Nannaku Prematho Serial Episode 45 (2nd June 2017)

Nannaku Prematho Daily Serial
TV Show: Nannaku Prematho
Cast:
Monisha
,
Selvaraj
Channel: Maa TV
Time: 6:00PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (9 votes, average: 4.44 out of 5)
Loading...
Nannaku Prematho is a Telugu drama on Maa TV. This is a story of Vasundhara, who sets out to fulfil her father's dream and clashes with the power-hungry politician, Durga Bhavani!

Latest Episode:

Nannaku Prematho Episode 45 (2nd June 2017) Friday
Previous Episodes:

Nannaku Prematho Episode 44 (1st June 2017) Thursday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 43 (31st May 2017) Wednesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 42 (30th May 2017) Tuesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 41 (29th May 2017) Monday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 40 (26th May 2017) Friday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 39 (25th May 2017) Thursday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 38 (24th May 2017) Wednesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 37 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 36 (22nd May 2017) Monday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 35 (19th May 2017) Friday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 34 (18th May 2017) Thursday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 33 (17th May 2017) Wednesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 32 (16th May 2017) Tuesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 31 (15th May 2017) Monday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 30 (12th May 2017) Friday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 29 (11th May 2017) Thursday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 28 (10th May 2017) Wednesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 27 (9th May 2017) Tuesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 26 (8th May 2017) Monday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 25 (5th May 2017) Friday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 24 (4th May 2017) Thursday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 23 (3rd May 2017) Wednesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 22 (2nd May 2017) Tuesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 21 (1st May 2017) Monday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 20 (28th April 2017) Friday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 19 (27th April 2017) Thursday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 18 (26th April 2017) Wednesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 17 (25th April 2017) Tuesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 16 (24th April 2017) Monday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 15 (21st April 2017) Friday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 14 (20th April 2017) Thursday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 13 (19th April 2017) Wednesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 12 (18th April 2017) Tuesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 11 (17th April 2017) Monday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 10 (14th April 2017) Friday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 9 (13th April 2017) Thursday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 08 (12th April 2017) Wednesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 7 (11th April 2017) Tuesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 6 (10th April 2017) Monday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 05 (7th April 2017) Friday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 04 (6th April 2017) Thursday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 03 (5th April 2017) Wednesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 02 (4th April 2017) Tuesday
Nannaku Prematho Episode 01 (3rd April 2017) Monday

By on