Bol Baby Bol-5 – Episode 68 (2nd Feb 2015)

Bol Baby Bol-2 Singing Show
Bol-Baby-Bol-5
Bol Baby Bol-5 Show Cast:
Anchors: Sri Lalitha, Rahat
Judges: Hema Chandra, Shravana Bhargavi, Kalpana, Koti,
Click On the Links below to watch the Episode

ALL Episodes:
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 68 (2nd February 2015) Monday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 67 (27th January 2015) Tuesday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 66 (25th January 2015) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 65 (19th January 2015) Monday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 64 (18th January 2015) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 63 (11th January 2015) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-5 Episode 62 – Grand Finals (10th January 2015) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 61 (5th January 2015) Monday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 60 (4th January 2015) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 55 (2nd January 2015) Friday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 54 (28th December 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 53 (27th December 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 51 (21st December 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 52 (22nd December 2014) Monday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 50 (21st December 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 48 (12th December 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 47 (6th December 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 46 (2nd December 2014) Tuesday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 45 (29th November 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 44 (23rd November 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 43 (22nd November 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 42 (20th November 2014) Thursday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 41 (17th November 2014) Monday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 40 (16th November 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 39 (10th November 2014) Monday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 38 (8th November 2014) Saturday

Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 37 (7th November 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 36 (3rd November 2014) Monday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 35 (1st November 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 34 (31st October 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 33 (27th October 2014) Monday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 32 (26th October 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 31 (25th October 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 30 (19th October 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 29 (18th October 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 28 (17th October 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 27 (13th October 2014) Monday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 26 (12th October 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 25 (11th October 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol 5 – Episode 24 (5th October 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-5 Episode 23 (4th October 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-5 Episode 22 (3rd October 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-5 28th September Episode 21 (28th September 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-5 27th September Episode 20 (27th September 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-5 26th September Episode 19 (26th September 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-5 21st September Episode 18 (21st September 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-5 20th September Episode 17 (20th September 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-5 19th September Episode 16 (19th September 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-5 14th September Episode 15 (14th September 2014) Sunday
Bol Baby Bol-5 13th September Episode 14 (13th September 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-5 12th September Episode 13 (12th September 2014) Friday
Bol Baby Bol-5 6th September Episode 11 (6th September 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-5 30th August Episode 8 (30th August 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-5 23rd August Episode 5 (23rd August 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-5 16th August Episode 2 (16th August 2014) Saturday
Bol Baby Bol-5 Plot:
Singing Talent Show on Gemini TV  between 9pm to 10pm every Friday to Sunday, which has delivered an average TVR of 6.0 through out  in this  time band , and after 3  successful seasons  Bol Baby Bol   has now moved  toward into an era of singing sphere  in A P with a biggest of the biggest talent  , and has taken shape in to Bol Baby Bol Gurukul  bringing 60 concrete kids with great singing talent and clubbing them with the last three season winners and make it  a extensive  platform for kids to learn and make their talent breed in to  a carrier, with Mahaguru and Music Director  Mr Koti has created a niche in selection as well as judging the talent for  future  to roll them in to  playback singers