Dhee Juniors Season 2 Dance Show (22nd Jun 2016)

dj2

 

Today’s Episode

 

 

 

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 58 (or) Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 (22nd June 2016) Wednesday

 

 

 

Previous Episodes

 

 

 

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 57  (15th June 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 56  (8th June 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 55  (1st June 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 54  (25th May 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 53  (18th May 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 52  (11th May 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 51  (4th May 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 50  (27th April 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 49 (20th April 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 48 (13th April 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 47 (6th April 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode  (30th March 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 45 (23rd March 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 44 (16th March 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 43  (9th March 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 42 (2nd March 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 41  (24th February 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 40  (17th February 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode (10th February 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 38 (3rd February 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 37  (27th January 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 36 (20th January 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 35 (13th January 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 34 (6th January 2016) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 33 (30th December 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 32 (23rd December 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 31 (16th December 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode (9th December 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode (2nd December 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 28 (25th November 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 27 (18th November 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 26 (11th November 2015) Thursday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 25 (4th November 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode (28th October 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode (21st October 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 22 (15th October 2015) Thursday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 21 (7th October 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 20 (30th September 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 19 (23rd September 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors2 16th September 2015 2 Full Episode

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 17 (9th September 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors2 2nd September 2015 2 Full Episode  

Dhee Juniors2 26th August 2015 2 Full Episode 

Dhee Juniors2 19th August 2015 2 Full Episode 

Dhee Juniors2 12th August2015 2 Full Episode

Dhee Juniors2 5th August 2015 2 Full Episode

Dhee Juniors2 29th July2015 2 Full Episode

Dhee Juniors2 15th July2015 2 Full Episode

Dhee Juniors2 2 8th July2015

Dhee Juniors2  1st July2015

Dhee Juniors2 2 24th June 2015

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 5 (17th June 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 4 (10th June 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 3 (3rd June 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 2 (27th May 2015) Wednesday

Dhee Juniors Season 2 Episode 1 (20th May 2015) Wednesday

I’m Nobody Without Rajini, Chiru

Choreographer-turned-actor Raghava Lawrence says he is nobody without Tamil Superstar Rajinikanth and Telugu Mega Star Chiranjeevi. Lawrence said it’s Rajini who had got him a chance to be a dancer and subsequently, it’s Chiranjeevi who turned him into a choreographer.
Lawrence said four people have played a crucial life in his success. Recalling them, Lawrence shared, “I’ve come from the rock bottom. Today where I ever I am is because of four persons. My mother, Raghavendra Swamy, Chiranjeevi garu and Rajinikanth garu were the four behind my schedule.”

P. Vasu, who earlier made blockbuster “Chandramukhi”, has now directed “Sivalinga” in Telugu, Tamil after making it in Kannada that fared well at the Box Office.

“Guru” girl Ritika Singh will be seen opposite Lawrence for the first-time. Lawrence is hoping that the film would be a commercial success in Telugu, Tamil just like its original in Kannada.

Categories: Dhee Juniors, ETV shows, Shows
By on