Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 17 (6th Nov 2014)

 

Anthahpuram-Show

 

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 17 (6th November 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 16 (31st October 2014) Friday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 15 (24th October 2014) Friday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 14 (23rd October 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 13 (16th October 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 12 (10th October 2014) Friday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 11 (2nd October 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 10 (26th September 2014) Friday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 9 (25th September 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 8 (20th September 2014) Saturday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 7 (18th September 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Epsidoe 6 (12th September 2014) Friday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Epsidoe 5 (11th September 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Epsidoe 4 (4th September 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Epsidoe 3 (3rd September 2014) Wednesday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Epsidoe 2 (28th August 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Epsidoe 1 (27th August 2014) Wednesday

What Punishment for Murder Of Srinivas

Adam Purinton, who is charged and taken into Police custody for killing Indian techie Srinivas Kunchibotla, has appeared before Johnson County district attorney through a video conference on Tuesday. The killer was wearing ‘Safety smack’ while attending the hearing, because normal clothes would easily help him commit suicide by hanging.

Although no final judgement was pronounced against Adam, the first-time questioning was finished in just 2 minutes and he was asked to re-appear before the court on 9th March. The local police have charged him under first degree murder and attempted murder against Alok and Ion Grillot, who’re getting treated at a hospital in Kansas.

The government lawyer Steve Howe says, ‘If Adam is proved under these charges, he will be sentenced a minimum of 50 years jail. And if, FBI can prove this attack was made on hate-crime lines, there’s a bright chance for face death sentence too.’

Currently, 51-year old Purinton is in Johnson County jail and government has appointed Michelle Durett, from Public Defenders Office, as his attorney.

Categories: Anthahpuram Show, Shows
By on