ATM Show E97 – Naga Shourya,Yogi (21st May 2015)

atm

Anchor: Anasuya

Ali’s ATM Episode 97 – Naga Shourya,Yogi (21st May 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 96 – Nisha Kotari,Karthik (12th May 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 95 – Nadhu,Shamili (7th May 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 94 – Praveen,Ramesh (6th May 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 93 – Vamsi Krishna, Manchu Laxmi (5th May 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 91 – Raghu Masster And Madhurakshi (29th April 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 90 – Gundu Hunumantha Rao,Kiran (28th April 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 90 – Annapurna,Srilakshmi (25th April 2015) Saturday

Ali’s ATM Episode 89 – Gundu Sudarshan Rao,Rajeev (23rd April 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 88 – Chandra Mohan,Rajitha (21st April 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 86 – Jhumbo,Geetha Singh (16th April 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 85 – Jayalakshmi,Sandhya Janak (16th April 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 84 – Amma Rajasekhar,Phani (14th April 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 83 – Venu, Chitram Seenu (10th April 2015) Friday

Ali’s ATM Episode 82 – Rashi Khanna, Radha Krishna (8th April 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 81 – (7th April 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 80 – Naveen , Satya (4th April 2015) Saturday

Ali’s ATM Episode 79 – Yevade Subramanyam Team (1st April 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 78 – YVS Chowdary, Shraddha Das (31st March 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 77 – Sai dharam Tej (28th March 2015) Saturday

Ali’s ATM Episode 76 – Prince, Madhu nandhan (26th March 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 75 – Shivaji Raja, Sameer (25th March 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 74 – Nani, Vijay (20th March 2015) Friday

Ali’s ATM Episode 73 – Vijay, Aksha (18th March 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 72 – Srihar, YVS Chowdary (18th March 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 71 – Sri Divya, Kranthi (13th March 2015) Friday

Ali’s ATM Episode 70 – Naveen, Pooja (11th March 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 69 – Avish, Nanditha (10th March 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 68 – Anoop Rubens, Vakkantham Vamsi (5th March 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 67 – Arun, Srinu (4th March 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 66 – Nikhil, Trida (3rd March 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 65 – Roshan, Priyanka (27th February 2015) Friday

Ali’s ATM Episode 64 – Gayakudu Movie Team (25th February 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 63 – Mohan krishna, Kalyani koturi (24th February 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 62 – Soumya & Harish (19th February 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 61 – S.Gopal Reddy,Avish (19th February 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 60 – Allari Naresh , Khayum (18th February 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 59 – Navdeep,Naveen Chandra (13th February 2015) Friday

Ali’s ATM Episode 58 – Varun Sandesh,Vithika (12th February 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 57 – Khayum Raghu Kunche,Manjunath (11th February 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 56 – Rajasekhar,Santhosh,Shivathmika (6th February 2015) Friday

Ali’s ATM Episode 55 – Nanditha,Abhijeet (4th February 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 54 – Rahul,Sudheer,Gajal,Hemachandra (3rd February 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 53 – Anju Asrani,Sireesha (29th January 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 52 – Krishnudu,Rallapalli (29th January 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 51 – Uttej, Shakalaka Shankar (27th January 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 50 – Kanmani, Surabhi (23rd January 2015) Friday

Ali’s ATM Episode 49 – Kalyan Ram,Anil (21st January 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 48 – Aryan Rajesh,Avasarala Srinivas (20th January 2015) Tuesday

ATM Episode 47 – Indraganti Mohan Krishna,Eesha, (14th January 2015) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode – Harinath,Vishwa (13th January 2015) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 45 – Naresh,Sundeep Kishan (9th January 2015) Friday

Ali’s ATM Episode 44 – RP.Patnaik,Kousalya (8th January 2015) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 43 – Nikitha Reddy,Mishti (5th January 2015) Monday

Ali’s ATM Episode 42 – Richa,Manali (31st December 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 41 – Karunakaran,Harshavardhan (30th December 2014) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 40 – Koti,Roshan (27th December 2014) Saturday

Ali’s ATM Episode 39 – Vandemataram Srinivas ,Vjayalakshmi (24th December 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 38 – Thagubothu Ramesh,Ravi (23rd December 2014) Tuesday

Ali Talkies Episode – 37 – Mahath, Nikitha Ladies and Gentlemen (18th December 2014) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 36 – Ms Narayana,Shashi kiran (17th December 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 35 – Hema,Ragini (16th December 2014) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 34 – Vijay, Deeksha (11th December 2014) Thursday

Ali Talkies Episode – 33 – Ala Ela Team ,Vennela kishore, Rahul Ravindran (10th December 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 32 – Naga Sourya,Avika Gor (9th December 2014) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 31 – Srinu,Vijay Sai (3rd December 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 30 – Aadi,RakulPreet Singh (3rd December 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 29 – Ravi Varma,Bhanusree (2nd December 2014) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 28 – SumanthAshwin,Rahana (29th November 2014) Saturday

Ali’s ATM Episode 27 – SVKrishna Reddy,Sateesh (27th November 2014) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 26 – Shamili,Shravya (26th November 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 25 – Nara Rohit, RaoRamesh (20th November 2014) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode – Regina Cassandra (20th November 2014) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 23 – Poornima, Madhavi (20th November 2014) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 22 – Dil Raju,Sai Dharam Tej (13th November 2014) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 21 – Allari Naresh,Sudheer,Prudhvi,Chandra (12th November 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 20 – Raghu Kunche,Anitha chowdary (6th November 2014) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 19 – Annie,Nikhil (5th November 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 18 – Sirisha, Nandu (30th October 2014) Thursday

Ali’s ATM Episode 17 – Hema Chandra, Sravana Bharghavi (29th October 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 16 – Sandeep Kishan, Rashi Khanna (22nd October 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 15 – Ajay, Bramhaji (21st October 2014) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 14 – Sridhar, Sri Vasu (15th October 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 13 – Prince, Richa Pinai (14th October 2014) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 12 – Oka Laila Kosam Team (8th October 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 11 – Jyothi Lakshmi, Kavitha (7th October 2014) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 10 – Navdeep, Sanjana (3rd October 2014) Friday

Ali’s ATM Episode 9 – Srimukhi, Raj Tarun (30th September 2014) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Show Episode 8 – Archana, Poonam Kaur (24th September 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Show Episode 7 – Posani Krishna Murali & Sivaji (23rd September 2014) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 6 – Dhanaraj and Kondavalasa (16th September 2014) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 5 – Sonia Agarwal, Sonia Deepthi (16th September 2014) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 4 – Nikhil, Madhu Salini (10th September 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 3 – Venu, Thagubothu Ramesh (9th September 2014) Tuesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 2 – Kamna Jethmalani, Gowri Munjal (3rd September 2014) Wednesday

Ali’s ATM Episode 1 – Neeharika, Manchu Lakshmi (2nd September 2014) Tuesday

Hot Stunning Baywatch Beauty In Black

Stunning Baywatch Beauty In Black

 

Stunning Baywatch Beauty In Black 2

 

Priyanka Chopra is a Hollywood star now and is quite busy with her Baywatch reboot. The hottest actress sizzled on Miami magazine with her stunning hot black look flaunting her cleavage.

And the Baywatch beauty shared her thoughts on success, family and feminism. Well, the thoughts apart, slide on to have a glance at her photo shoot for the same magazine.

Categories: ATM, Gemini TV shows, Shows
By on