Maa Talkies E-16 (29th Dec 2015) with Mama Manchu Alludu Kanchu Movie Team

mtk2

 

 

Maa Talkies Episode 16 (29th December 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 15 (22nd December 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 14 (15th December 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 13 (8th December 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 12 (1st December 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 11 (24th November 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 10 (17th November 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 09 (10th November 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 08 (3rd November 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 7 (27th October 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 06 (20th October 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 5 (13th October 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 04 (6th October 2015) Tuesday

Maa Talkies Episode 3 (29th September 2015) Tuesday

MAA Talkies Episode 02 (29th September 2015) Tuesday

MAA Talkies Episode 1 (15th September 2015) Tuesday

IT Raids on Chiru’s Favorite Heroine!

Incomes Tax department is continuing its raids on celebrity residences in Tamil Nadu. In a fresh, the IT officials conducted searches in the houses of veteran Telugu heroine Radhika who acted in a many films with Mega Star Chiranjeevi during early 90s. Radhika was one of the favorite heroine in Telugu film industry 20 years ago.
The officials also raided Radhika’s office Radaan in Chennai and receoved from documents. The raids are followed by the searches at Radhika’ s husband and film hero Sharat Kumar houses two days ago.

The IT raids had created sensation as the income tax department unearthed the cash for vote scam in the by election to RK Nagar Assembly constituency. Reports said that nearly 100 crore money was distributed to voters by the main political parties. However, the elections were cancelled.

Officials said that Radhika was questioned and took some statements with regard to the assets owned by her and also the money stashed in her bank accounts in the state

Categories: Maa TV shows, Shows
By on