Chandramukhi Episode 1850 (7th Sep 2013)

Chandramukhi Daily Serial
Chandramukhi Serial Online
Chandramukhi Daily Serial Cast:
Preeti Nigam, Nirupam, Manjula.

Today’s Episode:
Chandramukhi Episode 1850 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th September 2013) Saturday
Previous Episodes:
Chandramukhi Episode 1849 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th September 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1848 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th September 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1847 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th September 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1846 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd September 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1845 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd September 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1844 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st August 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1843 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th August 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1842 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th August 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1841 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th August 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1840 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th August 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1840 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th August 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1838 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th August 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1838 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd August 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1837 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd August 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1836 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st August 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1835 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th August 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1834 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th August 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1833 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th August 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1831 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th August 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1830 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th August 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1829 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th August 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1828 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th August 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1827 Part 1 Part 2 (10th August 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1826 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th August 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1825 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th August 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1824 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th August 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1823 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th August 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1822 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th August 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1821 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd August 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1820 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd August 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1819 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st August 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1818 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st July 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1817 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th July 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1815 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th July 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1813 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th July 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1812 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th July 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1811 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd July 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1809 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th July 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1807 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th July 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1806 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th July 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1805 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th July 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1803 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th July 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1801 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th July 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1798 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th July 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1796 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 ( 6th July 2013) Saturday 
Chandramukhi Episode 1794 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th July 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1793 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd July 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1790 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th June 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1788 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th June 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1787 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th June 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1786 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th June 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1784 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd June 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1782 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th June 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1781 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th June 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1780 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th June 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1778 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th June 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1778 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th June 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1776 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th June 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1775 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th June 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1774 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th June 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1773 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th June 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1772 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th June 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1771 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th June 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1770 (6th June 2013) ThursdayChandramukhi Episode 1769 (5th June 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1769 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th June 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1768 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd June 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1767 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st June 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1766 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st May 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1765 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th May 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1764 (29th May 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1763 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th May 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1762 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th May 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1761 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th May 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1760 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th May 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1759 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd May 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1758 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd May 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1757 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st May 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1756 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th May 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1754 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th May 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1753 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th May 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1752 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th May 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1751 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th May 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1750 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th May 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1749 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th May 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1748 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th May 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1747 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th May 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1746 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th May 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1745 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th May 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1744 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th May 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1743 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th May 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1742 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th May 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1741 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd May 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1740 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd May 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1739 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st May 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1738 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th April 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1737 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th April 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1736 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th April 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1735 (26th April 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1734 (25th April 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1733 (24th April 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1732 (23rd April 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1731 (22nd April 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1730 (20th April 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1729 (19th April 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1728 (18th April 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1727 (17th April 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1726 (16th April 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1725 (15th April 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1724 (13th April 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1723 (12th April 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1722 (11th April 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1721 (10th April 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1720 (9th April 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1719 (8th April 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1718 (6th April 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1717 (5th April 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1716 (4th April 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1715 (3rd April 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1714 (2nd April 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1713 (1st April 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1712 (30th March 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1711 (29th March 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1710 (28th March 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1709 (27th March 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1708 (26th March 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1707 (25th March 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1706 (23rd March 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1705 (22nd March 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1704 (21st March 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1703 (20th March 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1702 (19th March 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1701 (19th March 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1700 (16th March 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1699 (15th March 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1698 (14th March 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1697 (13th March 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1696 (12th March 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1695 (11th March 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1694 (9th March 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1694 (9th March 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1693 (8th March 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1692 (7th March 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1691 (6th March 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1690 (5th March 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1689 (4th March 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1688 (2nd March 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1687 (1st March 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1686 (28th February 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1685 (27th February 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1684 (26th February 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1683 (25th February 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1682 (23rd February 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1681 (22nd February 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1680 (21st February 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1679 (20th February 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1678 (19th February 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1677 (18th February 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1676 (16th February 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1675 (15th February 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1674 (14th February 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1673 (13th February 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1672 (12th February 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1671 (11th February 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1670 (9th February 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1669 (8th February 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1668 (7th February 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1667 (6th February 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1666 (5th February 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1665 (4th February 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1664 (2nd February 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1663 (1st February 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1662 (31st January 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1661 (30th January 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1660 (29th January 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1659 (28th January 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1658 (26th January 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1657 (25th January 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1656 (24th January 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1655 (23rd January 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1654 (22nd January 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1653 (21st January 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1652 (19th January 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1651 (18th January 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1650 (17th January 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1649 (17th January 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1648 (15th January 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1647 (14th January 2013) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1646 (12th January 2013) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1645 (11th January 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1644 (10th January 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1643 (9th January 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1642 (8th January 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1641 (8th January 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1640 (6th January 2013) Sunday
Chandramukhi Episode 1639 (4th January 2013) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1638 (3rd January 2013) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1637 (2nd January 2013) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1636 (1st January 2013) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1635 (31st December 2012) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1634 (30th December 2012) Sunday
Chandramukhi Episode 1633 (28th December 2012) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1632 (27th December 2012) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1631 (26th December 2012) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1630 (25th December 2012) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1629 (24th December 2012) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1628 (22nd December 2012) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1627 (21st December 2012) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1626 (20th December 2012) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1625 (19th December 2012) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1624 (18th December 2012) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1623 (17th December 2012) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1622 (15th December 2012) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1621 (14th December 2012) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1620 (13th December 2012) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1619 (12th December 2012) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1618 (11th December 2012) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1617 (10th December 2012) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1616 (8th December 2012) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1615 (7th December 2012) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1614 (6th December 2012) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1613 (5th December 2012) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1612 (4th December 2012) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1611 (3rd December 2012) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1610 (1st December 2012) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1609 (30th November 2012) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1608 (29th November 2012) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1607 (28th November 2012) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1606 (27th November 2012) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1605 (26th November 2012) Monday
Chandramukhi Episode 1604 (24th November 2012) Saturday
Chandramukhi Episode 1603 (23rd November 2012) Friday
Chandramukhi Episode 1602 (22nd November 2012) Thursday
Chandramukhi Episode 1601 (21st November 2012) Wednesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1600 (20th November 2012) Tuesday
Chandramukhi Episode 1599 (19th November 2012) Monday
Chandramukhi Plot:

The story revolves around Chandra Mukhi, who is liked by everyone except her mother. But later, strange, astrological predictions along with the actions of a stranger affect her life.

Chandramukhi is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on ETV at 8 PM from Monday – Friday.