Okariki Okaru Episode 123 (28th Sep 2017)

Okariki Okaru Serial
TV Show: Okariki Okaru
Cast:
Radhika
,
Chaitra
,
Ram mohan
,
Samyuktha
,
Sriraj
,
Anju Asrani
,
Viswa
Channel: ETV
Time: 6:30PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (10 votes, average: 3.90 out of 5)
Loading...
Madura is a orphan who always tries her best. She dreams of becoming an interior designer, despite her lack of education. Different events unravel when she encounters the Raghavayya’s family, the parents of Netra. Madura lost her sight in the same car crash of deceased netra. Madura undergoes corneal transplant surgery. unbeknownst to everyone besides the father and older brother. The stories then intertwine when Madura meets the Raghavayya's extended family and Abhinav the son of a big interior design company, Dream Home, loves Netra from childhood. How Madura replaces Netra and how she succeeded in her life is the main conflict of the story.

Latest Episode:

Okariki Okaru | 28th September 2017|

Okariki Okaru | 27th September 2017|
Previous Episodes:

Okariki Okaru | 26th September 2017|

Okariki Okaru | 25th September 2017|
Click Here – 23rd September

Okariki Okaru | 23rd September 2017
Click Here – 22nd September
Click Here – 20th September
Click Here – 19th September
Click Here – 18th September
Click Here – 16th September
Click Here – 15th September
Click Here – 14th September
Click Here – 13th September
Okariki Okaru Episode 100 (31st August 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 99 (30th August 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 98 (29th August 2017) Tuesday
Click Here – 28th August
Okariki Okaru Episode 96 (26th August 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Episode 95 (25th August 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 94 (24th August 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 93 (23rd August 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 92 (22nd August 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 91  (21st August 2017) Monday
Ok Jaanu Episode 90 (19th August 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Episode 89 (18th August 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 88  (17th August 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 87  (16th August 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 86  (15th August 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 85  (14th August 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Episode 84 (12th August 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Episode 83  (11th August 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 82 (10th August 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 81  (9th August 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 80  (8th August 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 79 (7th August 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Episode 78  (5th August 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Episode 77 (4th August 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 76  (4th August 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 75 (2nd August 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 74  (1st August 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 73  (31st July 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Episode 72 (29th July 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Episode 71  (28th July 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 70  (27th July 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 69 (26th July 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 68  (25th July 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 67 (24th July 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Episode 66 (22nd July 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Episode 65  (21st July 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 64  (20th July 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 63  (19th July 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 62 (18th July 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 61  (17th July 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Episode 60  (15th July 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Episode 59 (14th July 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 58 (13th July 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 57 (12th July 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 56  (11th July 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 55 (10th July 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Episode 54  (8th July 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Episode 53  (7th July 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 52 (6th July 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 51  (5th July 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 50  (4th July 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 49  (3rd July 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Episode 48  (1st July 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Episode 47  (30th June 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 46 (29th June 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 45  (28th June 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 44 (27th June 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 43 (26th June 2017) Monday (or)
Okariki Okaru Episode 43 (26th June 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Episode 42 (24th June 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Episode 41  (23rd June 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 40  (22nd June 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 39  (21st June 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 38  (20th June 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 37  (19th June 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 36  (17th June 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 35 (17th June 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 34 (15th June 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 33  (14th June 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 32  (13th June 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 31  (12th June 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 30  (10th June 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 29 (9th June 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 28 (8th June 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 27  (7th June 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 26 (6th June 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 25  (5th June 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Episode 24  (3rd June 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 23  (2nd June 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 22 (1st June 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 21 (31st May 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 20  (30th May 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 19 (29th May 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 18  (27th May 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Epsiode 17 (26th May 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru | Episode 16 (25th May 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 15  (24th May 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 14 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 13 (22nd May 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Episode 12  (20th May 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Episode 11  (19th May 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 10 (18th May 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 09 (18th May 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 08 (16th May 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 07  (15th May 2017) Monday
Okariki Okaru Episode 06  (13th May 2017) Saturday
Okariki Okaru Episode 05  (12th May 2017) Friday
Okariki Okaru Episode 04  (11th May 2017) Thursday
Okariki Okaru Episode 03  (10th May 2017) Wednesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 02 (9th May 2017) Tuesday
Okariki Okaru Episode 01 (8th May 2017) Monday

By on