Genes 2 Episode – 35 (25th March 2017)  

 

 

 

Genes Episode 35 – (25th March 2017) Saturday

Genes Episode 34 – (19th March 2017) Sunday

Genes Episode 33 – (13th March 2017) Monday

Genes Episode 32 – (4th March 2017) Saturday

Genes Episode 31  (25th February 2017) Saturday

Genes Episode 30 – (18th February 2017) Saturday

Genes Episode 29 – (12th February 2017) Sunday

Genes Episode 28 –  (4th February 2017) Saturday

Genes Episode 27  (28th January 2017) Saturday

Genes Episode 26 (21st January 2017) Saturday

Genes Episode 25 – (14th January 2017) Saturday

Genes Episode – (7th January 2017) Saturday

Genes Episode 23 (24th December 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 22  (17th December 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 21 – (11th December 2016) Sunday

Genes Episode 20  (3rd December 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 19  (26th November 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 18  (19th November 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 17 – (12th November 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 16 – (5th November 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 15  (29th October 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 14  (22nd October 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 13 –(15th October 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 12  (1st  October 2016) Satarday

Genes Episode 11 (24th September 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 10  (17th September 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 09  (10th September 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 08  (3rd September 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 07  (27th August 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 06 (28th August 2016) Sunday

Genes Episode 05 (20th August 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 04 (13th August 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 03  (6th August 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 02  (30th July 2016) Saturday

Genes Episode 01  (23rd July 2016) Saturday

First Look: Raasi In Arundhati Style

The first look of yesteryear actress Raasi’s comeback flick ‘Lanka’ has been unveiled and we cant help but notice its striking similarity with Anushka’s look in Arundhati movie.

The costumes, accessories and posture of Raasi remind us of Anushka’s unforgettable screen presence in Kodi Rama Krishna’s blockbuster horror film ‘Arundhati’. Lanka is also a horror film directed by Srimuni. Anushka however looked more royal and beautiful compared to aged Raasi.

As expected, Lanka is being promoted as the big comeback of Raasi. Lets wait and see if the yesteryear buxom actress still has the ability to draw crowds to theatres.