Goranta Deepam Episode 446 (2nd Sep 2014)

Gorantha Deepam Daily Serial
Gorantha Deepam Serial Online
Gorantha Deepam Daily Serial Cast:
Directed By :V.V.Varanjaneyulu Produced By :Vara Mullapudi
Today’s Episode:
Gorantha Deepam Episode 446 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd September 2014) Tuesday
Previous Episodes:
Gorantha Deepam Episode 445 (1st September 2014) Monday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 444 (30th August 2014) Saturday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 443 (29th August 2014) Friday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 442 (28th August 2014) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 441 (27th August 2014) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 440 (26th August 2014) Tuesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 439 (25th August 2014) Monday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 438 (23rd August 2014) Saturday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 437 (22nd August 2014) Friday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 436 (21st August 2014) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 435 (20th August 2014) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 434 (19th August 2014) Tuesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 433 (18th August 2014) Monday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 432 (16th August 2014) Saturday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 431 (15th August 2014) Friday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 430 (14th August 2014) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 429 (13th August 2014) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 428 (12th August 2014) Tuesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 427 (11th August 2014) Monday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 426 (9th August 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 425 (8th August 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 424 (7th August 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 423 (6th August 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 422 (5th August 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 421 (4th August 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 420 (2nd August 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 419 (1st August 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 418 (31st July 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 417 (30th July 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 416 (29th July 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 415 (28th July 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 414 (26th July 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 413 (25th July 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 412 (24th July 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 411 (23rd July 2014) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 410 (22nd July 2014) Tuesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 408 (19th July 2014) Saturday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 406 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th July 2014) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 405 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th July 2014) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 402 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th July 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 400 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th July 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 399 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th July 2014) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 393 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd July 2014) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 390 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th June 2014) Saturday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 387 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th June 2014) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 385 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st June 2014) Saturday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 383 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th June 2014) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 382 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th June 2014) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 379 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th June 2014) Saturday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 378 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th June 2014) FridayGorantha Deepam Episode 377 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th June 2014) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 376 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th June 2014) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 370 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th June 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 369 (3rd June 2014) Tuesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 364 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th May 2014) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 358 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st May 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 352 (15th May 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 349 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th May 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 343 (3rd May 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 342 (2nd May 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 341 (1st May 2014) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 340 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th April 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 339 (29th April 2014) Tuesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 337 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th April 2014) Saturday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 335 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th April 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 334 (23rd April 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 333 (22nd April 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 332 (21st April 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 331 (19th April 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 330 (18th April 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 329 (17th April 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 328 (16th April 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 327 (15th April 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 326 (14th April 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 325 (12th April 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 324 (11th April 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 323 (10th April 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 322 (9th April 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 321 (8th April 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 320 (7th April 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 319 (5th April 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 318 (4th April 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 317 (3rd April 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 316 (2nd April 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 315 (1st April 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 314 (31st March 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 313 (29th March 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 312 (28th March 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 311 (27th March 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 310 (26th March 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 309 (25th March 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 308 (24th March 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 307 (22nd March 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 306 (21st March 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 305 (20th March 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 304 (19th March 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 303 (18th March 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 302 (17th March 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 301 (15th March 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 300 (14th March 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 299 (13th March 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 298 (12th March 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 297 (11th March 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 296 (10th March 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 295 (8th March 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 294 (7th March 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 293 (6th March 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 292 (5th March 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 291 (4th March 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 290 (3rd March 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 289 (1st March 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 288 (28th February 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 287 (27th February 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 286 (26th February 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 285 (26th February 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 284 (24th February 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 283 (24th February 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 282 (25th February 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 281 (20th February 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 280 (19th February 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 279 (18th February 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 278 (17th February 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 277 (15th February 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 276 (14th February 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 275 (13th February 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 274 (12th February 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 273 (11th February 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 272 (10th February 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 271 (8th February 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 270 (7th February 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 269 (6th February 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 268 (5th February 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 267 (4th February 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 266 (3rd February 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 265 (2nd February 2014) Sunday
Goranta Deepam Episode 264 (31st January 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 263 (30th January 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 262 (29th January 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 261 (28th January 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 250 (15th January 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 249 (15th January 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 248 (14th January 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 247 (11th January 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 246 (10th January 2014) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 245 (9th January 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 244 (8th January 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 243 (7th January 2014) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 242 (6th January 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 241 (4th January 2014) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 240 (6th January 2014) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 239 (2nd January 2014) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 238 (1st January 2014) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 237 (31st December 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 236 (31st December 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 235 (29th December 2013) Sunday
Goranta Deepam Episode 234 (27th December 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 233 (26th December 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 232 (26th December 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 231 (24th December 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 230 (23rd December 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 229 (21st December 2013) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 228 (20th December 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 227 (19th December 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 226 (18th December 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 225 (17th December 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 224 (16th December 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 223 (14th December 2013) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 222 (13th December 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 221 (13th December 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 220 (12th December 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 219 (10th December 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 218 (9th December 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 217 (9th December 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 216 (6th December 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 215 (5th December 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 214 (4th December 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 213 (4th December 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 212 (3rd December 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 211 (30th November 2013) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 210 (29th November 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 209 (28th November 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 208 (27th November 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 207 (26th November 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 206 (25th November 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 205 (25th November 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 204 (24th November 2013) Sunday
Goranta Deepam Episode 203 (22nd November 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 202 (20th November 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 201 (19th November 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 200 (18th November 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 198 (15th November 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 197 (14th November 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 196 (13th November 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 195 (12th November 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 194 (11th November 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 193 (9th November 2013) Saturday
Goranta Deepam Episode 192 (8th November 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 191 (7th November 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 190 (7th November 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 189 (7th November 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 188 (6th November 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 187 (5th November 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 186 (31st October 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 185 (30th October 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 184 (29th October 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 183 (28th October 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 182 (27th October 2013) Sunday
Goranta Deepam Episode 181 (27th October 2013) Sunday
Goranta Deepam Episode 180 (24th October 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 179 (23rd October 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 178 (22nd October 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 177 (21st October 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 176 (18th October 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 175 (17th October 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 174 (16th October 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 173 (15th October 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 172 (14th October 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 171 (11th October 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 170 (10th October 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 169 (9th October 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 168 (9th October 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 167 (8th October 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 166 (4th October 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 165 (4th October 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 164 (2nd October 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 163 (1st October 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 162 (30th September 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 161 (30th September 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 160 (26th September 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 159 (25th September 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 158 (24th September 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 157 (23rd September 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 156 (20th September 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 155 (20th September 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 154 (19th September 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 153 (18th September 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 151 (16th September 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 149 (15th September 2013) Sunday
Goranta Deepam Episode 148 (15th September 2013) Sunday
Goranta Deepam Episode 147 (13th September 2013) Friday
Goranta Deepam Episode 146 (10th September 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 145 (10th September 2013) Tuesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 144 (5th September 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 143 (4th September 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 142 (2nd September 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 141 (2nd September 2013) Monday
Goranta Deepam Episode 140 (29th August 2013) Thursday
Goranta Deepam Episode 139 (28th August 2013) Wednesday
Goranta Deepam Episode 138 
Goranta Deepam Episode 137 
Goranta Deepam Episode 136 
Goranta Deepam Episode 135 
Goranta Deepam Episode 134 
Goranta Deepam Episode 133 
Goranta Deepam Episode 132 
Goranta Deepam Episode 131 
Goranta Deepam Episode 130 
Goranta Deepam Episode 129 
Goranta Deepam Episode 128 
Goranta Deepam Episode 127 
Goranta Deepam Episode 126 
Goranta Deepam Episode 125 
Goranta Deepam Episode 124 
Goranta Deepam Episode 123 
Goranta Deepam Episode 122 
Goranta Deepam Episode 121 
Goranta Deepam Episode 120 
Goranta Deepam Episode 119 
Goranta Deepam Episode 118 
Goranta Deepam Episode 117 
Goranta Deepam Episode 116 
Goranta Deepam Episode 115 
Goranta Deepam Episode 114 
Goranta Deepam Episode 113 
Goranta Deepam Episode 112 
Goranta Deepam Episode 111 
Goranta Deepam Episode 110 
Goranta Deepam Episode 109 
Goranta Deepam Episode 108 
Goranta Deepam Episode 107 
Goranta Deepam Episode 106 
Goranta Deepam Episode 105 
Goranta Deepam Episode 104 
Goranta Deepam Episode 103 
Goranta Deepam Episode 102 
Goranta Deepam Episode 101 
Gorantha Deepam Plot:

Zee Telugu is the leading Telugu entertainment channel providing innovative & variety of Entertaining serials and continuing its journey in a grand fashion by launching new shows from time to time.Goranta Deepam is a story of a young girl Paddu, who was born in a family which has abundance of love and affection but poor on finances. This bright girl, who aspires to study and to support her family, is been forced to get married under traditional and communal belief called ‘Bottu Pettadam’. Her struggle for supporting her family and consequences she faces at her mother-in-laws place runs the story. This serial uniquely portrays the combination of Traditional values and young Aspirations.Gorantha Deepam has taken its shape with blessings of legendary director Sri Bapu, and is being produced by Vara Mullapudi and directed by V.V.Varanjaneyulu (the Star director of Chinna Kodalu). Bapu has shared his blessings to the team.

Gorantha Deepam is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Zee Telugu at 7 PM from Monday – Friday.

 

Leave a Reply