Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 252 (15th Mar 2014)

Muthyamantha Pasupu Daily Serial
Muthyamantha Pasupu Serial Online
Muthyamantha Pasupu Daily Serial Cast:
Hari Teja, Nanda Kishore
Today’s Episode:
Previous Episodes:
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 238 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th February 2014) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 237 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th February 2014) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 236 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th February 2014) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 234 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd February 2014) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 232 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th February 2014) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 231 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th February 2014) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 230 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th February 2014) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 228 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th February 2014) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 226 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th February 2014) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 225 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th February 2014) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 224 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th February 2014) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 222 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th February 2014) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 220 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th February 2014) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 219 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th February 2014) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 216 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st February 2014) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 214 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th January 2014) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 213 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th January 2014) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 210 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th January 2014) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 208 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd January 2014) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 207 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd January 2014) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 204 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th January 2014) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 202 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th January 2014) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 201 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th January 2014) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 198 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th January 2014) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 195 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th January 2014) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 189 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st January 2014) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 188 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st December 2013) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 186 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th December 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 184 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th December 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 183 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th December 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 182 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th December 2013) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 180 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st December 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 178 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th December 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 177 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th December 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 176 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th December 2013) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 174 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th December 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 172 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th December 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 171 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th December 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 170 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th December 2013) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 168 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th December 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 166 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th December 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 165 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th December 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 162 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th November 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 160 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th November 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 159 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th November 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 158 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th November 2013) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 156 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd November 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 154 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st November 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 153 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th November 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 152 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th November 2013) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 150 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th November 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 148 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th November 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 147 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th November 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 146 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th November 2013) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 144 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th November 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 142 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th November 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 141 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th November 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 138 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd November 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 136 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st October 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 135 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th October 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 132 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th October 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 130 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th October 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 129 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd October 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 126 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th October 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 124 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th October 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 123 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th October 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 120 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th October 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 118 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th October 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 117 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th October 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 111 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd October 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 109 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th September 2013) Monday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 108 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th September 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 107 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th September 2013) Friday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 106 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th September 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 105 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th September 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 104 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th September 2013) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 103 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd September 2013) Monday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 102 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st September 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 101 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th September 2013) Friday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 100 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th September 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 99 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th September 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 98 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th September 2013) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 97 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th September 2013) Monday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 96 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th September 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 95 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th September 2013) Friday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 94 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th September 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 93 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th September 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 92 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th September 2013) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 91 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th September 2013) Monday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 90 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th September 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 89 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th September 2013) Friday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 88 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th September 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 87 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th September 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 86 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd September 2013) Tuesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 85 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd September 2013) Monday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 84 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st August 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 82 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th August 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 81 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th August 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 78 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th August 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 76 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd August 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 75 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st August 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 72 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th August 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 70 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th August 2013) Thursday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 69 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th August 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 66 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th August 2013) Saturday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Episode 63 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th August 2013) Wednesday
Muthyamantha Pasupu Plot:

Hailing from an orthodox family, Kalyani elopes with her lover in order to get married to him. Vamsi who is a stranger gives them shelter but Kalyani’s worst fears come alive when Vamsi dies.

Muthyamantha Pasupu is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on ETV at 6:30 PM from Monday – Friday.
Ingress Interiors - Latest trend in Hyderabad

ETV Serials

muthyamanta pasupu

Telugu serials