Anasuya’s Chota Champion Kids Show E21 (25th May 2014)

anasuya chota-champion

Today’s Episode:

Chota Champion Episode 21 – (25th July 2014) Friday

Previous Episodes:

Chota Champion Episode 21 – Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (1st June 2014) Sunday

Chota Champion Episode 20 – (18th May 2014) Sunday

Chota Champion Episode 19 – (11th May 2014) Sunday

Chota Champion Episode 18 – (4th May 2014) Sunday

Chota Champion Episode 17 – (27th April 2014) Sunday

Chota Champion Episode 16 – (20th April 2014) Sunday

Chota Champion Episode 15 – (13th April 2014) Sunday

Chota Champion Episode 14 – (6th April 2014) Sunday

Chota Champion Episode 13 – (23rd March 2014) Sunday

Chota Champion Episode 12 – (16th March 2014) Sunday

Chota Champion Episode 11 – (9th March 2014) Sunday

Chota Champion Episode 10 – (2nd March 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s Chota Champion Kids Show E9 (23rd February 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s Chota Champion Kids Show E8 (16th February 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s Chota Champion Kids Show E7 (9th February 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s Chota Champion Kids Show E6 (2nd February 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s Chota Champion Kids Show E5 (26th January 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s Chota Champion Kids Show E4 (19th January 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s Chota Champion Kids Show E3 (12th January 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s Chota Champion Kids Show E2 (5th January 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s Chota Champion Kids Show E1 (29th December 2013) Sunday

Collaboration of Prabhas, Suriya & Allu?

Stylish Star Allu Arjun’s father and Mega producer Allu Aravind is reportedly planning to join hands with two other noted production houses belonging to the aides of Prabhas and hero Suriya. UV Creations and Studio Green respectively are the other two banners.

UV Creations is like a home banner of Prabhas. In fact, the production house made its foray in Tollywood with Prabhas’s ‘Mirchi’ only. Moreover, Prabhas’ highly anticipated project immediately after ‘Baahubali 2’, #Prabhas19, will be produced again by UV Creations on a mammoth budget of Rs 150 Cr.

Studio Green on the other hand is headed by Gnanvel Raja, a relative and close associate of hero Suriya. The banner has produced several big budget entertainers mostly starring Suriya and his younger brother Karthi.

As per latest reports, Allu Aravind’s Geetha Arts, UV Creations and Studio Green are now planning to collaborate to form a new production house. Their plan is to produce high budget Telugu-Tamil bilinguals, mostly starring Prabhas, Suriya and Allu Arjun.

Suriya is already a star hero in Telugu and Tamil states. Post ‘Baahubali’, Prabhas also is planning to make all his films as bilinguals to expand his market. Bunny has already put his debut Telugu-Tamil bilingual, a Lingusamy directorial, in pipeline. In a way, the new banner is a platform for these three stars to grow their market in both the Telugu and Tamil states.

Films starring other heroes may also be produced on the new banner.

Categories: Chota Champion, Shows
By on