Gruhapravesam Serial (29th Sep 2017)

Gruhapravesam Telugu Serial
TV Show: Gruhapravesam
Cast:
Jayalalitha
,
Nerupam
Channel: Zee Telugu
Time: 2:00PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (13 votes, average: 4.15 out of 5)
Loading...
It's a story of Vaidhehi who sacrifices her future by marrying a man 10 years older to her to save her family from debts and to treat her father’s illness. Sathyavathi is Vaidhehi’s step mother yet she is more than a mother who aspires for her better future. On the other hand Suryakantham and Chhayadevi are two sisters on the in-laws side who are constantly head on head with each other to get the property in their hands. Their mother-in-law writes in the will that the first grand son of the family will acquire the property. Chhayadevi's son Virinchi loves Vaidehi but Vaidehi gets married to Jayalalitha's elder son. Vaidhehi gets to know later that her husband is already married which was hidden by her mother-in-law as she desperately wants a male grand child. Being a girl with high moral values, how will Vaidhehi and Satyavathi react to the situation and on the injustice to the first wife. The attempts made by them to change the attitude of the mother-in-law forms the story.

Latest Episode

Click Here – 29th September

Previous Episodes:

Click Here – 28th September

Click Here – 27th September

Click Here – 26th September

Click Here – 25th September

Click Here – 22nd September

Click Here – 21st September

Click Here – 20th September

Click Here – 19th September

Click Here – 18th September

Click Here – 16th September

Click Here – 15th September

Click Here – 14th September

Click Here – 13th September

Click Here – 12th September

Click Here – 11th September

Click Here – 8th September
Click Here – 7th September
Click Here – 5th September
Click Here – 31st August
Gruhapravesam Episode 72 (30th August 2017) Wednesday
Click Here – 29th August
Gruhapravesam Episode 67 (24th August 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 66 (23rd August 2017) Wednesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 65 (22nd August 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 64 (21st August 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 63  (18th August 2017) Friday
Gruhapravesam Episode 62 (17th August 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 61 (15th August 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 60 (14th August 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 59 (11th August 2017) Friday
Gruhapravesam Episode 58 (10th August 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 57 (9th August 2017) Wednesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 56 (8th August 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 55 (7th August 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 54 (4th August 2017) Friday
Gruhapravesam Episode 53 (3rd August 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 52 (2nd August 2017) Wednesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 51 (1st August 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 50 (31st July 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 49 (28th July 2017) Friday
Gruhapravesam Episode 48 (27th July 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 47 (26th July 2017) Wednesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 46 (25th July 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 45 (24th July 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 44 (21st July 2017) Friday
Gruhapravesam Episode 43 (20th July 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 42 (19th July 2017) Wednesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 41 (18th July 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 40 (17th July 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 39 (14th July 2017) Friday
Gruhapravesam Episode 38 (13th July 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 37 (12th July 2017) Wednesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 36 (11th July 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 35 (10th July 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 34 (7th July 2017) Friday
Gruhapravesam Episode 33 (6th July 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 32 (5th July 2017) Wednesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 31 (4th July 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 30 (3rd July 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 29 (30th June 2017) Friday
Gruhapravesam Episode 28 (29th June 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 27 (28th June 2017) Wednesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 26 (27th June 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 25 (26th June 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 24 (23rd June 2017) Friday
Gruhapravesam Episode 23 (22nd June 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 22 (21st June 2017) Wednesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 21 (20th June 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 20 (19th June 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 15 (15th June 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 14 (12th June 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 13 (8th June 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 12 (7th June 2017) Wednesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 11 (6th June 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 10 (5th June 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 09 (2nd June 2017) Friday
Gruhapravesam Episode 9 (1st June 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Episode 8 (31st May 2017) Wednesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 7 (30th May 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 6 (29th May 2017) Monday
Gruhapravesam Episode 5 (26th May 2017) Friday
Gruhapravesam Episode 4 (25th May 2017) Thursday
Gruhapravesam Epsiode 3  (24th May 2017) Wednesday
Gruhapravesam Epsiode 2 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday
Gruhapravesam Episode 1  (22nd May 2017) Monday

By on