Dhee Jodi Dance Show Episode – 39 (22nd March 2017) Rahul, Chinmai as Guests

DJODI

 

 

 

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 39 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 38 (15th March 2017) Wednesday

 

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 37 (8th March 2017) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 36 (1st March 2017) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 35  (22nd February 2017) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 34 (15th February 2017) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 33  (8th February 2017) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 32 (1st February 2017) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 31  (25th January 2017) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 30  (18th January 2017) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 29  (11th January 2017) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 28  (5th January 2017) Thursday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 27  (28th December 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 26 (21st December 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 25  (15th December 2016) Thursday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 24  (7th December 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 23 (30th November 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 22   (23rd November 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 21  (17th November 2016) Thursday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 20  (10th November 2016) Thursday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 19 (2nd November 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 18  (26th October 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 17  (19th October 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 16  (12th October 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 15  (5th October 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Episode 14  (28th September 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Episode 13  (21st September 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Episode 12  (14th September 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Episode 11  (7th September 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Episode 10 – Rahul, Chinmai (31st August 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Episode 09 – Dhanraj , Sirisha as Guests  (24th August 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Episode 08 – Sree Prakash , Rekha as Guests  (17th August 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Show Episode 07 (10th August 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Show Episode 06  (3rd August 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Show Episode 05  (27th July 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Episode 04  (20th July 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Show Episode 03  (13th July 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Show Episode 02  (6th July 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Jodi Dance Show Episode 01  (29th June 2016) Wednesday

Australia Captain Says Sorry For Cheating!

Australia skipper Steven Smith has sought an apology for his controversial act of looking at the dressing room for suggestion on going for DRS review during the fourth innings of the second Test in Bengaluru that India won on Tuesday by 75 runs.

When Smith was given LBW of Umesh Yadav during the second innings of Australia, the skipper first discussed with his partner at non-striker’s end Handscomb on going for DRS review. He later looked at the dressing room for a suggestion, which was completely against the spirit of the game.

Indian players, especially skipper Virat Kohli rushed towards Smith and had a heated chat with him over the cheating act. On-field umpire had to rush to warn Smith and send Kohli away. Later in the post-match press conference, Kohli ridiculed his Australia counterpart for the cunning act.

Several senior players from India as well as Australia and also the commentators found fault with Smith’s behavior and demanded for a stern action against him from the ICC. BCCI also made fun of Smith on twitter by posting, “DRS – Dressing room review system?”

After his act turned highly controversial and got the rebuke from his own seniors, Smith issued an apology. “It was a bit of a brain fade and I shouldn’t have done that,” Smith said.

The Test series is currently leveled at 1-1 with two more matches to go.

 

By on