Mogali Rekulu Serial

TV Show: Mogali Rekulu
Cast:
Sagar
,
Likitha
,
Karuna
,
Sruthi
,
Sheila Singh
,
Ravi Varma
,
Madhusudhan
,
Prasad
,
Nagamani
,
Sripriya
Channel: Gemini TV
Time: 1:30PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4,879 votes, average: 4.20 out of 5)
Loading...
The story begins with three young boys Dharma, Satya and Daya and their little sister, Shanti. Four of them are the victims of a family feud and they are joined by their neighbor's kid Keerthana, who is a victim of a mother's innocent passion for music. Hero ACP RK Naidu (who is later the DGP, Mumbai) is a strict, dynamic and responsible IPS officer who marries Shanti. Dharma meets Selva swamy who indulges in illegal activities which brings the enmity between RK and Selva, who attacks RK's family with a bomb blast and Daya dies.Their age and story raises...

Latest Episode:
Mogali Rekulu Episode 320 Part 1 Part 2
Previous Episode
Mogali Rekulu Episode Part 1 Part 2
Mogali Rekulu Episode  Part 1 Part 2
Mogali Rekulu Episode Part 1 Part 2
Mogali Rekulu Episode Part 1 Part 2
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode Part 1 Part 2
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 312 Part 1 Part 2 (19th June 2017) Monday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 311 Part 1 Part 2 (17th June 2017) Saturday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 310 Part 1 Part 2 (16th June 2017) Friday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 309 Part 1 Part 2 (15th June 2017) Thursday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 308 Part 1 Part 2 (14th June 2017) Wednesday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 307 Part 1 Part 2 (13th June 2017) Tuesday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 306 Part 1 Part 2 (12th June 2017) Monday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 305 Part 1 Part 2 (10th June 2017) Saturday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 304 (9th June 2017) Friday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 303 Part 1 Part 2 (8th June 2017) Thursday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 301 Part 1 Part 2 (5th June 2017) Monday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 300 Part 1 Part 2 (5th June 2017) Monday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 299 Part 1 Part 2 (3rd June 2017) Saturday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 298 Part 1 Part 2 (2nd June 2017) Friday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 297 Part 1 Part 2 (1st June 2017) Thursday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 296 Part 1 Part 2 (31st May 2017) Wednesday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 295 Part 1 Part 2 (30th May 2017) Tuesday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 294 Part 1 Part 2 (26th May 2017) Friday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 293 Part 1 Part 2 (25th May 2017) Thursday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 292 (24th May 2017) Wednesday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 291 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 290 (22nd May 2017) Monday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 289 (19th May 2017) Friday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 288 (18th May 2017) Thursday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 287 (17th May 2017) Wednesday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 286 (16th May 2017) Tuesday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 285 (15th May 2017) Monday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 283 (12th May 2017) Friday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 282 (11th May 2017) Thursday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 281 (10th May 2017) Wednesday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 280 (9th May 2017) Tuesday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 279 (8th May 2017) Monday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 278 (5th May 2017) Friday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 277 (4th May 2017) Thursday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 276 (3rd May 2017) Wednesday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 275 (2nd May 2017) Tuesday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 274 (1st  May 2017) Monday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 273 (29th April 2017) Saturday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 272 (28th April 2017) Friday
Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 271 (27th April 2017) Thursday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 270 (26th April 2017) Wednesday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 269 (25th April 2017) Tuesday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 268 (24th April 2017) Monday
Mogali Rekulu Episode 267 (21st April 2017) Friday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 266 (20th April 2017) Thursday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 265 (19th April 2017) Wednesday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 264 (18th April 2017) Tuesday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 263 (17th April 2017) Monday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 261 (14th April 2017) Friday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 260 (13th April 2017) Thursday

Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 259 (12th April 2017) Wednesday

Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 258 (11th April 2017) Tuesday

Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 257 (10th April 2017) Monday

Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 256 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th April 2017) Friday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 254 (6th April 2017) Thursday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 253 (5th April 2017) Wednesday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 252 (4th April 2017) Tuesday

Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 251 (3rd April 2017) Monday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 250 (31st March 2017) Friday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 249 (30th March 2017) Thursday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 244 (23rd March 2017) Thursday

Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 243 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 242 (21st March 2017) Tuesday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 238 (16th March 2017) Thursday

Mogali Rekulu Episode 237 (15th March 2017) Wednesday

Mogali Rekulu Epsiode 236 (16th March 2017) Thursday

By on