477  (23rd June 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2476  (22nd June 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2475  (21st June 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2474 (20th June 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2473 (19th June 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2472  (17th June 2017) Satarday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2471  (16th June 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2470 (15th June 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2469  (14th June 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2468  (13th June 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2467  (12th June 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2466 (12th June 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2465  (10th June 2017) Satarday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2464 ( (9th June 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2463  (8th June 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2462  (7th June 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2461  (6th June 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2460  (5th June 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2459 (3rd June 2017)Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2458   (2nd June 2017} Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2457  (1st June 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2456  (31st May 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2455  (30th May 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2454  (29th May 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2453 (27th May 2017) Saturday
Aadade AadharamEpisode 2451  (26th May 2017} Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2450 (24th May 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2449  (23rd May 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2448  (22nd May 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2447  (20th May 2017) Satarday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2446 (19th May 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2445 (18th May 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2444 (17th May 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2443 (16th May 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2442  (15th May 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2441 (13th May 2017) Satarday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2440 (12th May 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2439 (11th May 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2438  (10th May 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2437 (9th May 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2436 (8th May 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2435 (6th May 2017) Satarday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2434  (5th May 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2433  (4th May 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2432 (3rd May 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2431  (2nd May 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2430  (1st May 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2429 (29th April 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2428 (28th April 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2427 (27th April 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2426  (26th April 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2425 (25th April 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2424  (24th April 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2423  (22nd April 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2422(21st April 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2421 (20th April 2017) Thrusday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2420 (19th April 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2419 (18th April 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2418  (17th April 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2417  (15th April 2017) Satarday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2416 (14th April 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2415  (13th April 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2414  (12th April 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2413  (11th April 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2412  (10th April 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2411  (8th April 2017) Satarday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2410  (7th April 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2409 (6th April 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2408 (5th April 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2407 (4th April 2017) Tuesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2406  (3rd April 2017) Monday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2405 (1st April 2017) Saturday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2404 (31st March 2017) Friday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2403  (30th March 2017) Thursday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2402 (29th March 2017) Wednesday
Aadade Aadharam Episode 2401 (28th March 2017) Tuesday

By on