Mutyala Muggu Serial Episode 318 (24th May 2017)

TV Show: Mutyala Muggu
Cast:
Jayalalita
,
Prajwal
,
Yamini
Channel: Zee Telugu
Time: 9:30 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (472 votes, average: 3.61 out of 5)
Loading...
The story revolves around the life of Bhulaxmi, her mother and family who hail from a remote village called Paderu. Bhumi is a Kabbadi and Bharatnatyam enthusisst who dreams of excelling in the field of sports and pursue further studies. However, the bitter past of Bhumi's mother holds Bhumi back from going all out in a big way. Unless Bhumi's teacher and her grandfather push her participate in a Kabbadi game that will change her life and take her to Hyderabad to fund education and pursue higher studies. She is pulled down by her rival Nandika whom she later comes to know is her half sister. Bhulaxmi goes through various tiffs. Meanwhile, there is a love triangle between Nandika, Virat and Bhulaxmi. How will her life change after this truth is revealed and how it affects the entire family forms the crux of the story.

Today’s Episode:

Mutyala Muggu Episode 318 (24th May 2017) Wednesday

Periviou’s Episiodes:

Mutyala Muggu Episode 317 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday

Mutyala Muggu Episode 316 (22nd May 2017) Monday

Muthyala Muggu Episode 315  (19th May 2017) Friday

Muthyala Muggu Episode 314 (18th May 2017) Thursday

Muthyala Muggu Episode 313 (17th May 2017) Wednesday

Muthyala Muggu Episode 312 (16th May 2017) Tuesday

Muthyala Muggu Episode 311 (15th May 2017) Monday

Muthyala Muggu Episode 310  (12th May 2017) Friday

Mutyala Muggu Episode 309 (11th May 2017) Thursday

Mutyala Muggu Episode 308 (10th May 2017) Wednesday

Mutyala Muggu Episode 307 (9th May 2017) Tuesday

Muthyala Muggu Episode 306  (8th May 2017) Monday

Mutyala Muggu Episode 305 (5th May 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 304 (4th May 2017) Thursday
Muthyala Muggu Episode 303 (3rd May 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 302 (2nd May 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 301 (2nd May 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 300  (28th April 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 299 (27th April 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Epsiode 298 (26th April 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 297 (25th April 2017) Tuesday
Muthyala Muggu Episode 296 (24th April 2017) Monday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 295 (21st April 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 294 (20th April 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 293 (19th April 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 292 (18th April 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Epsiode 291 (17th April 2017) Monday
Muthyala Muggu Episode 290 (14th April 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 289 (13th April 2017) Thursday
Muthyala Muggu Episode 288 (12th April 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 287 (11th April 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 286 (10th April 2017) Monday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 285 (7th April 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 284 (6th April 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 283 (5th April 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 282 (4th April 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 281 (3rd April 2017) Monday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 280 (31st March 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 279 (30th March 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 278 (29th March 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 277 (28th March 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 276 (27th March 2017) Monday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 275 (24th March 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 274 (23rd March 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 273 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 272 (21st March 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 271 (20th March 2017) Monday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 270 (17th March 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 269 (16th March 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 268 (15th March 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 267 (15th March 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 266 (14th March 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 265 (11th March 2017) Saturday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 264 (9th March 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 263 (8th March 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 262 (7th March 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 261 (6th March 2017) Monday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 260 (3rd March 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 259 (2nd March 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 258 (1st March 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 257 (28th February 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 256 (27th February 2017) Monday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 255 (24th February 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 254 (23rd February 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 253 (22nd February 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 252 (21st February 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 251 (21st February 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 250 (18th February 2017) Saturday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 249 (17th February 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 248 (16th February 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 247 (15th February 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 246 (14th February 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 245 (12th February 2017) Sunday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 244 (11th February 2017) Saturday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 243 (10th February 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 242 (9th February 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 241 (7th February 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 240 (5th February 2017) Sunday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 239 (4th February 2017) Saturday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 238 (3rd February 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 237 (2nd February 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 236 (1st February 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 235 (29th January 2017) Sunday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 234 (27th January 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 233 (26th January 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 232 (25th January 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 231 (25th January 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 230 (22nd January 2017) Sunday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 229 (21st January 2017) Saturday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 228 (19th January 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 227 (19th January 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 226 (17th January 2017) Tuesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 225 (15th January 2017) Sunday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 224 (13th January 2017) Friday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 223 (12th January 2017) Thursday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 222 (11th January 2017) Wednesday
Mutyala Muggu Episode 221 (10th January 2017) Tuesday

By on