Bol Baby Bol Gurukul (23rd Aug 2014)

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show
Bol baby gurukul gemini singing show
Bol Baby Bol-2 Show Cast:
Anchors: Hema Chandra, Shravana Bhargavi
Judges: Koti, Sunitha, Ranina Reddy
Click On the Links below to watch the Episode

Today’s Episode:
Previous Episodes:
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 57 (28th February 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 56 (23rd February 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 55 (22nd February 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 54 (21st February 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 53 (16th February 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 52 (15th February 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 51 (14th February 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 50 (9th February 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 49 (8th February 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 48 (7th February 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 47 (2nd February 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 46 (1st February 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 45 (31st January 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 44 (25th January 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 43 (24th January 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 42 (19th January 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 41 (18th January 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 40 (17th January 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 38 (11th January 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 37 (10th January 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 35 (4th January 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode 33 (29th December 2013) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode 32 (28th December 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode 31 (27th December 2013) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode 30 (22nd December 2013) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode 29 (21st December 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode 28 (19th December 2013) Thursday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode 27 (15th December 2013) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 26 (14th December 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 25 (13th December 2013) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 24 (6th December 2013) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 23 (1st December 2013) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 22 (30th November 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 21 (29th November 2013) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 20 (24th November 2013) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 19 (23rd November 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 18 (22nd November 2013) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 17 (17th November 2013) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 16 (16th November 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show – Episode 15 (15th November 2013) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode 14 (10th November 2013) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode 13 (9th November 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode 11 (3rd November 2013) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode 10 (2nd November 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode 9 (1st November 2013) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode (27th October 2013) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode (26th October 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode (20th October 2013) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show – Episode (19th October 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (12th October 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-3 Singing Show (5th October 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (28th September 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (21st September 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (14th September 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (17th August 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (11th August 2013) Sunday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (3rd August 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (27th July 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (20th July 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (13th July 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (6th July 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (29th June 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (22nd June 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (15th June 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (8th June 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (1st June 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (25th May 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (4th May 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (27th April 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (20th April 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (13th April 2013) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show (6th April 2013) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol-2 Plot:Bol Baby Bol-2 is the continuation for the previous Bol Baby Bol series and is purely based on “Guess the tune” concept. It is more like GUESS, SING & WIN.
The accumulation of cash prized to 25 lakhs gives the nail baiting finish to the series. All the participants being kids and their quickness in guessing gives a kick to the viewers. Viewers simultaneously trying to guess the tune will be making it a complete family viewing show.
Bo Baby Bol-2 has two groups (Sruthilayalu & Sarigamalu) with two mentors Arun Koundinya and Manogna of 10 kids. Out of 10, five are boys and five are girls. The show is anchored by two celebrity singers Hema Chandra and Shravana Bhargavi.  The show has three Judges Music Director Koti, Singers Sunitha and Ranina Reddy. Every episode starts with celebrity singers singing a song. The round starts with a 60 secs music bit. Both the groups have buzzer with them and they press the buzzer immediately after they identify the song. The team that presses the buzzer gets the opportunity. And the show goes on…Bol Baby Bol-2 is a Most Popular Telugu show telecasted on Gemini every Saturday at 9:30 PM.

Leave a Reply