Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 75 (20th April 2017)

Cinema Chupista Mava 20th April Episode (20th April 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 74 (13th April 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 73 (6th April 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 72 (30th March 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 71 (23rd March 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 70 (16th March 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 69 (9th March 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 68 (2nd March 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 67 (23rd February 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 65 (9th February 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 64 (2nd February 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 63 (26th January 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 62 (19th January 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 61 (12th January 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 60 (5th January 2017) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 59 (29th December 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 58 (22nd December 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 57 (15th December 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 55 (1st December 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 54  (24th November 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 53 (17th November 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 52 (10th November 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 51 (3rd November 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 50 (27th October 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 49 (20th October 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 48 (13th October 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 47 (6th October 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 46 (29th September 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 45  (23rd September 2016) Friday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 44 (15th September 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 43 (8th September 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 42 (1st September 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 41 (25th August 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 40 (18th August 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 39 (11th August 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 38 (4th August 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 37 (28th July 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 36 (21st July 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 35 (14th July 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 34 (7th July 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 33 (30th June 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 32 (23rd June 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 31 (16th June 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 30 (9th June 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 29 (2nd June 2016) Thursday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 25 (8th May 2016) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 24 (1st May 2016) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 22 (17th April 2016) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 17 (13th March 2016) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 16 (6th March 2016) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 15  (28th February 2016) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 14 (21st February 2016) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 13  (14th February 2016) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 12 (7th February 2016) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 06 (27th December 2015) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 05 (20th December 2015) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 04 (13th December 2015) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 03 (6th December 2015) Sunday

Cinema Chupista Mava Episode 01 – With Abinay,Anjali,Sumith,Padmini (22nd November 2015) Sunday

Dil Raju Is Back With Full Responsibility

Successful producer Dil Raju, whose spirits have been down ever since his wife passed away last month, said that the National Award for his film has reinforced his energy.
Speaking to media after his production venture ‘Sathamanam Bhavathi’ was bestowed upon with the ‘Best Feature Film providing Wholesome Entertainment’ award at the 64th National Film Awards, Dil Raju said that it was not just any award but an energy booster and a responsibility for him.

‘I had been trying to come out of the grief for the past one month and this award came as a blessing to revive myself. This is the first national award in my 14 years of film making journey. I will take it as a responsibility and will try to make better and better films in future,’ added Dil Raju.
Earlier, classics like Shankarabharanam and Geetanjali were recipients of the same award.

By on