Manchu Lakshmi’s Doosukeltha E25 – Second Hand Movie Team (30th May 2014)

Manchu Lakshmi's Doosukeltha E25 - with Second Hand Movie Team

Today’s Episode:

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 25 with Second Hand Movie Team Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (30th May 2014) Friday

Previous Episodes:

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 24 with Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (24th May 2014) Saturday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 23 with Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (16th May 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 22 with Directors Maruthi,Praveen Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (9th May 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 21 with Suman, Nanditha Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (25th April 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 20 with Anasuya, Pradeep Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (19th April 2014) Saturday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 19 with Naresh, Aamani Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (11th April 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 18 with Sudheer babu, Karthika (4th April 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 17 with Shreya,Sharwanand Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (28th March 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 16 with Rajiv Kanakala, Brahmaji Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (21st March 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 15 with Prudhvi, Shiva Reddy Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (14th March 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 14 with Chanti, Raghava Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (7th March 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi’s Doosukeltha E13 – Koti, MM Sreelekha Part 1  Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (28th February 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi’s Doosukeltha E12 – Hero Sushanth and Shanvi Part 1  Part 2 Part 3  Part 4 Part 5 (21st February 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi’s Doosukeltha E11 – Hero Nani Couple Part 1  Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (14th February 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi’s Doosukeltha E10 – Kamal, Madhu Shalini Part 1  Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (7th February 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi’s Doosukeltha E9 – Abhi,Sumit,Srinu,Sudeer Part 1  Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (31st January 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi’s Doosukeltha – Hema Chandra, Sravana Bhargavi Part 1  Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (24th January 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi’s Doosukeltha – Naveen Chandra ,Neethu Varma (17th January 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi’s Doosukeltha – with Vennela Kishore, Manchu Vishnu (10th January 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – with Sunil, Vrithika (3rd January 2014) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – Episode 4 with Daggubati Rana & lakshmi Rai (27th December 2013) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi Doosukeltha Game Show – with Geetha Madhuri, Nandu (20th December 2013) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi’s Doosukeltha Game Show with Swathi and Navadeep – Episode 2 (13th December 2013) Friday

Manchu Lakshmi’s Doosukeltha Game Show with Manoj and Pranitha – Episode 1 (6th December 2013) Friday