Devatha Episode 1142 (31st May 2013)

Devatha Daily Serial
Devatha Serial Online
Devatha Daily Serial Cast:
Krishna Koushik, Gayathri

Episodes:
Devatha Episode 1142 Last Episode (31st May 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1141 (30th May 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1140 (29th May 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1139 (28th May 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1138 (27th May 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1137 (24th May 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1136 (23rd May 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1135 (22nd May 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1134 (21st May 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1133 (20th May 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1132 (17th May 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1131 (16th May 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1130 (15th May 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1129 (14th May 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1128 (13th May 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1127 (10th May 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1126 (9th May 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1125 (8th May 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1124 (7th May 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1123 (6th May 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1122 (3rd May 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1121 (2nd May 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1120 (1st May 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1119 (30th April 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1118 (29th April 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1117 (26th April 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1116 (25th April 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1115 (24th April 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1114 (23rd April 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1113 (22nd April 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1112 (19th April 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1111 (18th April 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1110 (17th April 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1109 (16th April 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1108 (15th April 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1107 (12th April 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1106 (10th April 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1105 (9th April 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1104 (8th April 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1103 (5th April 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1102 (4th April 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1101 (3rd April 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1100 (2nd April 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1099 (1st April 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1098 (29th March 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1097 (28th March 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1096 (27th March 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1095 (26th March 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1094 (25th March 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1093 (22nd March 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1092 (21st March 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1091 (20th March 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1090 (19th March 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1089 (18th March 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1088 (15th March 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1087 (14th March 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1086 (13th March 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1085 (12th March 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1084 (11th March 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1083 (8th March 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1082 (7th March 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1081 (6th March 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1080 (5th March 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1079 (4th March 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1078 (1st March 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1077 (28th February 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1076 (27th February 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1075 (26th February 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1074 (25th February 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1073 (22nd February 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1072 (21st February 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1071 (20th February 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1070 (19th February 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1069 (18th February 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1068 (15th February 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1067 (14th February 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1066 (13th February 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1065 (12th February 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1064 (11th February 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1063 (8th February 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1062 (7th February 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1061 (6th February 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1060 (5th February 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1059 (4th February 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1058 (1st February 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1057 (31st January 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1056 (30th January 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1055 (29th January 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1054 (28th January 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1053 (25th January 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1052 (24th January 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1051 (23rd January 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1050 (22nd January 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1049 (21st January 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1048 (18th January 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1047 (17th January 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1046 (16th January 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1045 (15th January 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1044 (11th January 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1043 (10th January 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1042 (9th January 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1041 (8th January 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1040 (7th January 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1039 (4th January 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1038 (3rd January 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1037 (2nd January 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1036 (1st January 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1035 (31st December 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 1034 (28th December 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 1033 (27th December 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1032 (26th December 2012) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1031 (25th December 2012) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1030 (24th December 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 1029 (21st December 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 1028 (20th December 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1027 (19th December 2012) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1026 (18th December 2012) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1025 (17th December 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 1024 (14th December 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 1023 (13th December 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1022 (12th December 2012) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1021 (11th December 2012) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1020 (10th December 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 1019 (7th December 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 1018 (6th December 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1017 (5th December 2012) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1016 (4th December 2012) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1015 (3rd December 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 1014 (30th November 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 1013 (29th November 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1012 (28th November 2012) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1011 (27th November 2012) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1010 (26th November 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 1009 (23rd November 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 1008 (22nd November 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1007 (22nd November 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1006 (20th November 2012) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1005 (19th November 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 1004 (16th November 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 1003 (15th November 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1002 (14th November 2012) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1001 (12th November 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 1000 (9th November 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 999 (8th November 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 998 (7th November 2012) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 997 (6th November 2012) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 996 (5th November 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 995 (2nd November 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 994 (1st November 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 993 (31st October 2012) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 992 (30th October 2012) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 991 (29th October 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 990 (26th October 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 989 (25th October 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 988 (24th October 2012) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 987 (23rd October 2012) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 986 (22nd October 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 985 (19th October 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 984 (18th October 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 983 (17th October 2012) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 982 (16th October 2012) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 981 (15th October 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 980 (12th October 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 979 (11th October 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 978 (10th October 2012) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 977 (9th October 2012) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 976 (8th October 2012) Monday
Devatha Episode 975 (5th October 2012) Friday
Devatha Episode 974 (4th October 2012) Thursday
Devatha Episode 973 (3rd October 2012) Wednesday
Devatha Plot:

Seetha is the heroine of our story. Her family is as large as her heart. She has a loving mother, Padmavathi and father, Srinivas. Padmavathi is a housewife and Srinivas is a retired clerk. His income is from the interest out of his retirement benefits.
Vinodh is Seetha’s elder brother, the only son of the family. He is very fond of his sisters. His wife is Jayanthi and he has a daughter, Ramya, who is Seetha’s pet. Jayanthi is working in an office. She is very unhappy about her income also being used up in this family.
Kavya and Priya are Seetha’s two younger sisters. Kavya has just started working and Priya is still studying. The pastime of both these girls is to make fun of Seetha, who had stopped her studies at a very young age. Though she did not study like her sisters, she is a very good homemaker and takes care of every need of the family.
Seetha’s marriage poses a problem to the family. Her mother is bent on getting her married to a well-educated boy. But all such educated boys either demand for an educated, working girl or ask for high dowry. So, Seetha’s marriage keeps getting postponed.
At this juncture, let us have a look at the boy who is going to marry Seetha.
Sreeprasad is our hero. Though he is ultimately going to marry Seetha, it was not an easy feat, especially as he was the anti-thesis of the type of boy Seetha’s mother was planning for her. We will go on to see more about Sreeprasad.
Sreeprasad is the ATM of his family. He is a car mechanic, very efficient in his job, but not educated. He gives his daily earnings to his mother and asks her for even his small expenses.
Sreeprasad’s mother is a good lady and loves him, but she is also very strict. Sreeprasad’s father is a drunkard and has no income. He has a younger brother, Teja and a younger sister, Archana. Teja is an educated youth, but is a Casanova, with no income. In fact, he is forever finding ways and means of making money for his own expenses by cheating his brother in various ways. Archana, Sreeprasad’s sister is studying. She is very fond of Sreeprasad.
Sreeprasad’s mother has no choice other than Sreeprasad’s income to run the family. So, she is not interested in getting him married before she has saved enough to settle the other 2 children.
Narayana is Sreeprasad’s uncle – his father’s elder brother. The whole family respects him and listens to whatever he says. He wants Sreeprasad to get married to a nice girl soon.
At one stage it is revealed that Sreeprasad’s mother is actually his stepmother, not his own. Sreeprasad is shocked to learn the truth and his stepmother, in order to retain his income, accepts to get him married. Sreeprasad’s love for his mother doubles.
While going to see a girl for Sreeprasad, by a mistake of address, Sreeprasad lands up to see Seetha. Sreeprasad immediately likes her, but Seetha doesn’t like him at all and she rejects him. But Sreeprasad is not able to forget her and decides that he will make her his wife at any cost!
Sreeprasad starts his plan to woo Seetha and somehow they end up getting married to each other. But Seetha hates him and starts her married life with disappointment. She is not prepared to accept Sreeprasad as her husband. “I will be a good daughter-in-law to your parents and a good sister-in-law to your brother and sister, but I will never be your wife “– these are the words with which Seetha starts her married life.
Marriage ends up in disappointment for both Sreeprasad and Seetha.
Broken hearted, Sreeprasad turns to a friend, who introduces him to wine and women. Sreeprasad’s life turns for the worse.
As time goes by, Seetha realizes the goodness of Sreeprasad changes her mind and starts to reform him. During this period, Sreeprasad’s brother Teja gets into trouble for his misdeeds and when Sreeprasad confronts Teja, his mother sides with her son. As a result, the family splits and Sreeprasad is forced to leave the house with Seetha, who is now pregnant.
Sreeprasad now has to start life all over again and when he finally realizes, misdeeds of his own past crosses his life to play havoc.
How does Seetha face this situation? What will be the end of their struggle? What happens to Sreeprasad’s selfish family?
All these questions are answered in the mega serial “Devatha”

Devatha is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Gemini at from Monday – Friday.
Ingress Interiors - Latest trend in Hyderabad

Devatha

Gemini TV Serials

Telugu serials