Aha Naa Pellanta Epi- 51 (5th Jan 2017)

download-10

 

 

TO DAYS EPISODE

 

 

 

 

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 51 (5th January 2017) Thursday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PERVIOUS EPISODE

 

 

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 50 (4th January 2017) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 49 (3rd January 2017) Tuesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 48 (2nd January 2017) Monday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 44 (21st December 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 41 (14th December 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 40 (13th December 2016) Tuesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 39 (12th December 2016) Monday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 38 (7th December 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 37 (6th December 2016) Tuesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 36 (5th December 2016) Monday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 35 (30th November 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 34 (29th November 2016) Tuesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 33 (28th November 2016) Monday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 32 (23rd November 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 31 (22nd November 2016) Tuesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 30 (21st November 2016) Monday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 29 (16th November 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 28 (15th November 2016) Tuesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 27 (9th November 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 26 (8th November 2016) Tuesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 25 (7th November 2016) Monday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 24 (2nd November 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 23 (1st November 2016) Tuesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 22 (31st October 2016) Monday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 21 (26th October 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 20 (25th October 2016) Tuesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 19 (24th October 2016) Monday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 18 (19th October 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 17 (19th October 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 16 (17th October 2016) Monday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 15 (12th October 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 14 (11th October 2016) Tuesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 13 (10th October 2016) Monday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 12 (5th October 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 11 (4th October 2016) Tuesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 10 (3rd October 2016) Monday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 9 (28th September 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 8 (27th September 2016) Tuesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 7 (26th September 2016) Monday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 6 (21st September 2016) Wednesday

Aha Naa Pellanta Episode 4 (20th September 2016) Tuesday

Star Comedian’s Fight On Flight!

It seems all is not well between star comedian Kapil Sharma and his fellow comedians in ‘The Kapil Sharma Show’ the most views TV sop opera in the weekends in India.

Strong rumors are doing rounds that Kapil in an inebriated condition beaten up another star comedian Sunil Grover when both were returning on a flight from Australia to Mumbai Thursday night. Kapil allegedly physically assaulted his colleague Grover, an eye witness traveling on in the flight said.

“We saw Kapil loudly abusing Sunil. Sunil kept quiet, probably thinking that Kapil would calm down after the outburst. But Kapil got more aggressive. His loud abuses could be heard right across the flight cabin.He then physically assaulted Sunil. That’s when all hell broke loose. The flight attendants rushed to the spot.They wanted to handcuff Kapil in order to restrain him. To his credit Sunil stood by his unruly colleague and asked the cabin crew to overlook his drunken behaviour.” eye witness said.

Categories: Aha Naa Pellanta
By on