Jabardasth Khatarnak Comedy Show Episode 108 (26th Feb 2015)

Jabardasth – Katharnak Comedy Show
jabardasth
Jabardasth – Katharnak Comedy Show Cast :
Judges: Nagababu, Roja
Anchor: Rashmi
Teams:Venu Wonders,Dhana Dhan Dhanaraj, Chamak Chandra, Chalaki Chanti, Rocket Raghava
Click On the Links below to watch the Episode

Today’s Episode:
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 108
Previous Episodes:
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 107

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 106

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 105

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 104

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 103

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 102

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 101

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 100

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 99

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 98 

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 97

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 96

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 95

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 94

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 93

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 92 

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 91

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 90

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 89

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 88

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 87

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 86

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 85

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 84

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 83

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 82 (28th August 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 81 (21st August 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 80 (14th August 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 79 (7th August 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 78 (31st July 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 77 (24th July 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 76 (17th July 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 75 (10th July 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 74 (3rd July 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 73 (26th June 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 72 (19th June 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 71 (12th June 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 70 (5th June 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 69 (29th May 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 65 (1st May 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 64 (24th April 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 61 (3rd April 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 60 (27th March 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 59 (20th March 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 58 (13th March 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 57 (6th March 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 56 (27th February 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 55 (20th February 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 54 (13th February 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 53 (6th February 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 52 (30th January 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 51 (23rd January 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 50 (16th January 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 49 (9th January 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 48 (2nd January 2014) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 47 (26th December 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 46 (19th December 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 45 (12th December 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 44 (5th December 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 43 (28th November 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 42 (21st November 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 41 (14th November 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 40 (7th November 2013) Thursday 
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 39 (31st October 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 38 (24th October 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 37 (17th October 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 36 (10th October 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 35 (3rd October 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 34 (26th September 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 33 (19th September 2013) Thursday

Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 26 (1st August 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 25 (25th July 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 24 (18th July 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 23 (11th July 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 22 (4th July 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 21 (27th June 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 20 (20th June 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 19 (13th June 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 18 (6th June 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 17 (30th May 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 16 (23rd May 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 15 (16th May 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 14 (9th May 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 13 (2nd May 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 12 (25th April 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 11 (18th April 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 10 (11th April 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 9 (4th April 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 8 (28th March 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 7 (21st March 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 6 (14th March 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 5 (7th March 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 4 (28th February 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 3 (21st February 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 2 (14th February 2013) Thursday
Jabardasth – Khatarnak Comedy Show – Episode 1 (7th February 2013) Thursday

Jabardasth – Katharnak Comedy Show Plot:





Jabardasth – Katharnak Comedy Show is a Most Popular Telugu Comedy Show telecasted on ETV every Thursday at 9:30 PM.

Tweet War in Tollywood

Here’s the tweet war in T-town that has come as a huge surprise. It all started off with Lakshmi Manchu’s tweet where she shared the pre-look of director Vamsy’s Fashion Designer and alleged that it was ‘women objectification’, it snowballed into a huge debate as many Twitteratis questioned back the ‘dual standards’ of Lakshmi and other actresses who support glam show in their films and question it in other films.
Lakshmi tweeted, “When will we stop objectifying women like this. :(“. While Lakshmi tried to do what Samantha had done by posting a pic of Mahesh Babu’s One-Nenokkadine, however, the famous heroine who is uninvited but caught up in this unwarranted controversy is Rakul Preet Singh. Responding to Lakshmi’s tweet, Rakul tweeted, “true ! N then we talk about messages that film send out !”

In no time, the Twitteratis shot guns at Rakul and questioned about her skin show in the Dhruva songs.

While it looks like a PR strategy of the film’s producers, but this seems to have turned out to be a trolling opportunity for many film buffs who didn’t leave a single leaf unturned to shot back at the celebs.
– Here’s the tweet war in T-town that has come as a huge surprise. It all started off with Lakshmi Manchu’s tweet where she shared the pre-look of director Vamsy’s Fashion Designer and alleged that it was ‘women objectification’, it snowballed into a huge debate as many Twitteratis questioned back the ‘dual standards’ of Lakshmi and other actresses who support glam show in their films and question it in other films.
Lakshmi tweeted, “When will we stop objectifying women like this. :(“. While Lakshmi tried to do what Samantha had done by posting a pic of Mahesh Babu’s One-Nenokkadine, however, the famous heroine who is uninvited but caught up in this unwarranted controversy is Rakul Preet Singh. Responding to Lakshmi’s tweet, Rakul tweeted, “true ! N then we talk about messages that film send out !”

In no time, the Twitteratis shot guns at Rakul and questioned about her skin show in the Dhruva songs.

While it looks like a PR strategy of the film’s producers, but this seems to have turned out to be a trolling opportunity for many film buffs who didn’t leave a single leaf unturned to shot back at the celebs.

By on