Mahabharatam Epiosode 76 (30th Sep 2014)

Mahabharatam Daily Serial
Mahabharatam Serial Online
Mahabharatam Daily Serial Cast:
Saurabh Raj Jain, Shaheer Sheikh, Pooja Sharma, Aham Sharma, Arav Chowdhary,etc
Today’s Episode:
Mahabharatham Episode 76 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th September 2014) Tuesday
Previous Episodes:
Mahabharatham Episode 75 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th September 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 74 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th September 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 73 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th September 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 72 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd September 2014) Tuesday
Mahabharatham Episode 71 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd September 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 70 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th September 2014) Friday
Mahabharatham Episode 69 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th September 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 68 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th September 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 67 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th September 2014) Tuesday
Mahabharatham Episode 66 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th September 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 65 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th September 2014) Friday
Mahabharatham Episode 64 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th September 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 63 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th September 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 62 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th September 2014) Friday
Mahabharatham Episode 61 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th September 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 60 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd September 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 59 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd September 2014) Tuesday
Mahabharatham Episode 58 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st September 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 57 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th August 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 56 Part 1 Part 2 (27th August 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 55 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th August 2014) Tuesday
Mahabharatham Episode 54 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th August 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 53 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd August 2014) Friday
Mahabharatham Episode 52 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st August 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 51 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th August 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 47 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th August 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 46 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th August 2014) Tuesday
Mahabharatham Episode 45 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th August 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 44 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th August 2014) Friday
Mahabharatham Episode 43 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th August 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 42 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th August 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 41 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th August 2014) Tuesday
Mahabharatham Episode 40 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th August 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 39 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st August 2014) Friday
Mahabharatham Episode 38 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st July 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 37 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th July 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 36 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th July 2014) Tuesday
Mahabharatham Episode 35 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th July 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 34 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th July 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 33 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd July 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 32 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd July 2014) Tuesday
Mahabharatham Episode 31 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st July 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 30 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th July 2014) Friday
Mahabharatham Episode 29 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th July 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 28 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th July 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 27 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th July 2014) Tuesday
Mahabharatham Episode 26 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th July 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 25 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th July 2014) Friday
Mahabharatham Episode 24 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th July 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 23 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th July 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 15 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th June 2014) Friday
Mahabharatham Episode 14 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th June 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 13 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th June 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 12 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th June 2014) Tuesday
Mahabharatham Episode 11 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd June 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 10 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th June 2014) Friday
Mahabharatham Episode 9 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th June 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 8 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th June 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 7 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th June 2014) Tuesday
Mahabharatham Episode 6 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th June 2014) Monday
Mahabharatham Episode 5 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th June 2014) Friday
Mahabharatham Episode 4 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th June 2014) Thursday
Mahabharatham Episode 3 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th June 2014) Wednesday
Mahabharatham Episode 2 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th June 2014) Tuesday
Mahabharatham Episode 1 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th June 2014) Monday
This serial is telecasted daily from starting
Mahabharatham Episode 16 Part 1 Part 2 (13th April 2014) Sunday
Mahabharatam Episode 7 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th February 2014) Sunday
Mahabharatam Episode 6 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (2nd February 2014) Sunday
Mahabharatam Episode 5 (26th January 2014) Sunday
Mahabharatam Episode 4 (19th January 2014) Sunday
Mahabharatam Episode 3 (12th January 2014) Sunday
Mahabharatam Episode 2 (5th January 2014) Sunday
Mahabharatam Episode 1 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th December 2013) Sunday
Mahabharatam Plot:

Mahabharat presents the story of the throne of Hastinapura, the kingdom ruled by the Kuru clan. The Kaurava and the Pandava brothers compete for rulership. Although the Kauravas’ father is the senior of the two patriarchs, Duryodhana, the eldest Kaurava, is younger than Yudhisthira, the eldest Pandava. Both Duryodhana and Yudhisthira claim to be first in line to inherit the throne.
When Bhishma Pitamah asked for Gandhari’s hand in marriage for his blind nephew Dhritarashtra, her brother Shakuni got furious. Though he agreed later, he swore to himself that he would destroy the Kuru race. He sowed the seeds of the climactic battle of Kurukshetra during the adolescence of the Kauravas and Pandavas by poisoning the mind of Duryodhana against the Pandavas. The friction culminates in the Kurukshetra War. The battle produces conflicts of kinship and friendship, and instances of family loyalty and duty taking precedence over what is just.

Mahabharatam is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Maa TV at 11 AM every Sunday.