Lakshmi Kalyanam Serial Episode 199 (28th June 2017)

Lakshmi Kalyanam Serial
TV Show: Lakshmi Kalyanam
Cast:
Harshitha
,
Usha
,
Pritam
,
Rajeshwari
,
Rajkumar
Channel: Maa TV
Time: 7:00 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (37 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5)
Loading...
Lakshmi Kalyanam is a Telugu family drama on Maa TV. This is a tale of two sisters, Lakshmi and Swathi. Lakshmi runs a small embroidery shop to earn her living and support her sister’s education. She had to marry Kalyan in order to get her sister married to Vinod. She also agrees to get her uterus removed as per the condition of Rajeswari Devi, mother of Kalyan and Vinod .

Latest Episode:
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 200 Part 1 Part 2 (28th June 2017) Wednesday
Previous Episodes:
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 199 (27th June 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 198 (26th June 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 197 (24th June 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 196 (23rd June 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 195 (22nd June 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 194 (21st June 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 193 (20th June 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 192 (19th June 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 191 (17th June 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 190 (16th June 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 189 (15th June 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 188 (14th June 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 187 (13th June 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 186 (12th June 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 185 (10th June 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 184 (9th June 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 183 (8th June 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 182 (7th June 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 181 (6th June 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 180 (5th June 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 179 (3rd June 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 178 (2nd June 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 177 (1st June 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 176 (31st May 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 175 (30th May 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 174 (29th May 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 173 (27th May 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 172 (26th May 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 171 (25th May 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 170 (24th May 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 169 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 168 (22nd May 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 167 (20th May 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 166 (19th May 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 165 (18th May 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 164 (17th May 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 163 (16th May 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 162 (15th May 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 161 (13th May 2017) Saturday

Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 160 (12th May 2017) Friday

Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 159 (11th May 2017) Thursday

Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 158 (10th May 2017) Wednesday

Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 157 (9th May 2017) Tuesday

Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 156 (8th May 2017) Monday

Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 155 (6th May 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 154 (5th May 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 153 (4th May 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 152 (3rd May 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 151 (2nd May 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 150 (1st May 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 149 (29th April 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 148 (28th April 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 147 (27th April 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 146 (26th April 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 145 (25th April 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 144 (24th April 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 143 (22nd April 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 142 (21st April 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 141 (20th April 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 410 (19th April 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 139 (18th April 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 138 (17th April 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 137 (15th April 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 136 (14th April 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 135 (13th April 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 134 (12th April 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 133 (11th April 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 132 (10th April 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 131 (8th April 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 130 (7th April 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 129 (7th April 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 128 (5th April 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 127 (4th April 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 126 (3rd April 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 125 (1st April 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 123 (30th March 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 122 (28th March 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 121 (27th March 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 120 (25th March 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 119 (24th March 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 118 (23rd March 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 117 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 116 (21st March 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 115 (20th March 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 114 (18th March 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 113 (17th March 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 112 (16th March 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 111 (15th March 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 110 (14th March 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 109 (13th March 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 108 (11th March 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 107 (10th March 2017) Friday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 106 (9th March 2017) Thursday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 105 (8th March 2017) Wednesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 104 (7th March 2017) Tuesday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 103 (6th March 2017) Monday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 102 (4th March 2017) Saturday
Lakshmi Kalyanam Episode 101 (3rd March 2017) Friday

By on