Oka Raju Oka Rani Serial Episode 210 (24th Apr 2017)

TV Show: Oka Raju Oka Rani
Cast:
Drashti Dhami
,
Siddhant Karnick
,
Jayna Tida
Channel: Zee Telugu
Time: 11:00 AM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (61 votes, average: 4.02 out of 5)
Loading...

Today’s Episode 

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 210 Part 1 Part 2 (24th April 2017) Monday

Previous Episode 

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 209 (20th April 2017) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 208 (19th April 2017) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 207 (18th April 2017) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Epsiode 206 (17th April 2017) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 205 (13th April 2017) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 204 (12th April 2017) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 203 (11th April 2017) Tuesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 202 (10th April 2017) Monday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 201 (6th April 2017) Thursday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 200 (5th April 2017) Wednesday

Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 199 (4th April 2017) Tuesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 198 (3rd April 2017) Monday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 197 (30th March 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 196 (28th March 2017) Tuesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 195 (27th March 2017) Monday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 194 (23rd March 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 193 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 192 (21st March 2017) Tuesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 191 (20th March 2017) Monday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 190 (16th March 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 189 (15th March 2017) Wednesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 187 (14th March 2017) Tuesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 186 (9th March 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 185 (8th March 2017) Wednesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 184 (7th March 2017) Tuesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 183 (6th March 2017) Monday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 182 (2nd March 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 181 (1st March 2017) Wednesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 180 (28th February 2017) Tuesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 178 (23rd February 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 177 (22nd February 2017) Wednesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 176 (21st February 2017) Tuesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 175 (21st February 2017) Tuesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 174 (17th February 2017) Friday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 173 (16th February 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 172 (15th February 2017) Wednesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 171 (14th February 2017) Tuesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 170 (11th February 2017) Saturday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 169 (10th February 2017) Friday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 168 (9th February 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 167 (7th February 2017) Tuesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 166 (4th February 2017) Saturday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 165 (3rd February 2017) Friday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 164 (2nd February 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 163 (1st February 2017) Wednesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 162 (26th January 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 161 (25th January 2017) Wednesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 160 (25th January 2017) Wednesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 159 (19th January 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 158 (19th January 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 157 (17th January 2017) Tuesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 156 (15th January 2017) Sunday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 152 (14th January 2017) Saturday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 155 (12th January 2017) Thursday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 154 (11th January 2017) Wednesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 153 (10th January 2017) Tuesday
Oka Raju Oka Rani Episode 151 (5th January 2017) Thursday

By on