Akshintalu Episode 70 (1st Aug 2014)

Akshintalu Daily Serial
Akshintalu Serial Online
Akshintalu Daily Serial Cast:
Prasad Babu
Today’s Episode:
Akshintalu Episode 70 (1st August 2014) Friday

Akshantalu Episode 69 (31st July 2014) Thursday

Previous Episodes:

Akshintalu Episode 68 (30th July 2014) Wednesday

Akshintalu Episode 67 (29th July 2014) Tuesday

Akshintalu Episode 66 (28th July 2014) Monday
Akshantalu Episode 65 (25th July 2014) Friday
Akshintalu Episode 64 (24th July 2014) Thursday
Akshantalu Episode 63 (23rd July 2014) Wednesday
Akshantalu Episode 62 (22nd July 2014) Tuesday
Akshintalu Episode 61 (21st July 2014) Monday
Akshintalu Episode 60 (18th July 2014) Friday
Akshintalu Episode 59 (17th July 2014) Thursday

Akshintalu Episode 58 (16th July 2014) Wednesday

Akshintalu Episode 57 (15th July 2014) Tuesday

Akshintalu Episode 56 (14th July 2014) Monday

Akshintalu Episode 55 (11th July 2014) Friday

Akshintalu Episode 54 (10th July 2014) Thursday

Akshintalu Episode 53 (9th July 2014) Wednesday

Akshintalu Episode 52 (8th July 2014) Tuesday

Akshintalu Episode 51 (7th July 2014) Monday

Akshintalu Episode 50 (4th July 2014) Friday

Akshintalu Episode 49 (3rd July 2014) Thursday

Akshintalu Episode 48 (2nd July 2014) Wednesday

Akshintalu Episode 47 (1st July 2014) Tuesday

Akshintalu Episode 46 (30th June 2014) Monday

Akshintalu Episode 45 (27th June 2014) Friday

Akshintalu Episode 44 (26th June 2014) Thursday

Akshintalu Episode 43 (25th June 2014) Wednesday
Akshintalu Episode 42 (24th June 2014) Tuesday
Akshintalu Episode 41 (23rd June 2014) Monday
Akshintalu Episode 40 (19th June 2014) Thursday
Akshintalu Episode 39 (18th June 2014) Wednesday
Akshintalu Episode 38 (17th June 2014) Tuesday
Akshintalu Episode 37 (16th June 2014) Monday
Akshintalu Episode 36 (12th June 2014) Thursday
Akshintalu Episode 35 (11th June 2014) Wednesday
Akshintalu Episode 34 (10th June 2014) Tuesday
Akshintalu Episode 33 (9th June 2014) Monday
Akshintalu Episode 32 (5th June 2014) Thursday
Akshintalu Episode 31 (4th June 2014) Wednesday
Akshintalu Episode 30 (3rd June 2014) Tuesday

Akshintalu Episode 29 (2nd June 2014) Monday

Akshintalu Episode 28 (29th May 2014) Thursday

Akshintalu Episode 27 (28th May 2014) Wednesday
Akshintalu Episode 26 (27th May 2014) Tuesday
Akshintalu Episode 25 (26th May 2014) Monday
Akshintalu Episode 24 (22nd May 2014) Thursday
Akshintalu Episode 23 (21st May 2014) Wednesday
Akshintalu Episode 22 (20th May 2014) Tuesday
Akshintalu Episode 21 (19th May 2014) Monday

Akshintalu Episode 20 (15th May 2014) Thursday

Akshintalu Episode 19 (14th May 2014) Wednesday

Akshintalu Episode 18 (13th May 2014) Tuesday
Akshintalu Episode 17 (12th May 2014) Monday
Akshintalu Episode 16 (8th May 2014) Thursday
Akshintalu Episode 15 (7th May 2014) Wednesday
Akshintalu Episode 14 (6th May 2014) Tuesday
Akshintalu Episode 13 (5th May 2014) Monday
Akshintalu Episode 12 (1st May 2014) Thursday
Akshintalu Episode 11 (30th April 2014) Wednesday

Akshintalu Episode 10 (29th April 2014) Tuesday

Akshintalu Episode 9 (28th April 2014) Monday

Akshintalu Episode 8 (24th April 2014) Thursday

Akshintalu Episode7 (23rd April 2014) Wednesday

Akshintalu Episode 6 (22nd April 2014) Tuesday
Akshintalu Episode 5 (21st April 2014) Monday
Akshintalu Episode 4 (17th April 2014) Thursday
Akshintalu Episode 3 (16th April 2014) Wednesday
Akshintalu Episode 2 (15th April 2014) TuesdayAkshintalu Episode 1 (14th April 2014) Monday

Akshintalu Plot:

It is the story of a father and his five daughters, a responsible father who is anxious about his five daughters’ wellbeing that brought them up with utmost care craves to see his five daughters leading their happy married life. Does his wish come true?

Does the dream of five daughters who desires to lead their life balancing one`s happy and sorrow moments at their in-law`s house will come true?

They bear the struggle, pain and agony at the in-laws place and work hard to hide their problems from father. Will they be success in hiding their problems from father?

It narrates the common women issues in the personal day to day life and in the society

Akshintalu is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Gemini at 9:30 PM from Monday – Friday.

 

Ingress Interiors - Latest trend in Hyderabad

Akshintalu

Gemini TV Serials

Telugu serials