Atharintiki Daredi Serial Episode 796 (25th May 2017)

TV Show: Attarintiki Daredi
Cast:
Pallavi
,
Nirupam
Channel: ETV
Time: 2:30
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (357 votes, average: 3.83 out of 5)
Loading...
Krishnaveni is brought up by her maternal uncle, Krishna Babu. She and Babu’s daughter grow up like sisters. Krishnaveni wishing to help her uncle’s out of his financial problems, takes up tutoring. There the mother of a mentally challenged young man proposes to her that if she weds her son, she would help her uncle with his financial needs. Krishnaveni agrees and marries the boy much against her uncle’s wishes. Thus she finds herself stranded between her uncle’s and her in-law’s. how she would find her way out reconciling with life is the unfolding drama, ATTARINTIKI DAREDI

Latest Episode:
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 797 (or) Part 1 Part 2 (26th May 2017) Friday
Previous Episodes:
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 796 (or) Part 1 Part 2 (25th May 2017) Thursday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 795 (or) Part 1 Part 2 (24th May 2017) Wednesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 794 (or) Part 1 Part 2 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 793  (22nd May 2017) Monday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 792  (20th May 2017) Saturday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 791 (19th May 2017) Friday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 790  (18th May 2017) Thursday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 789  (17th May 2017) Wednesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 788 (16th May 2017) Tuesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 787  (15th May 2017) Monday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 786 (13th May 2017) Saturday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 785  (12th May 2017) Friday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 784 (11th May 2017) Thursday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 783  (10th May 2017) Wednesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 782 (9th May 2017) Tuesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 781  (8th May 2017) Monday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 780  (6th May 2017) Saturday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 779  (5th May 2017) Friday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 778 (4th May 2017) Thursday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 777  (3rd May 2017) Wednesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 776  (2nd May 2017) Tuesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 775 (1st May 2017) Monday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 774 (29th April 2017) Saturday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 773  (28th April 2017) Friday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 772  (27th April 2017) Thursday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 771  (26th April 2017) Wednesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 770  (25th April 2017) Tuesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 769  (24th April 2017) Monday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 768  (22nd April 2017) Saturday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 767  (21st April 2017) Friday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 766  (20th April 2017) Thursday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 765  (19th April 2017) Wednesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 764  (18th April 2017) Tuesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 763 (17th April 2017) Monday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 762 (15th April 2017) Saturday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 761 (14th April 2017) Friday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 760 (13th April 2017) Thursday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 759  (12th April 2017) Wednesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 758  (11th April 2017) Tuesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 757 (10th April 2017) Monday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 756  (8th April 2017) Saturday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 755 (7th April 2017) Friday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 754  (6th April 2017) Thursday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 753  (5th April 2017) Wednesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 752  (4th April 2017) Tuesday
Attarintiki Daredi Episode 751  (3rd April 2017) Monday

By on