Ali’s Talkies – Epi- 29 – Krishnama Kalipindi Iddarini Team – Nanditha, SridharAbhijeeth (9th February 2015) Monday

Ali Talkies Show
ali-nan
Ali Talkies Cast:
Ali, Suresh , Anasuya
and Jabardasth Comedians
Today’s Episode:
Ali Talkies Episode – 29 – Krishnama Kalipindi Iddarini Team – Nanditha, Sridhar,Abhijeth (9th February 2015) Monday

 

Previous Episodes:
Ali Talkies Episode – 28 – Gaddam Gang Team – Jeevitha, Rajasekhar,Sheena (31st January 2015) Saturday

Ali Talkies Episode – 27 – Patas Team – Kalyam Ram,Sruthi Sodhi,Praveen,Anil Ravipudi (28th January 2015) Wednesday

Ali Talkies Episode – 26 – Mukunda Team-Varun Tej, Rao Ramesh, Naga Babu (12th January 2015) Monday

Ali Talkies Episode – – Chinnadana Neekosam Team – Nithiin, Karunakaran & Harsha Vardhan (29th December 2014) Monday

Ali Talkies Episode – – Pesarattu Team – Nandu,Sudhakar,Gayathri (22nd December 2014) Monday

Ali Talkies Episode – 23 – Sashirekha Parinayam Team – Pratap,Meghana,Prabhkar (15th December 2014) Monday

Ali Talkies Episode – 22 – Ee Varsham Sakshiga – Varun Sandesh,Hari Priya (15th December 2014) Monday

Ali Talkies Episode – 21 – Ala Ela – Rahul Ravindran , Heebah , Vennela Kishore (9th December 2014) Tuesday

Ali Talkies Episode – 20 – Chakkiliginta – Sumanth Ashwin, Rehana (7th December 2014) Sunday

Ali Talkies Episode – 19 – Rough Movie Team Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (1st December 2014) Monday

Ali Talkies Episode – 18 Ali Talkies Episode – 18 – Lakshmi Raave Maa Intiki Team – Naga Shourya, Avika Gor (1st December 2014) Monday

Ali Talkies Episode – 17 – JD Chakravarthy,Naveena -Ice Cream 2 Movie Team (23rd November 2014) Sunday

Ali Talkies Episode – 16 – Yamaleela 2 – S V Krishna Reddy,Satish,Diah (22nd November 2014) Saturday

Ali Talkies Episode – 15 – M S Narayana,Dilip,Shashi Kiran (23rd November 2014) Sunday

Ali Talkies Episode – 14 – Pilla Nuvvu Leni Jeevitham Team (16th November 2014) Sunday

Ali Talkies Episode – 13 – Saheba Subramanyam Movie Team (15th November 2014) Saturday

Ali Talkies Episode – 12 – Self Parody (10th November 2014) Monday

Ali Talkies Episode – 11 – JaiHind Movie Team (9th November 2014) Sunday

Ali Talkies Episode – 10 – Brother Of Bommali Team – Allari Naresh, Vennela Kishore (3rd November 2014) Monday

Ali Talkies Episode – 9 – Joru Team – Sundeep Kishan, Rashi Khanna (2nd November 2014) Sunday

Ali Talkies Episode – 8 – Maruthi, Saptagiri (26th October 2014) Sunday

Ali Talkies Episode – 7 – Ajay, Nagashourya And Brahmaji About Dikkulu Choodaku Ramayya (25th October 2014) Saturday

Ali Talkies Episode – 6 – Maruthi Family Special (20th October 2014) Monday

Ali Talkies Episode – 4 – Nikhil & Swathi about Karthikeya (20th October 2014) Monday

Ali Talkies Episode – 3 – Manchu Manoj and Current Teega Team (20th October 2014) Monday

Ali Talkies Episode – 2 – Gopichand and Loukyam Team (13th October 2014) Monday

Ali’s Talkies Episode – 1 – Oka Laila Kosam (12th October 2014) Sunday

Ali Talkies Plot:Ali Talkies is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Maa TV at 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM from Saturday – Sunday.

 

Sathyaraj Trolled by Rajini Fans For His Apology

Sathyaraj

Senior Tamil actor Sathyaraj is surely receiving applause form movie lovers across the world for keeping his ego aside and seeking a dignified apology to Kannadigas to help Baahubali 2 have a smooth release in Karnataka. The act of Sathyaraj however gave an opportunity to fans of Superstar Rajinikanth to troll him. So, what exactly happened between Sathyaraj and Rajini?
Going into details, a few years ago, when Kannadigas had stopped the release of his film, ‘Kathanayakudu’ following his comments, Rajinikanth issued an apology to them. Rajini put an end to the controversy by clarifying that he didn’t want to hurt the sentiments of Kannadigas but he only wanted to raise the plight of farmers in Tamil Nadu.

Rajini’s apology was welcomed by Kannadigas but the same was met with resentment by the Nadigar Sangam members led by then President Sarath Kumar. Sathyaraj, who was a member of the Sangam then, commented that he would never have apologized and instead he would have preferred to bear the losses if his film was stopped from releasing.

The same Sathyaraj, who commented against Rajini about a decade ago, has now sought an apology in a similar fashion when Baahubali 2 faced similar release hurdles. The ardent fans of took complete leverage of this opportunity to troll Sathyaraj who ridiculed their favorite actor in the past.

Categories: Ali Talkies, Shows
By on