Malleswari Serial Episode 155 (24th June 2017)

Malleeswari Telugu Serial
TV Show: Malleeswari
Cast:
Vasudeva Rao
Channel: Maa TV
Time: 9:00 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (126 votes, average: 4.01 out of 5)
Loading...
Malleeswari is a Telugu family drama on Maa TV. Malleeswari marries a rich man's son - who is serving a death sentence -to provide a better living to her family. A transgender Tilotthama alias Purushottam who has a dark secret life wants to end Malleeswari's life suspecting that she is stumbled upon his secret.

Today’s Episode:
Malleeswari Episode 155 Part 1 Part 2 (24th June 2017) Saturday
Previous Episode:
Malleeswari Episode 154 (23rd June 2017) Friday
Malleeswari Episode 153 (22nd June 2017) Thursday
Malleeswari Episode 152 (21st June 2017) Wednesday
Malleeswari Episode 151 (20th June 2017) Tuesday
Malleeswari Episode 150 (19th June 2017) Monday
Malleeswari Episode 149 (17th June 2017) Saturday
Malleeswari Episode 148 (16th June 2017) Friday
Malleeswari Episode 147 (15th June 2017) Thursday
Malleeswari Episode 146 (14th June 2017) Wednesday
Malleeswari Episode 145 (13th June 2017) Tuesday
Malleeswari Episode 144 (12th June 2017) Monday
Malleeswari Episode 143 (10th June 2017) Saturday
Malleeswari Episode 142 (9th June 2017) Friday
Malleeswari Episode 141 (8th June 2017) Thursday
Malleeswari Episode 140 (7th June 2017) Wednesday
Malleeswari Episode 139 (6th June 2017) Tuesday
Malleeswari Episode 138 (5th June 2017) Monday
Malleeswari Episode 137 (3rd June 2017) Saturday
Malleeswari Episode 136 (2nd June 2017) Friday
Malleeswari Episode 135 (1st June 2017) Thursday
Malleeswari Episode 134 (31st May 2017) Wednesday
Malleeswari Episode 133 (30th May 2017) Tuesday
Malleeswari Episode 132 (29th May 2017) Monday
Malleeswari Episode 131 (27th May 2017) Saturday
Malleeswari Episode 129 (26th May 2017) Friday
Malleeswari Episode 128 (25th May 2017) Thursday
Malleeswari Episode 127 (24th May 2017) Wednesday
Malleeswari Episode 126 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday
Malleeswari Episode 125 (22nd May 2017) Monday
Malleeswari Episode 124 (20th May 2017) Saturday
Malleeswari Episode 123 (19th May 2017) Friday
Malleeswari Episode 122 (18th May 2017) Thursday
Malleeswari Episode 121 (17th May 2017) Wednesday
Malleeswari Episode 120 (16th May 2017) Tuesday
Malleeswari Episode 119 (15th May 2017) Monday
Malleeswari Episode 118 (13th May 2017) Saturday
Malleeswari Episode 117 (12th May 2017) Friday
Malleeswari Episode 116 (11th May 2017) Thursday
Malleeswari Episode 115 (10th May 2017) Wednesday
Malleeswari Episode 114 (9th May 2017) Tuesday
Malleeswari Episode 113 (8th May 2017) Monday
Malleeswari Episode 112 (5th May 2017) Friday
Malleeswari Episode 110 (4th May 2017) Thursday
Malleeswari Episode 109 (3rd May 2017) Wednesday
Malleeswari Episode 108 (2nd May 2017) Tuesday
Malleeswari Episode 107 (1st May 2017) Monday
Malleeswari Episode 106 (29th April 2017) Saturday
Malleeswari Episode 105(28th April 2017) Friday
Malleeswari Episode 104 (27th April 2017) Thursday
Malleeswari Episode 103 (26th April 2017) Wednesday
Malleeswari Episode 102 (25th April 2017) Tuesday
Malleeswari Episode 101 (24th April 2017) Monday

By on