Aahwanam Episodes 464 (22nd Apr 2014)

Aahwanam Daily Serial
Aahwanam Serial Online
Aahwanam Daily Serial Cast:
Murali Mohan, Sri Ram, Samyuktha, Ramya, Navya
Today’s Episode:
Aahwanam Episode 464 (28th April 2014) Monday
Previous Episodes:
Aahwanam Episode 463 (18th April 2014) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 462 (17th April 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 461 (16th April 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 460 (15th April 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 459 (14th April 2014) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 458 (12th April 2014) Saturday
Aahwanam Episode 457 (11th April 2014) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 456 (10th April 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 455 (9th April 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 454 (8th April 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 453 (7th April 2014) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 452 (3rd April 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 451 (2nd April 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 450 (1st April 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 449 (28th March 2014) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 448 (27th March 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 447 (26th March 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 445 (24th March 2014) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 444 (21st March 2014) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 443 (20th March 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 442 (19th March 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 441 (18th March 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 440 (18th March 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 439 (14th March 2014) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 438 (13th March 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 437 (12th March 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 436 (11th March 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 435 (10th March 2014) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 434 (7th March 2014) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 433 (6th March 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 432 (5th March 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 431 (4th March 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 430 (3rd March 2014) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 429 (28th March 2014) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 428 (27th February 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 427 (26th February 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 426 (25th February 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 425 (24th February 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 422 (19th February 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 421 (18th February 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 420 (17th February 2014) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 419 (14th February 2014) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 418 (13th February 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 417 (12th February 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 416 (11th February 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 415 (10th February 2014) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 414 (7th February 2014) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 413 (6th February 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 412 (5th February 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 411 (4th February 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 410 (3rd February 2014) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 409 (31st January 2014) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 408 (30th January 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 407 (29th January 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 406 (28th January 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 405 (27th January 2014) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 404 (24th January 2014) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 403 (23rd January 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 402 (22nd January 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 401 (21st January 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 400 (20th January 2014) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 399 (16th January 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 398 (15th January 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 397 (14th January 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 396 (13th January 2014) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 395 (11th January 2014) Saturday
Aahwanam Episode 394 (9th January 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 393 (8th January 2014) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 392 (7th January 2014) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 391 (6th January 2014) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 390 (4th January 2014) Saturday
Aahwanam Episode 389 (3rd January 2014) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 388 (2nd January 2014) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 386 (31st December 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 385 (30th December 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 384 (29th December 2013) Sunday
Aahwanam Episode 383 (28th December 2013) Saturday
Aahwanam Episode 382 (27th December 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 381 (26th December 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 380 (25th December 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 379 (24th December 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 378 (23rd December 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 377 (14th December 2013) Saturday
Aahwanam Episode 374 (11th December 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 373 (10th December 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 372 (9th December 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 367 (7th December 2013) Saturday
Aahwanam Episode 366 (6th December 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 365 (5th December 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 364 (4th December 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 363 (3rd December 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 362 (2nd December 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 361 (30th November 2013) Saturday
Aahwanam Episode 360 (29th November 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 359 (28th November 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 358 (27th November 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 356 (25th November 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 354 (21st November 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 350 (19th November 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 348 (13th November 2013)Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 344 (7th November 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 341 (5th November 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 340 (4th November 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 339 (1st November 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 338 (31st October 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 337 (30th October 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 336 (29th October 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 335 (28th October 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 334 (25th October 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 333 (24th October 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 331 (22nd October 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 330 (21st October 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 329 (17th October 2013)Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 328 (16th October 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 327 (15th October 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 326 (14th October 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 325 (11th October 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 324 (10th October 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 323 (9th October 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 322 (8th October 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 321 (7th October 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 320 (4th October 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 319 (3rd October 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 318 (1st October 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 317 (30th September 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 316 (27th September 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 315 (26th September 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 314 (25th September 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 313 (24th September 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 312 (23rd September 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 311 (20th September 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 310 (19th September 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 309 (18th September 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 308 (17th September 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 307 (16th September 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 306 (13th September 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 305 (12th September 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 304 (130th September 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 303 (9th September 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 302 (6th September 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 299 (3rd September 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 298 (2nd September 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 297 (30th August 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 296 (29th August 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 295 (28th August 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 295 (27th August 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 294 (26th August 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 293 (23rd August 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 292 (22nd August 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 291 (21st August 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 290 (20th August 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 289 (19th August 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 288 (16th August 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 287 (15th August 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 285 (13th August 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 284 (12th August 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 283 (9th August 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 282 (8th August 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 281 (7th August 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 280 (6th August 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 279 (5th August 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 278 (2nd August 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 277 (1st August 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 276 (31st July 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 275 (30th July 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 274 (29th July 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 273 (26th July 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 272 (25th July 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 271 (24th July 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 270 (23rd July 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 269 (22nd July 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 268 (19th July 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 267 (18th July 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 266 (17th July 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 265 (16th July 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 264 (15th July 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 263 (12th July 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 262 (11th July 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 261 (10th July 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 260 (9th July 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 259 (8th July 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 258 (5th July 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 257 (4th July 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Episode 256 (3rd July 2013) Wednesday
Aahwanam Episode 255 (2nd July 2013) Tuesday
Aahwanam Episode 254 (1st July 2013) Monday
Aahwanam Episode 253 (28th June 2013) Friday
Aahwanam Episode 252 (27th June 2013) Thursday
Aahwanam Plot:

Aahawanam is a story revolving around two families, which further moves on to be a complete story with many branches and sub branches.The Story is about Sivaram’s family, his wife Parvathi, Son Vijay, Daughter-in-law Lakshmi and daughter Nandhini.Padmavathi, a honest and faithful servant maid of this family plays the lead role in this soap. She is an orphan, who was identified and taken care by Sivram and lives along with his family from her childhood. After her entry into Sivaam’s family his position and status in society raised to a great high. He becomes a rich man and so all the family members starts treating Padmavathi as their very own famly member with lot of love, but, Nandhini,Sivaram’s own daughter will be against her.The other family in the story consists of kalian, the main male lead of the soap, Narasimha the younger brother of Kalyan’s Father and his wife Sri Devi and son Vikram. Kalyan is smart, good looking but domb and uneducated. The head of the family Dasaratha is the father of Kalyan’s father and Narasimha.As the story moves forward with lots of twists and interesting turbs, Nandhini and Padmavathi goes into Dasaratha’s family as daughter-in-laws. Nandini falls in love with Vikram and gets married to him as Padmavathi wins the heart of Kalyan.With Padmavathi’s great efforts kalian starts speaking but unfortunately he suspects her in his first interaction. Depressed Padmavathi feels lonely and starts working for meager amounts, studies and slowly gains a good name in the society. Now Kalyan realizes and decides to invite her back in his life.What is padmavathi’s reaction for Kalyan’s invitation needs to be watched on the Television screen.Finally the story portrays life as a giant wheel of time, luck and fate spotting everybody’s life.
There is a stage when Nandhini is on ther upper hand and Padmavathi si the servant maid in Sivaram’s family and there is yet another stage when Padmavathi is on the upper hand as the elder daughter-in-law and Nandhini is the younger daughter-in-law in Dasaratha’s Family.
How fate will play the game in bother of their lives is made it into a beautiful and interesting Aahwanam!

Aahwanam is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Gemini at 1:30 PM from Monday – Friday.
Ingress Interiors - Latest trend in Hyderabad

Aahwanam

Gemini TV Serials

Telugu serials