Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 17 (6th Nov 2014)

 

Anthahpuram-Show

 

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 17 (6th November 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 16 (31st October 2014) Friday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 15 (24th October 2014) Friday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 14 (23rd October 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 13 (16th October 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 12 (10th October 2014) Friday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 11 (2nd October 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 10 (26th September 2014) Friday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 9 (25th September 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 8 (20th September 2014) Saturday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Episode 7 (18th September 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Epsidoe 6 (12th September 2014) Friday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Epsidoe 5 (11th September 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Epsidoe 4 (4th September 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Epsidoe 3 (3rd September 2014) Wednesday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Epsidoe 2 (28th August 2014) Thursday

Anthahpuram – TV Stars Comedy Skits Epsidoe 1 (27th August 2014) Wednesday

No Auto Rides In Hyd Against Ola & Uber

All the autorickshaw owners called for 24 hour strike on Friday in Hyderabad protesting allowing cab services from Ola and Uber companies. The auto owners said their livelihoods are badly affected after the multi national companies entered into transportation services in Telangana.
The auto unions are also demanding the government to roll back the hiked vehicle insurance fees and motor vehicle taxes and reduce the financial burden on them.

As an alternative, government is plying extra buses in the busy roads and provide transport facility to people rely on autos on the whole day.

Categories: Anthahpuram Show, Shows
By on