Crazy Kapuram Episode-68 (24th June 2016)

Capture-3

 

 

 

 

Crazy Kapuram Episode 68 (24th June 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 67 (23rd June 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 66 (18th June 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 65 (17th June 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 64 (16th June 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 63 (11th June 2016) Saturday

Crazy kapuram Episode 62 (10th June 2016) Friday

Crazy kapuram Episode 61 (9th June 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 60 (4th June 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 59 (3rd June 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 58 (2nd June 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 53 (20th May 2016) Friday

Crazy kapuram Episode 52 (19th May 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 50 (13th May 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 49 (12th May 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 48 (7th May 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 47 (6th May 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 46 (5th May 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 44 (29th April 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 43 (28th April 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 42 (23rd April 2016) Saturday

Crazy kapuram Episode 41 (22nd April 2016) Friday

Crazy kapuram Episode 40 (21st April 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 39 (16th April 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 38 (15th April 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 37 (14th April 2016) Thursday

Crazy kapuram Episode 36 (9th April 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 35 (8th April 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 34 (7th April 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 32 (1st April 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 31 (31st March 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 30 (26th March 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 29 (25th March 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 28 (24th March 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 27 (19th March 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 26 (18th March 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 25 (17th March 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 24 (12th March 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 23 (11th March 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 22 (10th March 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 21 (5th March 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 20 (4th March 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 19 (3rd March 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 18 (27th February 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 17 (26th February 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 16 (25th February 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 15 (20th February 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 14 (19th February 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 13 (18th February 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 12  (13th February 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 11 (12th February 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 10 (11th February 2016) Thursday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 09 (6th February 2016) Saturday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 08 (5th February 2016) Friday

Crazy Kapuram Episode 07 (4th February 2016) Thursday

Rajamouli is God’s Own Child: Rajinikanth

Rajamouli Rajinikanth

Appreciations are being poured in for SS Rajamouli ever since his breathtakingly stunning Baahubali 2 hit screens on April 28. Now, joining the lost of admirers of the ace Telugu film director is Superstar Rajinikanth.
Rajini lauded Baahubali2 as Indian cinema’s pride and termed Rajamouli as the very gifted ‘God’s own child’. He congratulated the entire team of Baahubali 2 for making a masterpiece.

“Baahubali 2 … Indian cinema’s pride. My salutes to God’s own child @ssrajamouli and his team!!! #masterpiece,” tweeted Rajinikanth.

Rajamouli was overwhelmed by the appreciation of Rajini and he took no time in thanking the superstar for his kind words. “THALAIVAAAA… Feeling like god himself blessed us… our team is on cloud9… Anything couldn’t be bigger,” tweeted Rajamouli.

The ‘Baahubali’ director also thanked Megastar Chiranjeevi for his appreciating words earlier in the day.

Categories: Crazy Kapuram, ETV Serials
By on