Nandini Telugu Serial

Nandini Telugu Serial
TV Show: Nandini
Cast:
Malavika Wales
,
Nithya Ram
,
Baby Adhitri
,
Rahul Ravi
,
Gayatri Jayaraman
Channel: Gemini TV
Time: 9:00 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (361 votes, average: 4.04 out of 5)
Loading...
Rajasekar is an esteemed man in his early sixties, who lives in a small town with his sister and only son. His family is highly respected among the residents of the town. Ganga is a resident housemaid staying with her family inside the campus of the palace. She worships the cobra residing in it as ‘Nagamma’; unaware of the fact that the snake is actually an ‘Ichaadhari Nagam’, (Avenging cobra) which has been waiting since many years to avenge the elder’s family. The snake is under the control of a magical bond of a Malayali Nambhoodhiri.

Latest Episode:

Nandini Episode 131 Part 1 Part 2

Previous Episodes:

Nandini Episode 130 Part 1 Part 2

Nandini Episode  Part 1 Part 2

Nandini Episode  Part 1 Part 2

Nandini Episode 126 Part 1 Part 2 (19th June 2017) Monday

Nandini Episode 126 Part 1 Part 2 (19th June 2017) Monday

Nandini Episode 125 Part 1 Part 2 (17th June 2017) Saturday

Nandini Episode 124 Part 1 Part 2 (16th June 2017) Friday

Nandini Episode 123 Part 1 Part 2 (15th June 2017) Thursday

Nandini Episode 122 Part 1 Part 2 (14th June 2017) Wednesday

Nandhini Epsiode 121 (13th June 2017) Tuesday

Nandini Episode 120 Part 1 Part 2 (12th June 2017) Monday

Nandini Episode 119 Part 1 Part 2 (10th June 2017) Saturday

Nandini Episode 118 Part 1 Part 2 (9th June 2017) Friday

Nandhini Epsiode 117 Part 1 Part 2 (8th June 2017) Thursday

Nandini Episode 116 Part 1 Part 2 (7th June 2017) Wednesday

Nandini Episode 115 Part 1 Part 2 (6th June 2017) Tuesday

Nandini Episode 114 Part 1 Part 2 (5th June 2017) Monday

Nandini Episode 113 Part 1 Part 2 (3rd June 2017) Saturday

Nandini Episode 112 Part 1 Part 2 (2nd June 2017) Friday

Nandini Episode 111 Part 1 Part 2 (1st June 2017) Thursday

Nandini Episode 110 Part 1 Part 2 (31st May 2017) Wednesday

Nandini Episode 109 Part 1 Part 2 (30th May 2017) Tuesday (or)

Nandhini Epsiode 109 Part 1 Part 2 (30th May 2017) Tuesday

Nandini Episode 108 Part 1 Part 2 (29th May 2017) Monday

Nandini Episode 107 Part 1 Part 2 (27th May 2017) Saturday

Nandhini Epsiode 106 Part 1 Part 2 (26th May 2017) Friday

Nandini Episode 105 Part 1 Part 2 (25th May 2017) Thursday (or)

Nandhini Epsiode 105 (25th May 2017) Thursday

Nandhini Epsiode 104 Part 1 Part 2 (24th May 2017) Wednesday

Nandini Episode 103 Part 1 Part 2 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday

Nandini Episode 102 Part 1 Part 2 (22nd May 2017) Monday

Nandini Episode 101 Part 1 Part 2 (20th May 2017) Saturday

By on