Damini Episode 69 (8th Apr 2014)

Damini Daily Serial
Damini Serial Online
Damini Daily Serial Cast:
K.V.Sriram, Preethi Lakshmi, Alapati Lakshmi, Naidu Gopi, T.Lakshmi(Guntur), T.Priya, Master Lakshminarayana, GK, Srichakri, Miryala Prasad, Sobha, Madhuvani, etc

Today’s Episode:
Damini Episode 69 (8th April 2014) Tuesday
Previous Episodes:
Damini Episode 68 (7th April 2014) Monday
Damini Episode 67 (3rd April 2014) Thursday
Damini Episode 66 (2nd April 2014) Wednesday
Damini Episode 65 (1st April 2014) Tuesday
Damini Episode 64 (31st March 2014) Monday
Damini Episode 63 (27th March 2014) Thursday
Damini Episode 62 (26th March 2014) Wednesday
Damini Episode 61 (25th March 2014) Tuesday
Damini Episode 60 (24th March 2014) Monday
Damini Episode 59 (20th March 2014) Thursday
Damini Episode 58 (19th March 2014) Wednesday
Damini Episode 57 (18th March 2014) Tuesday
Damini Episode 56 (17th March 2014) Monday
Damini Episode 55 (13th March 2014) Thursday
Damini Episode 54 (12th March 2014) Wednesday
Damini Episode 53 (11th March 2014) Tuesday
Damini Episode 52 (10th March 2014) Monday
Damini Episode 51 (6th March 2014) Thursday
Damini Episode 50 (5th March 2014) Wednesday
Damini Episode 49 (4th March 2014) Tuesday
Damini Episode 48 (3rd March 2014) Monday
Damini Episode 47 (27th February 2014) Thursday
Damini Episode 46 (26th February 2014) Wednesday
Damini Episode 45 (25th February 2014) Tuesday
Damini Episode 44 (25th February 2014) Tuesday
Damini Episode 43 (20th February 2014) Thursday
Damini Episode 42 (19th February 2014) Wednesday
Damini Episode 41 (18th February 2014) Tuesday
Damini Episode 40 (17th February 2014) Monday
Damini Episode 39 (13th February 2014) Thursday
Damini Episode 38 (12th February 2014) Wednesday
Damini Episode 37 (11th February 2014) Tuesday
Damini Episode 36 (10th February 2014) Monday
Damini Episode 35 (6th February 2014) Thursday
Damini Episode 34 (5th February 2014) Wednesday
Damini Episode 33 (4th February 2014) Tuesday
Damini Episode 32 (3rd February 2014) Monday
Damini Episode 31 (30th January 2014) Thursday
Damini Episode 30 (29th January 2014) Wednesday
Damini Episode 29 (28th January 2014) Tuesday
Damini Episode 28 (27th January 2014) Monday
Damini Episode 27 (23rd January 2014) Thursday
Damini Episode 26 (22nd January 2014) Wednesday
Damini Episode 25 (21st January 2014) Tuesday
Damini Episode 24 (20th January 2014) Monday
More soon
Damini Plot:

Damini, meaning lightening, is one of the most popular names of North India and is equally gaining popularity in the Southern part of the country as well….
This is where the protagonist’s name in the story comes from. She is a very beautiful and calm girl who is always obedient to her family. She is a well educated girl coming from an erudite middle class family. However, on any occasion of an injustice that takes place in front of her or in her life, just like her name, she turns into a lightening upshot and fights against the injustice.
Damini’s alliance is fixed with a Bank employee, named Sagar, who is settled in Guntur. Co-incidentally, Damini’s father, Chandramauli gets a promotion as an Asst. Post master and is transferred to the Guntur Post office. Above all this, the promotion and transfer is initiated when there are only two years of his service left. This makes him to accept the promotion and so, he decides to shift along with his family to Guntur. His only thought was that this change to Guntur might be lucky for him and his family and so, with immense hopes, he moves to Guntur.
Will there be really any changes in the life of Chandramauli and his family? Damini had also liked the alliance that was proposed for her. Will she get married to Sagar as fixed by the destiny or does destiny have something else in store for her? What about her father, Chandramauli’s life after moving to Guntur?
Watch this maze of questions unravel in Gemini TV’s new soap – Titled “DAMINI”

Damini is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Gemini at 9 PM from Monday – Thursday.