Gangaa Serial Episode 590 (23rd June 2017)

TV Show: Gangaa
Cast:
Aditi Sharma
,
Vishal Vashishtha
Channel: ZEE Telugu
Time: 5:30PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (447 votes, average: 3.91 out of 5)
Loading...
Gangaa is an inspiring story of a child widow who is characterized with an indomitable spirit and will to survive. She is seen questioning age-old customs with innocence and resilience that ensures she emerges a winner. This gripping and beautifully narrated tale is sure to make way into the viewers' heart.

Today’s Episode
Gangaa Episode 590 Part 1 Part 2 (23rd June 2017) Friday
Previous Episode

Gangaa Episode 589 (22nd June 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 588 (21st June 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 587 (20th June 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 586 (19th June 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 585 (17th June 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 584 (16th June 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 583 (15th June 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 582 (14th June 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 581 (13th June 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 579 (10th June 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 578 (9th June 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 577 (8th June 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 576 (7th June 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 575 (6th June 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 574 (5th June 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 573 (3rd June 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 572 (2nd June 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 571 (1st June 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 570 (31st May 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 569 (30th May 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 568 (29th May 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 567 (27th May 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 566 (26th May 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 565 (25th May 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 564 (24th May 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 563 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 562  (22nd May 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 561 (20th May 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 560  (19th May 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 559  (18th May 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 558  (17th May 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 557  (16th May 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 556  (15th May 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 555  (13th May 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 554  (12th May 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 553 (11th May 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 552 (10th May 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 551 (9th May 2017) Tuesday

By on