Chinnari Pellikuthuru Serial Episode 1896 (24th June 2017)

chinnari pellikuthuru serial
TV Show: Chinnari Pellikuthuru
Cast:
Avika Gor
,
Avinash Mukherjee
,
Pratyusha Banerjee
,
Toral Rasputra
,
Shashank Vyas
,
Sriti Jha
Channel: Maa TV
Time: 6:30PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (9,207 votes, average: 4.10 out of 5)
Loading...
The story which is set in rural Rajasthan traced the arduous journey of a child bride from the brink of childhood to womanhood. First season focuses on the life journey of Anandi and Jagdish, who were married in childhood. Balika Vadhu very sensitively portrays the plight of children who are unwittingly forced into marriage, in the name of tradition, and have to bear the repercussions for the rest of their lives.

 Today’s Episode: 

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1896 Part 1 Part 2 (24th June 2017) Saturday

Previous Episodes:

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1895 Part 1 Part 2 (23rd June 2017) Friday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1894 Part 1 Part 2 (22nd June 2017) Thursday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1893 Part 1 Part 2 (21st June 2017) Wednesday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1892 Part 1 Part 2 (20th June 2017) Tuesday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1891 Part 1 Part 2 (19th June 2017) Monday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1890 Part 1 Part 2 (17th June 2017) Saturday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1889 Part 1 Part 2 (16th June 2017) Friday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1888 Part 1 Part 2 (15th June 2017) Thursday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1887 Part 1 Part 2 (14th June 2017) Wednesday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1886 Part 1 Part 2 (13th June 2017) Tuesday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1885 Part 1 Part 2 (12th June 2017) Monday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1884 Part 1 Part 2 (10th June 2017) Saturday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1883 Part 1 Part 2 (9th June 2017) Friday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1882 Part 1 Part 2 (8th June 2017) Thursday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1881 Part 1 Part 2 (7th June 2017) Wednesday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1880 Part 1 Part 2 (6th June 2017) Tuesday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1879 Part 1 Part 2 (5th June 2017) Monday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1878 Part 1 Part 2 (3rd June 2017) Saturday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1877 Part 1 Part 2 (2nd June 2017) Friday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1876 Part 1 Part 2 (1st June 2017) Thursday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1875 Part 1 Part 2 (31st May 2017) Wednesday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1874 Part 1 Part 2 (30th May 2017) Tuesday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1873 Part 1 Part 2 (29th May 2017) Monday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1872 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th May 2017) Saturday

Chinnari Pellikuthuru Epsiode 1872 Part 1 Part 2 (27th May 2017) Saturday

Chinnari Pelli Kuthuru Episode 1871 Part 1 Part 2 (26th May 2017) Friday

By on