Jantar Mantar Episode – 106 (7th Sep 2016)

CdwlwrKVAAAvs7a

Today’s Episode 

 

 

Jantar Mantar Episode 106 (7th September 2016) Wednesday

 

 

Pervious Episodes

 

 

Jantar Mantar Episode 105 (6th September 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 104 (5th September 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 103 (31st August 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 102 (30th August 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 101 (29th August 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 99 (23rd August 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 98 (22nd August 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 97 (17th August 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 96 (16th August 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 95 (15th August 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 94 (10th August 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 93 (9th August 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 92 (8th August 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 91 (3rd August 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 90 (2nd August 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 89 (1st August 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 88 (27th July 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 87 (26th July 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 86 (25th July 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 85 (20th July 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 84 (19th July 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 83 (18th July 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 82 (13th July 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 81 (12th July 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 80 (11th July 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 79 (8th July 2016) Friday

Jantar Mantar Episode 78 (7th July 2016) Thursday

Jantar Mantar Episode 77 (6th July 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 76 (5th July 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 75 (4th July 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 74 (1st July 2016) Friday

Jantar Mantar Episode 73 (30th June 2016) Thursday

Jantar Mantar Episode 72 (29th June 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 71 (28th June 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 70 (27th June 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 69 (24th June 2016) Friday

Jantar Mantar Episode 68 (23rd June 2016) Thursday

Jantar Mantar Episode 67 (22nd June 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 66 (21st June 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 65 (20th June 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 64 (17th June 2016) Friday

Jantar Mantar Episode 63 (16th June 2016) Thursday

Jantar Mantar Episode 62 (15th June 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 61 (14th June 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 60 (13th June 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 59 (9th June 2016) Thursday

Jantar Mantar Episode 58 (8th June 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 57 (7th June 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 56 (6th June 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 55 (3rd June 2016) Friday

Jantar Mantar Episode 54 (2nd June 2016) Thursday

Jantar Mantar Episode 52 (1st June 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 52 (31st May 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 51 (30th May 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 45 (20th May 2016) Friday

Jantar Mantar Episode 44 (19th May 2016) Thursday

Jantar Mantar Episode 43 (18th May 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 42 (17th May 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 41 (16th May 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 40 (13th May 2016) Friday

Jantar Mantar Episode 39 (12th May 2016) Thursday

Jantar Mantar Episode 38 (11th May 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 37 (10th May 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 36 (9th May 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 35 (6th May 2016) Friday

Jantar Mantar Episode 34 (5th May 2016) Thursday

Jantar Mantar Episode 33 (4th May 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 32 (3rd May 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 31 (2nd May 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 30 (29th April 2016) Friday

Jantar Mantar Episode 29 (28th April 2016) Thursday

Jantar Mantar Episode 28 (27th April 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 27 (26th April 2016) Tuesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 26 (25th April 2016) Monday

Jantar Mantar Episode 24 (21st April 2016) Thursday

Jantar Mantar Episode 23 (20th April 2016) Wednesday

Jantar Mantar Episode 22 (19th April 2016) Tuesday

 

 

Jagan’s Weakness is TDP’s Strength

Even as there’s growing dissent against the incumbent TDP in the new state of Andhra Pradesh, there’s little did Opposition YSRCP did to translate into its advantage. The recent cabinet rejig left several senior TDP leaders disappointed and many senior MLAs who had expected a place in the cabinet are dispirited. In fact, it was the perfect time for anyone in the opposition to rope in them to their side. But Jagan has failed to do so.
On other hand, Jagan has totally failed into corner the TDP that had included YSRCP MLAs into the cabinet. Both ethically and constitutionally, it’s a wrong. Instead of taking this into people, Jagan chose otherwise and spent all the time in meeting leaders in Delhi and other party leaders.

Considering that BJP is TDP’s ally and the fact that even it did form governments in Goa, Manipur where it got a fewer numbers than the Congress that emerged as the largest party in both the states is a clear indication that BJP wouldn’t be interested to Jagan’s pleas and accusations on Naidu.

As of now, political experts say that TDP is surviving in AP only because of Jagan’s weaknesses. So, opposition’s weakness is ruling’s strength. Going by the adage – ‘It’s better late than never’, it’s time to take a look at below list whether Jagan could bounce back. Since there’s only two years left for the next general elections and Jagan is also going through difficult phase in DA case, the scion of YS Rajasekhar Reddy has very little time. The moot question is Will He? Or Won’t He?

Will He? or Won’t He?

* Will Jagan expose TDP in public domain? Or Won’t he?

* Will Jagan play a tough Opposition and emerge as alternative to TDP? Or Won’t he?

* Will Jagan correct his mistakes and bring back seniors into his party and give them respectable positions? Or Won’t he?

* Will Jagan overcome nepotism and give equal importance to leaders outside his family, relatives? Or Won’t he?

* Will Jagan fight for the Special Category Status? Or Won’t he?

* Will Jagan overshadow Pawan Kalyan who’s actively voicing for people? Or Won’t he?

* Will Jagan point out at TDP’s failures and strive for solution for people’s benefits? Or Won’t he?

* Will Jagan strengthen his party and build party’s cadre, especially the second-rank leadership? Or Won’t he?

* Will Jagan win people’s trust and form next government in AP? Or Won’t he?

Categories: ETV Serials, Jantar Mantar
By on