Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain E14 – with Suhasini (23rd Feb 2014)

Maa Inti Captain -with Suhasini

Today’s Episode:

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain E14 – with Suhasini (23rd February 2014) Sunday

Previous Episodes:

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain E13 – with Simran (16th February 2014) Sunday

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain E12 – with Jacky (9th February 2014) Sunday

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain E11 – with Koushik (2nd February 2014) Sunday

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain E10 – with Prabhakar (26th January 2014) Sunday

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain E9 – with Lahari (19th January 2014) Sunday

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain E8 – with Anitha Chowdary (12th January 2014) Sunday

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain E7 -with Shruthi (5th January 2014) Sunday

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain E6 (29th December 2013) Sunday

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain E5 -with Vasu (22nd December 2013) Sunday

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain E4 -with Kranthi (15th December 2013) Sunday

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain Episode 2 Part 1  Part 2  Part 3 Part 4 (29th November 2013) Friday

Jhansi’s Maa Inti Captain Episode 1 – with Singer Malavika (22nd November 2013) Friday

Mega Director to Enter Manchu Compound

 

Top director VV Vinayak who has recently scored a blockbuster with Megastar’s ‘Khaidi No.150’ is reportedly gearing up to do a film with Rocking Tar Manchu Manoj.

The names of Gopichand and Sai DharamTej were also heard earlier as the potential heroes of Vinayak’s new project. The latest reports in film circles suggest that discussions have been held between Vinayak and Manoj for possible collaboration. If this project materializes, it will be a huge opportunity for Manoj to crack the mass market which he failed to win time and again.

The young Manchu hero’s latest film ‘Gunturodu’, a typical mass entertainer, failed to impress audiences and it did nothing but increase the count of the actor’s flops. As Vinayak has expertise in handling mass subjects, he can give the break Manoj has been desperately seeking for a long time.

Categories: maa inti captain, Shows
By on