Aahwanam Episodes 151 – 250

Aahwanam Daily Serial
Aahwanam Serial Online
Aahwanam Daily Serial Cast:
Murali Mohan, Sri Ram, Samyuktha, Ramya, Navya
 

Previous Episodes:
Aahwanam Episode 250 (25th June 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 249 (24th June 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 248 (21st June 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 247 (20th June 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 246 (19th June 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 245 (18th June 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 244 (17th June 2013) Monday

Aahwanam Episode 243 (14th June 2013) Friday

Aahwanam Episode 242 (13th June 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 241 (12th June 2013) Wednesday
 Aahwanam Episode 240 (11th June 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 239 (10th June 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 238 (7th June 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 237 (6th June 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 236 (5th June 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 235 (4th June 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 234 (3rd June 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 233 (31st May 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 232 (30th May 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 231 (29th May 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 230 (28th May 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 229 (27th May 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 228 (24th May 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 227 (23rd May 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 226 (22nd May 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 225 (21st May 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 224 (20th May 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 223 (17th May 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 222 (16th May 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 221 (15th May 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 220 (14th May 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 219 (13th May 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 218 (10th May 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 217 (9th May 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 216 (8th May 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 215 (7th May 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 214 (6th May 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 213 (3rd May 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 212 (2nd May 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 211 (1st May 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 210 (30th April 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 209 (29th April 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 208 (26th April 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 207 (25th April 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 206 (24th April 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 205 (23rd April 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 204 (22nd April 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 203 (19th April 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 202 (18th April 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 201 (17th April 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 200 (16th April 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 199 (15th April 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 198 (12th April 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 197 (10th April 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 196 (9th April 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 195 (8th April 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 194 (5th April 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 193 (4th April 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 192 (3rd April 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 191 (2nd April 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 190 (1st April 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 189 (29th March 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 188 (28th March 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 187 (27th March 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 186 (26th March 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 185 (25th March 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 184 (22nd March 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 183 (21st March 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 182 (20th March 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 181 (19th March 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 180 (18th March 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 179 (15th March 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Plot:

Aahawanam is a story revolving around two families, which further moves on to be a complete story with many branches and sub branches.The Story is about Sivaram’s family, his wife Parvathi, Son Vijay, Daughter-in-law Lakshmi and daughter Nandhini.Padmavathi, a honest and faithful servant maid of this family plays the lead role in this soap. She is an orphan, who was identified and taken care by Sivram and lives along with his family from her childhood. After her entry into Sivaam’s family his position and status in society raised to a great high. He becomes a rich man and so all the family members starts treating Padmavathi as their very own famly member with lot of love, but, Nandhini,Sivaram’s own daughter will be against her.The other family in the story consists of kalian, the main male lead of the soap, Narasimha the younger brother of Kalyan’s Father and his wife Sri Devi and son Vikram. Kalyan is smart, good looking but domb and uneducated. The head of the family Dasaratha is the father of Kalyan’s father and Narasimha.As the story moves forward with lots of twists and interesting turbs, Nandhini and Padmavathi goes into Dasaratha’s family as daughter-in-laws. Nandini falls in love with Vikram and gets married to him as Padmavathi wins the heart of Kalyan.With Padmavathi’s great efforts kalian starts speaking but unfortunately he suspects her in his first interaction. Depressed Padmavathi feels lonely and starts working for meager amounts, studies and slowly gains a good name in the society. Now Kalyan realizes and decides to invite her back in his life.What is padmavathi’s reaction for Kalyan’s invitation needs to be watched on the Television screen.Finally the story portrays life as a giant wheel of time, luck and fate spotting everybody’s life.
There is a stage when Nandhini is on ther upper hand and Padmavathi si the servant maid in Sivaram’s family and there is yet another stage when Padmavathi is on the upper hand as the elder daughter-in-law and Nandhini is the younger daughter-in-law in Dasaratha’s Family.
How fate will play the game in bother of their lives is made it into a beautiful and interesting Aahwanam!

Aahwanam is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Gemini at 1:30 PM from Monday – Friday.
Ingress Interiors - Latest trend in Hyderabad

Aahwanam

Gemini TV Serials

Telugu serials