Gangaa Serial Episode 540 (26th Apr 2017)

TV Show: Gangaa
Cast:
Aditi Sharma
,
Vishal Vashishtha
Channel: ZEE Telugu
Time: 5:30PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (443 votes, average: 3.91 out of 5)
Loading...

Today’s Episode
Gangaa Episode 540 (26th April 2017) Wednesday
Previous Episode

Gangaa Episode 539 (25th April 2017) Tuesday

Gangaa Episode 538 (24th April 2017) Monday

Gangaa Episode 537 (22nd April 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 536 (21st April 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 535 (20th April 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 534 (19th April 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 533 (18th April 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 532 (17th April 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 531 (15th April 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 530 (14th April 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 529 (13th April 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 528 (12th April 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 527 (11th April 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 526 (10th April 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 525 (8th April 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 524 (7th April 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 523 (6th April 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 522 (5th April 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 521 (4th April 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 520 (3rd April 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 519 (1st April 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 518 (31st March 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 517 (30th March 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 516 (29th March 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 515 (28th March 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 514 (27th March 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 513 (25th March 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 512 (24th March 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 511 (23rd March 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 510 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 509 (21st March 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 508 (20th March 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 507 (18th March 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 506 (17th March 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 505 (16th March 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 504 (15th March 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 503 (15th March 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 502 (14th March 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 501 (11th March 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 500 (11th March 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 499 (9th March 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 498 (8th March 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 497 (7th March 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 495 (4th March 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 494 (3rd March 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 493 (2nd March 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 492 (1st March 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 491 (28th February 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 490 (27th February 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 489 (25th February 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 488 (24th February 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 487 (23rd February 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 486 (22nd February 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 485 (21st February 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 483 (20th February 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 482 (18th February 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 481 (17th February 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 480 (16th February 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 479 (15th February 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 478 (14th February 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 477 (13th February 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 476 (12th February 2017) Sunday
Gangaa Episode 475 (11th February 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 474 (10th February 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 473 (9th February 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 472 (7th February 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 471 (6th February 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 470 (5th February 2017) Sunday
Gangaa Episode 469 (4th February 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 468 (3rd February 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 467 (2nd February 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 466 (2nd February 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 465 (31st January 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 464 (30th January 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 463 (28th January 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 462 (27th January 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 461 (26th January 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 460 (25th January 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 459 (23rd January 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 458 (23rd January 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 457 (21st January 2017) Saturday
Gangaa Episode 456 (20th January 2017) Friday
Gangaa Episode 455 (19th January 2017) Thursday
Gangaa Episode 454 (18th January 2017) Wednesday
Gangaa Episode 453 (17th January 2017) Tuesday
Gangaa Episode 452 (16th January 2017) Monday
Gangaa Episode 451 (14th January 2017) Saturday

By on