Champions Talent Show – Nagababu, Gautami, Meena as Judges (22nd Dec 2013)

Champions Talent Show - Naga Babu, Gautami, Meena as Judges

Today’s Episode:

Champions Talent Show E-13 (22nd December 2013) Sunday

Previous Episodes:

Champions Talent Show E-12(15th December 2013) Sunday

Champions Talent Show Episode-11 (4th December 2013) Wednesday

Champions Talent Show Episode-10 (27th November 2013) Wednesday

Champions Talent Show Episode-9 (20th November 2013) Wednesday

Champions Talent Show Episode-8 (13th November 2013) Wednesday

Champions Talent Show Episode-7 (6th November 2013) Wednesday

Champions Talent Show Episode-6 (30th October 2013) Wednesday

Champions Talent Show Episode-5 (25th October 2013) Friday

Champions Talent Show Episode-4 (18th October 2013) Friday

Champions Talent Show Episode-3 (11th October 2013) Friday

Champions Talent Show Episode-2 (4th October 2013) Friday

Champions Talent Show Episode-1 (27th September 2013) Friday

Check Out Kohli’s New DP Featuring Anushka

Team Indian skipper Virat Kohli, who made his relationship with actress Anushka Sharma official with his lovely post on Valentine’s Day, has now done another adorable thing to convey how serious their bonding is.
The 28-year-old has recently changed his Instagram Display Picture and the new one has him accompanied by Anushka. This picture was most likely clicked when the lovebirds attended cricketer Yuvraj Singh and actress Hazel Keech’s wedding last December.

The latest act of Kohli is proof enough of how strong their love has grown into. People close to the duo tell that they would have entered in marriage bond by now had not their careers stopping them.

The couple was recently spotted in Bengaluru when Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore clashed against Mumbai Indians in an IPL encounter.

Categories: champions, Shows
By on