Devayani Serial Episode 130 (2nd June 2017)

Devayani Daily Serial
TV Show: Devayani
Cast:
Indraneel
,
Chandana
,
Kaushik
,
Priya
,
Preethi
,
Sravani
Channel: Gemini TV
Time: 10PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (197 votes, average: 4.17 out of 5)
Loading...

Latest Episode:

Devayani Episode 130 Part 1 Part 2 (2nd June 2017) Friday – Last Episode

Previous Episodes:

Devayani Episode 129 Part 1 Part 2 (1st June 2017) Thursday

Devayani Episode 128 Part 1 Part 2 (31st May 2017) Wednesday

Devayani Episode 127 Part 1 Part 2 (30th May 2017) Tuesday

Devayani Episode 126 Part 1 Part 2 (29th May 2017) Monday

Devayani Episode 125 Part 1 Part 2 (26th May 2017) Friday

Devayani Episode 124 Part 1 Part 2 (25th May 2017) Thursday

Devayani Episode 123 Part 1 Part 2 (24th May 2017) Wednesday

Devayani Episode 122 Part 1 Part 2 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday

Devayani Episode 121 Part 1 Part 2 (22nd May 2017) Monday

Devayani Epsiode 120 (19th May 2017) Friday

Devayani Episode 119 Part 1 Part 2 (18th May 2017) Thursday

Devayani Episode 118 Part 1 Part 2 (17th May 2017) Wednesday

Devayani Episode 117 Part 1 Part 2 (16th May 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Episode 116 Part 1 Part 2 (15th May 2017) Monday
Devayani Episode 115 Part 1 Part 2 (12th May 2017) Friday
Devayani Episode 114 Part 1 Part 2 (11th May 2017) Thursday
Devayani Epsiode 113 Part 1 Part 2 (10th May 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Episode 112 Part 1 Part 2 (9th May 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Episode 111 Part 1 Part 2 (or) Epsiode 111 (8th May 2017) Monday
Devayani Episode 109 Part 1 Part 2 (5th May 2017) Friday
Devayani Episode 108 Part 1 Part 2 (4th May 2017) Thursday
Devayani Epsiode 107 Part 1 Part 2 (3rd May 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Episode 106 Part 1 Part 2 (2nd May 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Episode 105 Part 1 Part 2 (1st May 2017) Monday
Devayani Epsiode 104 Part 1 Part 2 (28th April 2017) Friday
Devayani Epsiode 103 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th April 2017) Thursday
Devayani Episode 102 Part 1 Part 2 (26th April 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Episode 101 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th April 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Episode 100 Part 1 Part 2 (24th April 2017) Monday
Devayani Epsiode 99 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st April 2017) Friday
Devayani Episode 98 Part 1 Part 2 (20th April 2017) Thursday
Devayani Episode 97 Part 1 Part 2 (19th April 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Episode 96 Part 1 Part 2 (18th April 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Episode 95 Part 1 Part 2 (17th April 2017) Monday
Devayani Episode 94 Part 1 Part 2 (14th April 2017) Friday
Devayani Episode 93 Part 1 Part 2 (13th April 2017) Thursday
Devayani Episode 92 Part 1 Part 2 (12th April 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Episode 91 Part 1 Part 2 (11th April 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Episode 90 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th April 2017) Friday
Devayani Episode 89 Part 1 Part 2 (6th April 2017) Thursday
Devayani Episode 88 (5th April 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Episode 87 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th April 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Episode 86 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd April 2017) Monday
Devayani Episode 85 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st March 2017) Friday
Devayani Episode 84 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th March 2017) Thursday
Devayani Episode 83 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th March 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Episode 82 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th March 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Episode 81 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th March 2017) Monday
Devayani Epsiode 80 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th March 2017) Friday
Devayani Episode 79 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd March 2017) Thursday
Devayani Episode 78 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Episode 77 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st March 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Episode 76 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th March 2017) Monday
Devayani Epsiode 75 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th March 2017) Saturday
Devayani Episode 74 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th March 2017) Friday
Devayani Episode 73 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th March 2017) Thursday
Devayani Episode 72 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th March 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Episode 71 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th March 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Episode 70 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th March 2017) Monday
Devayani Episode 69 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th March 2017) Friday
Devayani Episode 68 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th March 2017) Thursday
Devayani Episode 67 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th March 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Episode 66 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th March 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Epsiode 65 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th March 2017) Monday
Devayani Epsiode 64 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd March 2017) Friday
Devayani Epsiode 63 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd March 2017) Thursday
Devayani Epsiode 62 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st March 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Epsiode 61 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th February 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Epsiode 60 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th February 2017) Monday
Devayani Epsiode 59 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th February 2017) Friday
Devayani Epsiode 58 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd February 2017) Thursday
Devayani Epsiode 57 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd February 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Epsiode 56 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st February 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Epsiode 55 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th February 2017) Friday
Devayani Epsiode 54 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th February 2017) Thursday
Devayani Epsiode 53 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th February 2017) Wednesday
Devayani Epsiode 52 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th February 2017) Tuesday
Devayani Epsiode 51 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th February 2017) Tuesday

By on