Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode -132 ( 2nd Dec 2016)

download (1)

Today’s Episode 

 

 

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 132 (1st December 2016) Thusday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Previous Episode 

 

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 131 (30th December 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 130 (29th Novmber 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 127 (23rd November 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 126 (22nd November 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 125 (21st  November 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 122 (15th November 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 120 (10th November 2016) Thusday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 119 (9th November 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 118 (8th November 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 116 (3rd November 2016) Thusday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 115 (2nd November 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 114 (1st  November 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 113 (31st October 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 112 (27th October 2016) Thusday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 111 (26th October 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 110 (25th October 2016) Thuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 109 (24th October 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 108 (21st  October 2016) Friday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 107 (20th October 2016) Thusday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 105 (19th October 2016) Thusday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 104 (13th October 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 103 (12th October 2016) Thuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 101 (10th October 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 99 (5th October 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 97 (3rd October 2016) MOnday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 95 (28th September 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 94 (27th September 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 93 (26th September 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 92 (22nd September 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 91 (21st September 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 90 (20th September 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 89 (19th September 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 88 (15th September 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 87 (14th September 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 86 (13th September 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 85 (12th September 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 84 (8th September 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 83 (7th September 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 82 (6th September 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 81 (5th September 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 80 (1st September 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 79 (31st August 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 76 (25th August 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 75 (24th August 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 74 (23rd August 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 73 (22nd August 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 71 (17th August 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 70 (16th August 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 69 (15th August 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 68 (11th August 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 67 (10th August 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 66 (9th August 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 65 (8th August 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 64 (4th August 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 63 (3rd August 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 62 (2nd August 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 61 (1st August 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 60 (28th July 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 58 (26th July 2016) Thusday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 57 (25th July 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 55 (20th July 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 53 (18th July 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 52 (14th July 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 51 (13th July 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 50 (12th July 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 49 (11th July 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 48 (7th July 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 47 (6th July 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 46 (5th July 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 45 (4th July 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 43 (29th June 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 42 (28th June 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 40 (23rd June 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 39 (22nd June 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 38  (21st June 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 37 (20th June 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 36 (16th June 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 35 (15th June 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 34 (14th June 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 33 (13th June 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 32 (9th June 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 31 (8th June 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 30 (7th June 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 29 (6th June 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 28 (2nd June 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 27 (1st June 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 26 (31st May 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 25 (30th May 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 24 (26th May 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 23 (25th May 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 22 (24th May 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 21 (23rd May 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 20 (19th May 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 19 (18th May 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 18 (17th May 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 17 (16th May 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 16 (12th May 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 15 (11th May 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 14 (10th May 2016) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 13 (9th May 2016) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 12 (5th May 2016) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 11 (4th May 2016) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 10 (3rd May 2016) Tuesday