Pataas Comedy Show E 561 (18th Sep 2017)

pataas comedy show
TV Show: Pataas
Cast:
Ravi
,
Srimukhi
Channel: ETV Plus
Time: 9:00 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (150 votes, average: 4.51 out of 5)
Loading...

Latest Episode:

Part 1 Part 2 – 18th September
Previous Episodes: 

Pataas Episode 558 (15th September 2017) Friday
Pataas Episode 557 (14th September 2017) Thursday
Pataas Episode 555 (12th September 2017) Tuesday
Pataas Episode 554 (or)  Part 1 Part 2 – 11th September
Pataas Episode 553 (9th September 2017) Saturday
Pataas Episode 552 (8th September 2017) Friday
Pataas Episode 551 (7th September 2017) Thursday
Part 1 Part 2 – 1st September
Part 1 Part 2 – 31st August
Pataas Episode 544 (30th August 2017) Wednesday
Pataas Episode 543 (29th August 2017) Tuesday
Pataas Episode 542 (28th August 2017) Monday
Pataas Episode 541 (26th August 2017) Saturday
Pataas Episode 539 (24th August 2017) Thursday
Pataas Episode 538 (23rd August 2017) Wednesday
Pataas Episode 537 (22nd August 2017) Tuesday
Pataas Episode 536 (21st August 2017) Monday
Pataas Episode 535 (19th August 2017) Saturday
Pataas Episode 534 Pataas Episode 535 – Part 1 Part 2 (18th August 2017) Friday
Pataas Episode 533  Pataas Episode 533 – Part 1 Part 2  (17th August 2017) Thursday
Pataas Episode 532  Pataas Episode 532 – Part 1 Part 2  (16th August 2017) Wednesday
Pataas Episode 531 (15th August 2017) Tuesday
Pataas Episode 530 (14th August 2017) Monday
Pataas Episode 529 (12th August 2017) Saturday
Pataas Episode 528  Pataas Episode 528 – Part 1 Part 2  (11th August 2017) Friday
Pataas Episode 527  Pataas Episode 527 – Part 1  Part 2  (10th August 2017) Thursday

Pataas Episode 526  Pataas Episode 526 – Part 1 Part 2  (9th August 2017) Wednesday

Pataas Episode 525  Pataas Episode 525 – Part 1 Part 2  (8th August 2017) Tuesday

Pataas Episode 524   Pataas Episode 524 – Part 1 Part 2  (7th August 2017) Monday

Pataas Episode 523  Pataas Episode 523 – Part 1 Part 2   (5th August 2017) Saturday

Pataas Episode 522   Pataas Episode 522 – Part 1 Part 2   (4th August 2017) Friday

Pataas Episode 521 (3rd August 2017) Thursday

Pataas Episode 520  Pataas Episode 520 – Part 1 Part 2  (2nd August 2017) Wednesday
Pataas Episode 519  Pataas Episode 519 – Part 1 Part 2  (1st August 2017) Tuesday
Pataas Episode 518  Pataas Episode 518 – Part 1 Part 2  (31st July 2017) Monday
Pataas Episode 517  Pataas Episode 517 – Part 1 Part 2  (29th July 2017) Saturday
Pataas Episode 516  Pataas Episode 516 – Part 1 Part 2  (28th July 2017) Friday
Pataas Episode 515  Pataas Episode 515 – Part 1 Part 2  (27th July 2017) Thursday
Pataas Episode 514  Pataas Episode 514 – Part 1 Part 2  (26th July 2017) Wednesday
Pataas Episode 513  Pataas Episode 513 – Part 1 Part 2  (25th July 2017) Tuesday
Pataas Episode 512   Pataas Episode 512 – Part 1 Part 2  (24th July 2017) Monday
Pataas Episode 511  Pataas Episode 511 – Part 1 Part 2    (22nd July 2017) Saturday
Pataas Episode 510  Pataas Episode 510 – Part 1 Part 2    (21st July 2017) Friday
Pataas Episode 509  Pataas Episode 509 – Part 1 Part 2   (20th July 2017) Thursday
Pataas Episode 508  Pataas Episode 508 – Part 1 Part 2  (19th July 2017) Wednesday
Pataas Episode 507 Pataas Episode 507 – Part 1 Part 2  (18th July 2017) Tuesday
Pataas Episode 506 Pataas Episode 506 – Part 1 Part 2  (17th July 2017) Monday
Pataas Episode 505 Pataas Episode 505 – Part 1 Part 2  (15th July 2017) Saturday
Pataas Episode 504 Pataas Episode 504 – Part 1 Part 2  (14th July 2017) Friday
Pataas Episode 503 (13th July 2017) Thursday
Pataas Episode 502 Pataas Episode 502 – Part 1 Part 2  (12th July 2017) Wednesday
Pataas Episode 501  Pataas Episode 501 – Part 1 Part 2  (11th July 2017) Tuesday

Categories: ETV shows, Pataas, Shows
By on