Agnipoolu Serial

Agnipoolu Daily Serial
TV Show: Agni Poolu
Cast:
Vijay
,
Srinivas
,
Anju Asrani
,
Abhinaya
,
Lalithya
,
Sirisha
,
Pavithranath
Channel: Gemini TV
Time: 8:30PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1,515 votes, average: 4.20 out of 5)
Loading...
Agnipoolu Story is Written by Manjula Naidu and Mythri based on Story by Yaddanapudi Sulochanaa Raani and Directed by Manjula Naidu. Agni Poolu is a story of four friends – Rajyalakshmi, Mythili, Sonia and Neelaveni. The genesis of the story is the overtaking of human relationships by attitudes and personalities formed in due course of life, which break the fragile bonding and emotional attachments in life. The story starts showcasing the deep bond, an uncorrupted friendship among these four young wonmen, fresh out of college and searching for the paths to lead them to their goals. But fate has something else in store for them. Dearest friends burn bridges but come together again, realizing that there is no success than deep human bonding.

Today’s Episode:

Agni Poolu Episode 1286 Part 1 Part 2

Previous Episodes:

Agni Poolu Episode 1285 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Agni Poolu Episode 1284 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Agni Poolu Episode 1282 Part 1 Part 2

Agni Poolu Episode 1281 Part 1 Part 2

Agni Poolu Episode 1280 Part 1 Part 2

Agni Poolu Episode 1280 Part 1 Part 2 (19th June 2017) Monday

Agni Poolu Episode 1278 Part 1 Part 2 (16th June 2017) Friday

Agni Poolu Episode 1277 Part 1 Part 2 (15th June 2017) Thursday

Agni Poolu Episode 1276 Part 1 Part 2 (14th June 2017) Wednesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1275 Part 1 Part 2 (13th June 2017) Tuesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1274 Part 1 Part 2 (12th June 2017) Monday

Agni Poolu Episode 1273 Part 1 Part 2 (9th June 2017) Friday

Agni Poolu Epsiode 1272 Part 1 Part 2 (8th June 2017) Thursday

Agni Poolu Episode 1271 Part 1 Part 2 (7th June 2017) Wednesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1270 Part 1 Part 2 (6th June 2017) Tuesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1269 Part 1 Part 2 (5th June 2017) Monday

Agni Poolu Episode 1268 Part 1 Part 2 (3rd June 2017) Saturday

Agni Poolu Episode 1267 Part 1 Part 2 (2nd June 2017) Friday

Agni Poolu Episode 1266 Part 1 Part 2 (1st June 2017) Thursday

Agni Poolu Episode 1265 Part 1 Part 2 (31st May 2017) Wednesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1264 Part 1 Part 2 (30th May 2017) Tuesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1263 Part 1 Part 2 (29th May 2017) Monday

Agni Poolu Episode 1262 Part 1 Part 2 (27th May 2017) Saturday

Agni Poolu Episode 1261 Part 1 Part 2 (26th May 2017) Friday

Agni Poolu Episode 1260 Part 1 Part 2 (25th May 2017) Thursday

Agni Poolu Episode 1259 Part 1 Part 2 (24th May 2017) Wednesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1258 Part 1 Part 2 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1257 Part 1 Part 2 (22nd May 2017) Monday

Agni Poolu Episode 1256 Part 1 Part 2 (20th May 2017) Saturday

Agni Poolu Episode 1255 Part 1 Part 2 (19th May 2017) Friday

Agni Poolu Episode 1254 Part 1 Part 2 (18th May 2017) Thursday

Agni Poolu Episode 1253 Part 1 Part 2 (17th May 2017) Wednesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1252 Part 1 Part 2 (16th May 2017) Tuesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1251 Part 1 Part 2 (15th May 2017) Monday

Agni Poolu Episode 1250 Part 1 Part 2 (13th May 2017) Saturday

Agni Poolu Episode 1249 Part 1 Part 2 (12th May 2017) Friday

Agni Poolu Episode 1248 Part 1 Part 2 (11th May 2017) Thursday

Agni Poolu Episode 1247 Part 1 Part 2 (10th May 2017) Wednesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1246 Part 1 Part 2 (9th May 2017) Tuesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1245 Part 1 Part 2 (8th May 2017) Monday

Agni Poolu Episode 1244 Part 1 Part 2 (6th May 2017) Saturday

Agni Poolu Episode 1243 Part 1 Part 2 (5th May 2017) Friday

Agni Poolu Episode 1242 Part 1 Part 2 (4th May 2017) Thursday

Agni Poolu Episode 1241 Part 1 Part 2 (3rd May 2017) Wednesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1240 Part 1 Part 2 (2nd May 2017) Tuesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1239 Part 1 Part 2 (1st May 2017) Monday

Agni Poolu Epsiode 1238 Part 1 Part 2 (29th April 2017) Saturday

Agni Poolu Episode 1237 Part 1 Part 2 (28th April 2017) Friday

Agni Poolu Episode 1236 Part 1 Part 2 (27th April 2017) Thursday

Agni Poolu Epsiode 1235 Part 1 Part 2 (26th April 2017) Wednesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1234 Part 1 Part 2 (25th April 2017) Tuesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1233 Part 1 Part 2 (24th April 2017) Monday

Agni Poolu Episode 1232 Part 1 Part 2 (22nd April 2017) Saturday

Agni Poolu Episode 1231 Part 1 Part 2 (21st April 2017) Friday

Agni Poolu Episode 1230 Part 1 Part 2 (20th April 2017) Thursday

Agni Poolu Episode 1229 Part 1 Part 2 (19th April 2017) Wednesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1228 Part 1 Part 2 (18th April 2017) Tuesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1227 Part 1 Part 2 (17th April 2017) Monday

Agni Poolu Episode 1226 Part 1 Part 2 (15th April 2017) Saturday

Agni Poolu Episode 1225 Part 1 Part 2 (14th April 2017) Friday

Agni Poolu Episode 1224 Part 1 Part 2 (13th April 2017) Thursday

Agni Poolu Episode 1223 Part 1 Part 2 (12th April 2017) Wednesday

Agni Poolu Episode 1222 Part 1 Part 2 (11th April 2017) Tuesday

Agni Poolu Epsiode 1221 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th April 2017) Monday

Agni Poolu Episode 1220 Part 1 Part 2 (8th April 2017) Saturday

gni Poolu Epsiode 1219 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th April 2017) Friday

Agni Poolu Episode 1218 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th April 2017) Thursday
Agni Poolu Episode 1217 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th April 2017) Wednesday
Agni Poolu Epsiode 1216 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th April 2017) Tuesday
Agni Poolu Episode 1215 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd April 2017) Monday
Agni Poolu Episode 1214 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st April 2017) Saturday
Agni Poolu Episode 1213 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st March 2017) Friday
Agni Poolu Episode 1212 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th March 2017) Thursday
Agni Poolu Episode 1211 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th March 2017) Wednesday
Agni Poolu Episode 1210 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th March 2017) Tuesday
Agni Poolu Episode 1209 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th March 2017) Monday
Agni Poolu Episode 1208 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th March 2017) Saturday
Agni Poolu Episode 1206 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd March 2017) Thursday
Agni Poolu Episode 1205 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday
Agni Poolu Episode 1204 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st March 2017) Tuesday
Agni Poolu Episode 1207 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th March 2017) Friday
Agni Poolu Episode 1203 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th March 2017) Monday
Agni Poolu Epsiode 1202 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th March 2017) Saturday
Agni Poolu Episode 1201 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th March 2017) Friday

By on