One Game Show E20 – Priyanka, Lobo, Srinu, Krithika (26th Oct 2014)

one-no-more-silly-games

Anchors: Lasya, Ravi

Anasuya, Chanti

Today’s Episode:

 

Anasuya’s one Show Episode 21 (3rd November 2014) Monday

Anasuya’s One Episode 20 (26th October 2014) Sunday – Priyanka, Lobo, Srinu, Krithika

 

Previous Episodes:

Anasuya’s One Episode 20 (26th October 2014) Sunday – Priyanka, Lobo, Srinu, Krithika

Anasuya’s One Episode 19 (19th October 2014) Sunday – Gorantha Deepam Team

Anasuya’s One Episode 18 (12th October 2014) Sunday – Nenu Ayana Aaruguru Attalu team

Anasuya’s One Episode 17 (5th October 2014) Sunday – Prasanthi, Vaishanavi, Sandhya, Amritha

Anasuya’s One Episode 16 (28th September 2014) Sunday – Ravi, Geetha Madhuri, Bablu, Sushma

Anasuya’s One Episode 15 (21st September 2014) Sunday – Sirish, Teju, Sandeep, Sneha

Anasuya’s One Episode 14 (14th September 2014) Sunday – Nikhitha, Sudagali Sudheer, Keerthi, Rachcha Ravi

Anasuya’s One Episode 13 (7th September 2014) Sunday – Koncham Istam Koncham Kastam Team

Anasuya’s One Episode 12 (31st August 2014) Sunday - Jabardasth Team

Anasuya’s One Episode 11 (24th August 2014) Sunday – Priya, Madhu, Ritej, Srija

Anasuya’s One Episode 10 (17th August 2014) Sunday -Vindya, Pradeep, Srimuki, Padimini

Anasuya’s one Show Episode 9 (9th August 2014) Saturday

Anasuya’s one Show Episode 7 (27th July 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s one Show Episode 6 (20th July 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s one Show Episode 5 (13th July 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s one Show Episode 4 (6th July 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s one Show Episode 3 (29th June 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s One Game Show E2 (22nd June 2014) Sunday

Anasuya’s One Game Show E1 (15th June 2014) Sunday