America Ammayi Serial Episode 671 (20th Sep 2017)

TV Show: America Ammayi
Cast:
Talluri Rameshwari
,
Seethakanth
,
Marina abraham
Channel: ZEE Telugu
Time: 7:00 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (904 votes, average: 4.03 out of 5)
Loading...
America Ammayi is about Samantha who has set out on a mission to re-unite her mother with her family who disowned her when she decided to get married to an American. Though Samantha is an American born, her family values are deeply rooted into the Indian System. As years pass by, Samantha's mother, Kalyani falls ill and wishes to re-unite with her family. Samantha takes this as a challenge and embarks upon a journey to India with an aim to bring them together. The story unfolds on how Samantha enters her grand parents' house while she tries to convince them to accept Kalyani back into the family. During her stay, she falls in love with Surya who is her maternal uncle's son. Will Samantha manage to unite her mother with her maternal family?

Today’s Episode  

Click Here – 20th September

Part 1 Part 2 – 20th September
Previous Episodes:

Click Here – 19th September

Click Here – 18th September (OR)
Click Here – 16th September
Click Here – 15th September
Click Here – 14th September
Click Here – 13th September
Click Here  12th September
Click Here – 11th September
Click Here – 9th September
Click Here – 8th September
Click Here – 7th September
Click Here – 6th September
Click Here – 4th September
Click Here2nd September
Click Here – 1st September
America Ammayi Episode 655 (31st August 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 654 (30th August 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 653 (29th August 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 652 (28th August 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 651 (26th August 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 650 (25th August 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 649 (24th August 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 648 (23rd August 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 647 (22nd August 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 646  (21st August 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 645 (19th August 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 644 (18th August 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 643 (17th August 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 642  (16th August 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 641 (15th August 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 640 (14th August 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 639  (12th August 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 638  (11th August 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 637  (10th August 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 636  (9th August 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 635  (8th August 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 634 (7th August 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 633  (5th August 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 632 (4th August 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 631 (3rd August 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 630  (2nd August 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 629  (1st August 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 628  (31st July 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 627 (29th July 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 626  (28th July 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 625  (27th July 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 624  (26th July 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 623  (25th July 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 622  (24th July 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 621 (22nd July 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 620 (21st July 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 619 (20th July 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 618  (19th July 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 617 (18th July 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 616  (17th July 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 615 (15th July 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 614 (14th July 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 613(13th July 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 612  (12th July 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 611 (11th July 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 610 (10th July 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 609 (8th July 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 608 (7th July 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 607 (6th July 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 606 (5th July 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 605 (4th July 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 604 (3rd July 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 603 (1st July 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 602 (30th June 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 601 (29th June 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 600 (28th June 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 599 (27th June 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 598 (26th June 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 597 (24th June 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 596 (23rd June 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 595 (22nd June 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 594 (21st June 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 593 (20th June 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 592 (19th June 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 591 (17th June 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 590 (16th June 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 589 (15th June 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 588 (14th June 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 587 (13th June 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 586 (12th June 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 585 (10th June 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Epsiode 584 (9th June 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 583 (8th June 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 582 (7th June 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 581 (6th June 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 580 (5th June 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 579 (3rd June 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 578 (2nd June 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 577 (1st June 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 576 (31st May 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 575 (30th May 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 574 (29th May 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 573 (27th May 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 572 (26th May 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 571 (25th May 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 570 (24th May 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 569 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 568 (22nd May 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Epsiode 567  (20th May 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 566 (19th May 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 565  (18th May 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 564 (17th May 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 563  (16th May 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 562  (15th May 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 561  (13th May 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 560  (12th May 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 559 (11th May 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 558 (10th May 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 557 (9th May 2017) Tuesday
America Ammayi Episode 556 (8th May 2017) Monday
America Ammayi Episode 555 (6th May 2017) Saturday
America Ammayi Episode 554 (5th May 2017) Friday
America Ammayi Episode 553 (4th May 2017) Thursday
America Ammayi Episode 552 (3rd May 2017) Wednesday
America Ammayi Episode 551 (2nd May 2017) Tuesday

By on