Abhishekham Episodes 1001 -1200

Abhishekam Daily Serial
Abhishekam Serial Online
Abhishekam Daily Serial Cast:
Mounika, Ravi, Chinna
 

Previous Episodes:
Abhishekham Episode 1200 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th November 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1199 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th November 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1198 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th November 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1197 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd November 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1196 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd November 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1195 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st November 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1194 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th November 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1193 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th November 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1192 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th November 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1191 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th November 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1190 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th November 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1189 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th November 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1187 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th November 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1186 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th November 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1185 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th November 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1184 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th November 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1183 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th November 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1182 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th November 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1181 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th November 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1180 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd November 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1179 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd November 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1178 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st November 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1177 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st October 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1176 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th October 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1175 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th October 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1174 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th October 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1173 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th October 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1172 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th October 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1171 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th October 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1170 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd October 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1169 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd October 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1168 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th October 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1167 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th October 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1166 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th October 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1165 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th October 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1164 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th October 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1163 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th October 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1162 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th October 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1161 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th October 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1160 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th October 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1159 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th October 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1158 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th October 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1157 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th October 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1156 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th October 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1155 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th October 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1154 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th October 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1153 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd October 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1152 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd October 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1151 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st October 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1150 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th September 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1149 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th September 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1148 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th September 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1147 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th September 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1146 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th September 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1145 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th September 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1144 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd September 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1143 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st September 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1142 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th September 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1141 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th September 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1140 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th September 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1139 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th September 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1138 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th September 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1137 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th September 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1136 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th September 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1135 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th September 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1134 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th September 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1133 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th September 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1132 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th September 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1131 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th September 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1130 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th September 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1129 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th September 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1128 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th September 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1128 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd September 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1126 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st September 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1125 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st August 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1124 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th August 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1123 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th August 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1122 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th August 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1121 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th August 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1120 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th August 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1119 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th August 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1118 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd August 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1117 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd August 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1116 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st August 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1115 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th August 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1114 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th August 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1113 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th August 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1112 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th August 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1111 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th August 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1110 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th August 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1109 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th August 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1108 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th August 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1107 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th August 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1106 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th August 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1105 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th August 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1104 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th August 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1103 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th August 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1102 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th August 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1101 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd August 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1100 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd August 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1099 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st August 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1098 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st July 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1097 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th July 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1096 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th July 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1095 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th July 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1094 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th July 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1093 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th July 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1092 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th July 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1091 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd July 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1090 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st July 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1089 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th July 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1088 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th July 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1087 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th July 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1086 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th July 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1085 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th July 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1084 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th July 2012) Saturday
Abhishekham Episode 1083 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th July 2012) Friday
Abhishekham Episode 1082 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th July 2012) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 1081 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th July 2012) Wednesday
Abhishekham Episode 1080 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th July 2012) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 1079 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th July 2012) Monday
Abhishekham Episode 1078 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th July 2012) Saturday

Abhishekam Plot:

Abhishekam is a story of a mother and a son, it is a story of family relationships and human values. Narasimham and Susila have two children, Vinay (10 yrs) and Sumathi (6yrs). The family was once middle class but has gradually started sliding into poverty due to the bad habits of Narasimham. He is a drunkard and a womanizer. Gaanuga Lakshmi and her brother Sannasi wait for an opportunity to swindle Narasimham of his ancestral property.Vinay hates his father because he harasses his mother and also has brought disgrace to the family. Susila silently bears all the difficulties and tries to run the family. She has no parents with whom she can share her grief, but she has a doting brother and sister-in- law (Ramakrishna and Shanthi). Though they want to help her she has too much of self respect to tell them her family matters. But Vinay goes and tells them their plight. Ramakrishna comes to take away his sister and children with him but Susila refuses to leave her husband. Her brother leaves with a heavy heart. One day a drunken Narasimham pushes his daughter in anger. Sumathi falls down and hurts herself and dies. After this incident Vinay decides to leave the house and study well and take care of his mother. Taking advantage of the situation Gaanuga Lakshmi forces Narasimham to marry her and he succumbs to her wishes.Vinay reaches a village and befriends Maastaru who takes a liking for him. Though Vinay gains the confidence of Maastaru his daughter Rekha (8yrs) and her grandmother (Anasuya)don’t like Vinay as he is of a different caste. Inspite of all these hurdles Vinay stays in that house for 12 years and gains a good position in the software field. Maastaru’s friend Balaramayya is also very fond of Vinay as he has achieved his goal. But Vinay’s real goal is to find his mother and keep her happy. He searches for her everywhere but does not find her. He is dejected and at the same time due to Rekha and her grandmother Vinay has to come out of Maastaru’s house and stay in Balaramayya’s house.Vinay reaps the benefits of his hard work and gets a chance to go to the US. He gets his visa and is returning back when he sees an accident where a small boy is injured. Vinay immediately takes the boy to a nearby hospital . In that hospital Vinay accidently sees his uncle and to his joy comes to know that his mother is admitted in the same hospital. He also comes to know that his dad cheated his mother and feels very angry. He spends more than 4 lakhs and gets his mother operated. Vinay also gets a very good job for a salary of Rs.40,000/- per month in GK Soft Solutions. The company provides his with a house and Vinay moves in with his mother.He meets a girl Swathi and afterwards comes to know that she is his boss GK’s daughter. Vinay starts avoiding her when she proposes to him because she is his Boss’s daughter. GK comes to know this and goes to Vinay’s house and talks about the marriage proposal to his mother. From then on everything goes well Vinay and Swathi get married.One day when Vinay is travelling he sees Maastaru falling down on the road and becoming unconscious. He helps Maastaru and as he talks to him he finds out that Rekha is in the hospital and is in a serious condition of depression. Doctors give up on her and say that she will not live long. Vinay also comes to know that Rekha was in love with him and she became depressed because she lost him. Vinay is very upset and goes home and tells his mother he also tells her that doctors have said that she will not survive. Susila visits Rekha and as per her last wish she asks Vinay to tie a thali in Rekha’s neck so that she will die in peace .But to everybody’s surprise Rekha recovers and enters Vinay’s house.What decision did Vinay take ?· How did he deal with his wife Swathi whom he loves dearly ?· How did he behave towards Rekha for whom he is the world ?· What decision did Susila take with regard to her son ?Who is responsible for Swathi’s father GK’s death?

Abhishekam is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on ETV at 2 PM from Monday – Friday.
Ingress Interiors - Latest trend in Hyderabad

Abhishekam

ETV Serials

Telugu serials