High school Episode 200 (9th May 2013)

High School Daily Serial
High School Serial Online
High School Daily Serial Cast:
Dhanush, Prinyanka, Raju, BhavProducer : D.Y Chowdary Director: P. V Krishna Writer: M. Thyagaraju Screen-play: Keshavan & Muraliani.

Today’s Episode:

High school Episode 200 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th May 2013) Thursday

Previous Episodes:

High school Episode 199 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th May 2013) Thursday
High school Episode 198 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th May 2013) Tuesday
High school Episode 197 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th May 2013) Monday
High school Episode 196 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd May 2013) Friday
High school Episode 195 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd May 2013) Thursday
High school Episode 194 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st May 2013) Wednesday
High school Episode 192 (29th April 2013) Monday
High school Episode 185 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th April 2013) Wednesday
High school Episode 180 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th April 2013) Wednesday
High school Episode 179 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th April 2013) Tuesday
High school Episode 178 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th April 2013) Monday
High school Episode 176 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th April 2013) Thursday
High school Episode 175 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd April 2013) Wednesday
High school Episode 174 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd April 2013) Wednesday
High school Episode 173 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st April 2013) Monday
High school Episode 172 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th March 2013) Saturday
High school Episode 171 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th March 2013) Thursday
High school Episode 170 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th March 2013) Wednesday
High school Episode 153 (7th March 2013) Thursday
High school Episode 152 (6th March 2013) Wednesday
High school Episode 151 (1st March 2013) Friday
High school Episode 146 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (28th February 2013) Thursday
High school Episode 145 (25th February 2013) Monday
High school Episode 144 (25th February 2013) Monday
High school Episode 143 (18th February 2013) Monday
High school Episode 142 (16th February 2013) Saturday
High school Episode 140 (16th February 2013) Saturday
High school Episode 141 (15th February 2013) Friday
High school Episode 137 (9th February 2013) Saturday
High school Episode 136 (9th February 2013) Saturday
High school Episode 135 (9th February 2013) Saturday
High school Episode 134 (9th February 2013) Saturday
High school Episode 133 (5th February 2013) Tuesday
High school Episode 132 (1st February 2013) Friday
High school Episode 130 Part 1 Part 2 (1st February 2013) Friday
High school Episode 127 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th January 2013) Tuesday
High school Episode 125 Part 1 Part 2 (25th January 2013) Friday
High school Episode 122 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd January 2013) Wednesday
High school Episode 121 (18th January 2013) Friday
High school Episode 119 Part 1 Part 2 (17th January 2013) Thursday
High school Episode 118 (16th January 2013) Wednesday
High school Episode 117 (11th January 2013) Friday
High school Episode 115 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th January 2013) Thursday
High school Episode 113 (8th January 2013) Tuesday
High school Episode 111 Part 1 Part 2 (4th January 2013) Friday
High school Episode 109 Part 1 Part 2 (4th January 2013) Friday
High school Episode 107 Part 1 Part 2 (29th December 2012) Saturday
High school Episode 106 (27th December 2012) Thursday
High school Episode 101105 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (26th December 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 100 (20th December 2012) Thursday
High school Episode 99 (17th December 2012) Monday
High school Episode 98(15th December 2012) Saturday
High school Episode 97 (14th December 2012) Friday
High school Episode 96(13th December 2012) Thursday
High school Episode 95(12th December 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 94 (10th December 2012) Monday
High school Episode 93(8th December 2012) Saturday
High school Episode 92(7th December 2012) Friday
High school Episode 91 (5th December 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 89 Part 1 Part 2 (4th December 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 88 (1st December 2012) Saturday
High school Episode 87(29th November 2012) Thursday
High school Episode 85 Part 1 Part 2 (28th November 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 84 (26th November 2012) Monday
High school Episode 83(24th November 2012) Saturday
High school Episode 82 (22nd November 2012) Thursday
High school Episode 81 (21st November 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 80 (20th November 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 79(20th November 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 78 (18th November 2012) Sunday
High school Episode 77 (18th November 2012) Sunday
High school Episode 76 (14th November 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 75 (12th November 2012) Monday
High school Episode 74(9th November 2012) Friday
High school Episode 73 (8th November 2012) Thursday
High school Episode 72 (7th November 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 71(6th November 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 70 (5th November 2012) Monday
High school Episode 67 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd November 2012) Saturday
High school Episode 66 (30th October 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 65 (30th October 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 64(27th October 2012) Saturday
High school Episode 63 (27th October 2012) Saturday
High school Episode 62 (26th October 2012) Friday
High school Episode 61 (23rd October 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 61 (23rd October 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 60 (22nd October 2012) Monday
High school Episode 59 (19th October 2012) Friday
High school Episode 58(18th October 2012) Thursday
High school Episode 57 (17th October 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 56 (16th October 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 55 (15th October 2012) Monday
High school Episode 54 (14th October 2012) Sunday
High school Episode 53 (13th October 2012) Saturday
High school Episode 51 Part 1 Part 2 (10th October 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 50 (8th October 2012) Monday
High school Episode 49 (5th October 2012) Friday
High school Episode 48(4th October 2012) Thursday
High school Episode 47 (3rd October 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 46 (2nd October 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 45 (1st October 2012) Monday
High school Episode 44(29th September 2012) Saturday
High school Episode 43 (27th September 2012) Thursday
High school Episode 41(26th September 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 42 (25th September 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 40 (24th September 2012) Monday
High school Episode 39(21st September 2012) Friday
High school Episode 38 (20th September 2012) Thursday
High school Episode 37 (18th September 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 36 (17th September 2012) Monday
High school Episode 35(15th September 2012) Saturday
High school Episode 34(14th September 2012) Friday
High school Episode 33 (12th September 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 32 (11th September 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 31(10th September 2012) Monday
High school Episode 29 Part 1 Part 2 (7th September 2012) Friday
High school Episode 28 (7th September 2012) Friday
High school Episode 26 Part 1 Part 2 (4th September 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 25 (31st August 2012) Friday
High school Episode 23 Part 1 Part 2 (30th August 2012) Thursday
High school Episode 22 (28th August 2012) Tuesday
High school Episode 21 (27th August 2012) Monday
High school Episode 18 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th August 2012) Friday
High school Episode 16 Part 1 Part 2 (22nd August 2012) Wednesday
High school Episode 15 (20th August 2012) Monday
High School Plot:

High School Serial is based entirely on children and their school life in particular, at the same time it is realistic in the way it deals with the sensitive issues that students, parents and teachers go through as part of their daily life. It is not only entertaining but also informative and inspiring.

High School is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Gemini at 6:30 PM from Monday – Friday.
Ingress Interiors - Latest trend in Hyderabad

Gemini TV Serials

High School

Telugu serials