Naa Peru Meenakshi Serial Episode 783 (26th July 2017)

TV Show: Naa Peru Meenakshi
Cast:
Madhusudhan
,
Navya Swamy
,
Sandhya
,
Janaki Verma
,
Naresh Tribuvan
,
Ranjith goud
Channel: ETV
Time: 8:30 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (663 votes, average: 3.83 out of 5)
Loading...
A lovely Romantic Comedy love story between a soft traditional beauty, Minakshi who comes from a below middle class family and a very smart young man Radha Krishna Vanamali hailing from a super-rich corporate type business class family. Radha Krishna Vanamali, son of Dhanraj Vanamali and Aparna Vanamali is the MD of Allika Designs. Dhanraj is a super-rich business man with sportive mind set and Aparna is a well-educated high society corporate lady who is always very particular about her and her family’s perfect behavioural make-up.

Latest Episode:

Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 783 (26th July 2017) Wednesday

Previous Episodes:

Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 782 (or)  Part 1 Part 2 (25th July 2017) Tuesday

Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 781 (or) Part 1 Part 2 (24th July 2017) Monday

Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 780 (22nd July 2017) Saturday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 779  (21st July 2017) Friday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 778  (20th July 2017) Thursday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 777  (19th July 2017) Wednesday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 776 (18th July 2017) Tuesday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 775  (17th July 2017) Monday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 774  (15th July 2017) Saturday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 773  (14th July 2017) Friday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 772 (13th July 2017) Thursday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 771  (12th July 2017) Wednesday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 770  (11th July 2017) Tuesday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 769  (10th July 2017) Monday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 768  (8th July 2017) Saturday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 767 (7th July 2017) Friday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 766 (6th July 2017) Thursday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 765  (5th July 2017) Wednesday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 764  (4th July 2017) Tuesday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 763  (3rd July 2017) Monday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 762 (1st July 2017) Saturday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 761  (30th June 2017) Friday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 760  (29th June 2017) Thursday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 759 (28th June 2017) Wednesday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 758  (27th June 2017) Tuesday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 757 (26th June 2017) Monday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 756 (24th June 2017) Saturday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 755 (23rd June 2017) Friday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 754 (22nd June 2017) Thursday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 753  (21st June 2017) Wednesday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 752  (20th June 2017) Tuesday
Naa Peru Meenakshi Episode 751  (19th June 2017) Monday

By on