Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu – 23 ( 22nd March 2017)

mek

 

 

 Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu – 23 – Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday

 

 Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu – 23 – Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday

 

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 22 (21st March 2017) Tuesday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 21 (20th March 2017) Monday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 20 (16th March 2017) Thursday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 19 (15th March 2017) Wednesday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 18 (14th March 2017) Tuesday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 17 (13th March 2017) Monday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 16 (9th March 2017) Thursday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 15 (8th March 2017) Wednesday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 14 (7th March 2017) Tuesday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 13 (6th March 2017) Monday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 12 (2nd March 2017) Thursday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 11 (1st March 2017) Wednesday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 10 (28th February 2017) Tuesday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 09 (27th February 2017) Monday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 08 (23rd February 2017) Thursday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 07 (22nd February 2017) Wednesday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 06 (21st February 2017) Tuesday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 05 (20th February 2017) Monday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 04 (16th February 2017) Thursday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 03 (15th February 2017) Wednesday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 02 (14th February 2017) Tuesday

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Episode 01 (13th February 2017) Monday

 

“I have been PUT TO SHAME …”

Samantha Ruth Prabhu was basically from Pallavaram, Chennai. She had started her career by being an atmosphere artist and had become a model. She made her debut entry in Tamil through the movie Paana Kaathadi opposite Atharvaa.

She had enacted in Moscowin Kaadhali which was a big flop movie and was forced to leave Kollywood industry. She had become lead actress and had made her re-entry again in Kollywood and had become highly successful.

Samantha is in the Industry for the past seven years and she had risen to this level because of her hard work, patience, strong will power, determination and had faced many failures in her life. Presently she had risen from rags to riches because of her stronger determination.

In her Twitter Page she had tweeted that life is not decided with money and popularity. Apart from that she had faced criticisms against negative comments from many. She had said she will work to satisfy her fans to the fullest.