Abhishekham Serial Episode – 2674 (21th Sep 2017)

TV Show: Abhishekham
Cast:
Mounica
,
Ravi Kiran
Channel: ETV
Time: 2:00 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (838 votes, average: 3.71 out of 5)
Loading...
Abhishekam is a story of a mother and a son, it is a story of family relationships and human values. Narasimham and Susila have two children, Vinay (10 yrs) and Sumathi (6yrs). The family was once middle class but has gradually started sliding into poverty due to the bad habits of Narasimham. He is a drunkard and a womanizer. Gaanuga Lakshmi and her brother Sannasi wait for an opportunity to swindle Narasimham of his ancestral property.Vinay hates his father because he harasses his mother and also has brought disgrace to the family. Vinay overcomes many hurdles in his life. Though he is a family man, he ties the knot with Rekha to fulfill her last wishes. However, Rekha recovers miraculously and enters Vinay's life.

LATEST EPISODE:

Part 1 Part 2 – 21st September
Previous Episodes:

Abhishekam Episode 2707 (20th September 2017) Wednesday
Abhishekam Episode 2706 (19th September 2017) Tuesday
Abhishekam Episode 2705   18th September
Abhishekam Episode 2702  14th September
Abhishekam Episode 2701  13th September
Abhishekam Episode 2700 (12th September 2017) Tuesday
Abhishekam Episode 2699 11th September
Abhishekam Episode 2697  8th September
Abhishekam Episode 2696  7th September
Abhishekam Episode 2695 (6th September 2017) Wednesday
Abhishekam Episode 2694 (5th September 2017) Tuesday
Abhishekam Episode 2693  – 4th September
Abhishekam Episode 2692 (2nd September 2017) Saturday
Abhishekam Episode 2691 (1st September 2017) Friday
Abhishekam Episode 2690 (31st August 2017) Thursday
Abhishekam Episode 2689 (30th August 2017) Wednesday
Abhishekam Episode 2688 (29th August 2017) Tuesday
Abhishekam Episode 2687 (28th August 2017) Monday
Abhishekam Episode 2686 (26th August 2017) Saturday
Abhishekam Episode 2685 (25th August 2017) Friday
Abhishekam Episode 2684 (24th August 2017) Thursday
Abhishekam Episode 2683 (23rd August 2017) Wednesday
Abhishekam Episode 2682   (22nd August 2017) Tuesday
Abhishekam Episode 2681  (21st August 2017) Monday
Abhishekam Episode 2680  (19th August 2017) Saturday
Abhishekam Episode 2679   (18th August 2017) Friday
Abhishekam Episode 2678 (17th August 2017) Thursday
Abhishekam Episode 2677  (15th August 2017) Monday
Abhishekam Episode 2676 (14th August 2017) Monday
Abhishekam Episode 2675  (12th August 2017) Satarday
Abhishekam Episode 2674  (11th August 2017) Friday
Abhishekam Episode 2673 (10th August 2017) Thursday
Abhishekam Episode 2672  (9th August 2017) Wednesday
Abhishekam Episode 2671  (8th August 2017) Tuesday
Abhishekam Episode 2670  (7th August 2017) Monday
Abhishekam Episode 2669  (5th August 2017) Saturday
Abhishekam Episode 2668  (4th August 2017) Friday
Abhishekam Episode 2667  (3rd August 2017) Thursday
Abhishekam Episode 2666 (2nd August 2017) Wednesday
Abhishekam Episode 2665  (1st August 2017) Tuesday
Abhishekam Episode 2664  (31st July 2017) Monday
Abhishekam Episode 2663 (29th July 2017) Saturday
Abhishekam Episode 2662  (28th July 2017) Friday
Abhishekam Episode 2661 (27th July 2017) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 2660  (26th July 2017) Wednesday
Abhishekam Episode 2659  (25th July 2017) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 2658  (24th July 2017) Monday
Abhishekam Episode 2657  (22nd July 2017) Saturday
Abhishekam Episode 2656  (21st July 2017) Friday
Abhishekam Episode 2655  (20th July 2017) Thursday
Abhishekham Episode 2654  (19th July 2017) Wednesday
Abhishekam Episode 2652 (18th July 2017) Tuesday
Abhishekham Episode 2651  (17th July 2017) Monday

By on